苏黎世:观光游与美食之旅,连芝士火锅品尝

苏黎世:观光游与美食之旅,连芝士火锅品尝

起价 $ 133 每人

立即预订
关键详情
时间
4.45 小时
接受手机上凭证
立即确认
现场导游
英语, 德语

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 了解苏黎世及其周边地区
  • 于苏黎世周边丛林享用任食瑞士芝士火锅
  • 乘坐空中缆车 Felsenegg 细赏湖光山色
  • 参观 Lindt 巧克力店,从生产工厂购买巧克力
  • 观看著名的购物大街 Bahnhofstrasse
概览
参加晚间苏黎世周边游,认识苏黎世及其郊外的森林,并以 4 道菜的芝士火锅晚餐为旅游画上句号。您可以在 Lindt 工厂购买巧克力,并乘坐前往 Felsenegg 的空中缆车,观赏阿尔比斯山脉全景。
您能期待什么
乘坐独家晚间客车观光团,与不多于 25 人的小团体一起游览苏黎世与其周边的景点,体验个人化旅游。沿途您将品尝到传统瑞典风味,包括著名的巧克力和火锅。

正式开始旅游前,您将先乘车游逛市中心,暖身之余也可观看著名的购物大街 Bahnhofstrasse。然后您将沿着苏黎世湖岸前往小城基尔希伯。您可以于该处的著名巧克力店 Lindt 工厂尽情购物。您将有机会品尝众多款式的美味巧克力,也可以买回家慢慢享用。

及后您将前往苏黎世郊区农村 Adliswil,并乘坐缆车前往 Felsenegg 游览阿尔比斯山脉。旅客可以在这里欣赏苏黎世的醉人全景,然后再登山穿过森林,前往可俯瞰苏黎世湖的餐厅。

于阳台上一边细赏一览无遗的美景,一边享用开胃小吃和经典饮品。坐在传统布置的餐桌前,尽情品尝美味又丰富的沙拉,以及也许是你吃过最出色的任食瑞士芝士火锅。在返回苏黎世市中心之前,自家制巧克力蛋糕会为您的美食之旅划上完美的句号。
费用包含
  • 乘坐舒适的客车
  • 由专业导游带领
  • 参观 Lindt 巧克力店
  • 乘坐阿尔比斯山脉缆车
  • 4 道菜晚餐(包括开胃小吃、经典饮品、任食芝士火锅以及巧克力蛋糕)
费用不包含
  • 额外饮品和个人消费
集合点

于苏黎世中央火车站(Sihlauai 站)附近的 Sihlquai 停车场集合。 抵达于苏黎世中央火车站:向 18 号月台方向前进。这是位于地下的最后一个月台。您将看到街道在您的右边。沿路走,然后向右拐。步行 20 米后您将看见广场上的星巴克咖啡店。这里便是 Sihlquai 停车场了。 如果你选择乘坐电车:请乘坐4、13 或 17 路电车,于 Sihlquai 站下车。Sihlquai 旅游巴停车场就在星巴克咖啡店对面。 (在谷歌地图上查看)

Know Before You Go
• 旅游项目仅限 25 人,为您带来更加个人化的体验

起价 $ 133 每人

立即预订
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
其他人的点评 (5评论)

主办者:

Best of Switzerland Tours

产品 ID: 49467

Zurich: Sightseeing and Gourmet Tour with Cheese Fondue
Key Details
4.45 hours
Mobile Voucher Accepted
Instant Confirmation
Live Guide
English, German

Select date and participants:


What You'll Do
  • Get an introduction to Zurich and its surroundings
  • Enjoy an all-you-can-eat Swiss cheese fondue in the forests surrounding Zurich
  • Ride an aerial cable car to Felsenegg viewpoint for panoramic views of the lake and mountains
  • Visit the Lindt Chocolate Shop to buy chocolates from the factory where they were made
  • See the world-renowned Bahnhofstrasse shopping boulevard
Enjoy an evening tour of Zurich’s surroundings and get an introduction to Zurich and its forests, ending with a 4-course cheese fondue. Purchase chocolates straight from the Lindt factory and ride an aerial cable car to Felsenegg for panoramic views.
What to Expect
See the sights of Zürich and its surrounds on an exclusive evening coach tour, traveling in groups of no more than 25 people for a more personalized experience. Savor the flavors of Switzerland along the way, including the country’s famous chocolates and fondue.

Start with a short introductory drive through the city center, getting a glimpse of the famous Bahnhofstrasse shopping boulevard. Continue along the shores of Lake Zürich to the small town of Kilchberg. Here, great shopping awaits at the chocolate shop in the headquarters of the Lindt factory. Browse the immense assortment of delicious Swiss chocolates, and buy some to enjoy later.

Continue to Adliswil in Zürich's rural suburbs, and take the cable car to the Felsenegg station in the Albis mountains. Enjoy panoramic views of greater Zürich, before hiking through the forest to a beautiful restaurant overlooking Lake Zürich.

Enjoy sweeping views from the terrace as you are served a choice of appetizers and a typical drink. Seated at tables that are traditionally decorated, tuck into an assortment of salad bowls, followed by an outstanding, all-you-can-eat Swiss cheese fondue. Complete your gourmet experience with a homemade chocolate cake, before the drive back to central Zürich.
What's Included
  • Transportation by comfortable coach
  • Professional guide throughout
  • Visit to the Lindt chocolate shop
  • Aerial cable car ride
  • 4-course dinner (appetizer, typical drink, salad bowl, all-you-can-eat cheese fondue, and chocolate cake)
What's Not Included
  • Additional drinks and personal expenses
Meeting Point

Meet at the Sihlquai parking lot, near Zurich Main Train Station (stop: Sihlquai). From Zürich Main Station: direct yourself to track number 18. This is the last track on the ground floor. You will see the street on the right-hand side. Follow the track until the street turns right; turn right also. Continue 20 meters until you see the "Starbucks Coffee" by a big square. This is the "Sihlquai Coach Parking". If you take the streetcar: take streetcar 4/ 13 / 17, the stop is "Sihlquai". The "Sihlquai Coach Parking" is just opposite the "Starbucks Coffee".

What to Remember
• Tours are limited to a maximum of 25 passengers for a more personalized experience

From $136 per person

Book now
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
What Other People Are Saying (5 Reviews)

Organized by

Best of Switzerland Tours

Product ID: 49467