沃尔夫斯堡:汽车城主题公园门券

沃尔夫斯堡:汽车城主题公园门券

起价 $ 17 每人

立即预订
关键详情
时间
1 天
立即确认
轮椅可通行

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 在世上最著名的汽车博物馆体验老幼皆宜的景点
  • 在封闭的赛场中测试您的驾驶技术或参加安全训练
  • 享受 28 公顷的公园和其中的泻湖与 10 间餐厅
  • 在 8 个展览馆发掘大众汽车集团的品牌
  • 在家庭世界创造永久的家庭回忆
  • 以全新角度观看汽车城,在米德兰运河乘船或从 48 米高的塔上欣赏
  • 乘坐大众电车来一趟免费的试驾
  • 参观不同主题的互动展览如设计、可持续性或汽车构造
  • 每个季节均有不同的特征变化让您感到喜悦
概览
在 28 公顷的土地上,满是互动式展览、一个广阔的家庭区域、10 间餐厅、富娱乐性的驾驶课还有世上最受欢迎的汽车博物馆,沃尔夫斯堡的汽车城是一个充满体验的世界。
您能期待什么
“人、车,和推动他们的事物。” 这是沃尔夫斯堡汽车城的座右铭;他们 28 公顷的主题公园涵盖了所有和机动有关的主题。靠近大众汽车工厂和沃尔夫斯堡的公园,每年有超过 2 百万旅客到来参观这个德国最受观迎的旅游景点。

参观汽车博物馆 ZeitHaus,穿越时空和历史,在 8 个展览馆中发现大众汽车集团的品牌、乘船巡游米德兰运河或体验不同种类的驾驶训练的刺激。所有年轻汽车城游客的心跳都会在 MobiVersum 加速:一个巨大的攀爬牆、儿童剧院、奢华的交通工具,甚至还有邀请家庭到家庭世界游玩、发掘和创造的烹饪学校。四月至十月期间,5 至 12 岁的驾驶员有机会驾驶迷你保时捷或迷你甲壳虫,以便取得他们的儿童驾驶执照。历险后,在公园十间不同餐厅的任何一间中休息和享用美味膳食。

汽车城在全年任何时间都会是一个刺激的旅游景点:夏天欣赏水性表演、冬天以色彩缤纷的寒冰表演欣赏完全不同的景观,和喜庆的季节性市场。
费用包含
  • 服务视乎预订选项而提供
集合点

汽车城, Stadtbrücke 38440 沃尔夫斯堡 位于汉堡(220 公里)和柏林(230 公里)之间,沃尔夫斯堡的汽车城可以乘巴士、车、火车或飞机到达。 驾车/乘坐巴士: 您可以经 A2 或 A39,驶向沃尔夫斯堡西,出来到达汽车城。请跟随方向指示系统。 乘坐火车: 从柏林乘搭 ICE 火车(约 1 小时)或汉诺威(约 32 分钟)到沃尔夫斯堡车站。从那里您可以步行过城市桥直接到汽车城(步行约 5 分钟)。 乘坐飞机: 建议您到以下机场,布伦瑞克(30 公里)、汉诺威(90 公里)、莱比锡(190 公里)和汉堡(240 公里)。往后行程可以乘坐 ICE 火车。 (在谷歌地图上查看)

Know Before You Go
请注意选项:
“途观和 Yeti 公路赛场”
“途锐和 Amarok 公路赛场”

您必须年满 18 岁或以上和拥有有效的驾驶执照才可参加公路赛场的驾驶体验。请在会场出示您的驾驶执照。

起价 $ 17 每人

立即预订
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
其他人的点评 (5评论)

主办者:

Autostadt GmbH

产品 ID: 42111

Wolfsburg: Tickets to Autostadt Theme Park

Wolfsburg: Tickets to Autostadt Theme Park

From $8 per person

Book now
Key Details
2 hours - 1 day
Instant Confirmation
Wheelchair Accessible

Select date and participants:


What You'll Do
  • Experience attractions for both old and young at the most famous automobile museum in the world
  • Test your driving skills on the closed course or try safety training
  • Enjoy the 28 hectare park with a lagoon and 10 restaurants
  • Discover the brands of the Volkswagen Group in eight pavilions
  • Create lasting family memories in the Familienwelt
  • See the Autostadt from a new perspective, either by boat on the Mittellandkanal or from a tower 48 meters high
  • Take a free test drive in a Volkswagen electric car
  • Visit interactive exhibitions on topics such as design, sustainability, or automobile construction
  • Delight in the spirit of every season with changing features
On 28 hectares of land full of interactive exhibitions, a large family area, 10 restaurants, entertaining driving lessons, and last but not least the most popular automobile museum in the world, Wolfsburg's Autostadt is a world to experience.
What to Expect
"People, cars, and what moves them." So says the motto of the Wolfsburg Autostadtt, where their 28 hectare theme park covers every topic related to mobility. In close proximity to the Volkswagen factory and the city of Wolfsburg, the parks brings in over two million guests each year to this most popular tourist destination in Germany.

Take a trip through time and the history of the automobile in the Automobilmuseum ZeitHaus, discover the brands of the Volkswagen Group in eight pavilions, cruise the Mittellandkanal by boat, or feel the thrill of different types of driving training. The hearts of all young Autostadt visitors race in the MobiVersum: a giant climbing wall, a children's theater, extravagant modes of transit, and even a cooking school invite families into the Familienwelt to play, discover, and create. Between April and October, drivers from ages 5 - 12 can get behind the wheel of a mini Porsche or mini Beetle for a chance at getting their own children's driving license. After adventuring, stop by any of the park's 10 different restaurants to relax and enjoy a delicious meal.

The Autostadt is an exciting destination any time of year: summer dazzles with water shows, winter sets a completely different scene with colorful ice shows and a festive seasonal market.
What's Included
  • Services according to the booked option
Meeting Point

Autostadt, Stadtbrücke 38440 Wolfsburg Located between Hamburg (220 km) and Berlin (230 km), the Autostadt in Wolfsburg is easy to reach by bus, car, train, or airplane. By car/bus: You can reach the Autostadt via the A2 or the A39, exit towards Wolfsburg West. Please follow the directions system. By train: Take the ICE train from Berlin (approximately 1 hour) or Hannover (approximately 32 minutes) to Wolfsburg station. From there you can walk over the city bridge directly to the Autostadt (approximately 5 minutes on foot). By airplane: The airportsin Braunschweig (30 km), Hannover (90km), Leipzig (190 km), and Hamburg (240 km) are recommended for your arrival. Onward journey is possible on the ICE train.

What to Remember
Please note for the options:
"Road course Tiguan and Yeti"
"Road course Touareg and Amarok"

You must be over the age of 18 years and in possession of a valid driving license to take part in the driving experience on the road course. Please present your driving license at the site.

From $8 per person

Book now
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
What Other People Are Saying (4 Reviews)

Organized by

Autostadt GmbH

Product ID: 42111