CitySights DC 双层巴士

华盛顿特区随上随下巴士,连选项

起价 $ 49 每人

立即预订
关键详情
时间
24 小时 - 48 小时
接受手机上凭证
立即确认
现场导游
英语
语音导览/耳机
西班牙语, 中文, 英语, 法语, 德语, 希伯来语, 意大利语, 日语, 韩语, 葡萄牙语, 俄语, 丹麦语

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 48 小时内于 3 条双层观光巴士线上随上随下
  • 观看华盛顿特区晚间照射的著名纪念碑和地标
  • 附加进入热门景点参观
概览
这个价值突出的套餐包括 24 或 48 小时随上随下乘坐华盛顿特区双层观光巴士的 3 条环线和一个晚间导览游。参观美国首都顶尖的地标和纪念碑。
您能期待什么
在双层观光巴士随上随下旅游中观看这个国家首都最重要的纪念碑、地标建筑、邻里区和景点。使用您的 48 小时通行证,登上全新的双层巴士,可选择您偏好的语言享受资讯丰富和有趣的旅游解说,并以全景角度欣赏华盛顿令人眼花缭乱的建筑、宏伟的林荫大道、美丽的桥梁和壮丽的绿地。

纪念碑和地标环线(红线)
观看纪念从民族袓先到现今领袖的美国伟人的最著名纪念碑和地标。在您感兴趣的地方下车利用更多时间游览,然后登上另一辆巴士继续您的旅游。旅游重点包括白宫、林肯纪念碑、华盛顿纪念碑、史密森学会、美国国会大厦、越南退伍军人纪念碑、杰佛逊纪念堂、联合车站、大屠杀纪念馆和更多地方。

美国阿灵顿国家公墓和五角大楼环线(紫线)
阿灵顿国家公墓以一个美丽又平静的地方作为那些为国家奉献良多的人士的最后安息之地。起伏的青山布满了树,搭配着涵盖了整个 624 英亩的公墓的花园。参观无名勇士墓,观看令人印象深刻的卫兵交接仪式和约翰・肯尼迪的墓地,这是国家第 35 届总统的最后安息之地。

往返阿灵顿国家公墓时,您会经过宏伟的阿灵顿纪念大桥,一座横跨波托马克河和以描述勇气和牺牲的纪念雕像为装饰的桥梁。

沿途中您也会看到五角大楼-这里是国防部总部和世上其中一个最大的办公大楼。

华盛顿国家大教堂和乔治城环线(黄线)
大教堂是美国的精神资源。这是所有信仰和观点的人不可或缺的部门,也是国家在庆祝、危机和悲伤时刻的一个神圣地点。

乔治城是华盛顿特区其中一个著名的购物、餐飨和夜生活圣地,也是这个国家首都其中一个最古老和具历史意义的邻里区,亦是美国其中一间最好的大学的所在地。在乔治敦海滨公园下车散步,欣赏波托马克河景色。如希望在这个美丽的公共绿地探索更多,您可以租用独木舟、皮艇或自行车。

晚间旅游
华盛顿特区在夕阳西下后有更多美丽的地方。3 小时全程解说的月光旅游带您到罗斯福纪念馆、林肯纪念碑、越南退伍军人纪念碑、韩战纪念碑、硫磺岛纪念碑、白宫、联合车站和更多。

还有可在以下景点任择其二。(请注意按您所选购的选项,你或可拣选 2、3、4 或 5 个景点。)

华盛顿杜莎夫人蜡像馆
华盛顿杜莎夫人蜡像馆是一个全互动、独特的体验,游客可在那里触摸、观看和聆听历史偶像和名人。

新闻博物馆
您可自行探索为何每个人都称新闻博物馆为华盛顿哥伦比亚特区最好的体验。每座大厦的 7 楼都设有互动的展览,探索新闻怎样影响我们在历史性时刻的共同经验。

Bike and Roll 华盛顿(日租自行车)
骑自行车按您自己的行程和时间探索华盛顿特区。可租供舒适的自行车、小童自行车和拖车自行车。

罪与罚国家博物馆
探索犯罪和惩罚的历史、体验驾驶和射击模拟器、并了解犯罪现场鉴证科真实的程序。犯罪博物馆包括一个为美国的最高通缉犯而设的犯罪实验室和拍摄工作室、模拟联邦调查局的射击距离、和超过百个互动展览品和工艺品。

国际间谍博物馆 这是美国唯一一家献给间谍活动事项的对外开放博物馆,并且是世上唯一一个对一门塑造了历史并继续对世界活动有着深远的影响的几近无形的专业提供了全球视野。

国家地理博物馆
国家地理博物馆将世上最具代表性的杂志活现于眼前。展品范围由令人震惊的相片到展现令人兴奋的发现的互动体验。

景点或因情况变更且不会事前通知。
费用包含
  • 24 或 48 小时随上随下巴士旅游通行证
  • 晚间旅游(48 小时门票选项)
  • 您所拣选的景点门票(如已拣选选项)
费用不包含
  • 其他景点的门票
  • 膳食
  • 小费
集合点

在联合车站巴士站:50 Massachusetts Avenue NE, Washington, DC 20002 兑换您的凭证 (在谷歌地图上查看)

起价 $ 49 每人

立即预订
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
其他人的点评 (3评论)

主办者:

CitySights DC

产品 ID: 47019

CitySights DC double-decker bus

Washington DC Hop-On Hop-Off Bus with Options

From $49 per person

Book now
Key Details
Duration
24 hours - 48 hours
Mobile Voucher Accepted
Instant Confirmation
Live Guide
English
Audio Guide/Headphones
Spanish, Chinese, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Russian, Danish

Select date and participants:

Fetching...

What You'll Do
  • Hop on and off 3 double-decker tour bus routes for 48 hours
  • See the top monuments and landmarks of Washington DC illuminated at night
  • Add on entrances to popular attractions to visit
Overview
This outstanding value package includes 24 or 48 hours of hop-on hop-off access to 3 Washington DC double-decker tour bus routes and a guided night tour. Take in top landmarks and monuments of the U.S. capital.
What to Expect
Hop on and hop off the double-decker tour bus to see the most important monuments, landmarks, neighborhoods, and places of interest in the nation’s capital. With your 48-hour pass you’ll enjoy informative and interesting tour narration in your choice of language aboard a new fleet of double-decker buses offering panoramic views of Washington’s dazzling architecture, grand avenues, stunning bridges, and magnificent green spaces.

Monuments & Landmarks Loop (Red Loop)
View the most well known monuments and landmarks honoring famous Americans from the nation’s forefathers to today’s leaders. Hop off to spend more time at sites that interest you, and then hop on another bus to continue your loop. Highlights include The White House, Lincoln Memorial, Washington Monument, Smithsonian Institution, U.S. Capitol, Vietnam Veterans Memorial, Jefferson Memorial, Union Station, Holocaust Museum, and more.

Arlington National Cemetery & Pentagon Loop (Purple Loop)
The grounds of Arlington National Cemetery honor those who have served the nation by providing a sense of beauty and peace for their final resting place. The rolling green hills are dotted with trees that complement the gardens found throughout the cemetery’s 624 acres. Visit the Tomb of the Unknown Soldier to watch the impressive changing of the guard and John F. Kennedy’s gravesite, the final resting place of the nation’s 35th president.

To and from Arlington National Cemetery you’ll cross the majestic Arlington Memorial Bridge, spanning the Potomac River and decorated with monumental statues depicting valor and sacrifice.

Along the route, you’ll also see the Pentagon, the headquarters of the Department of Defense, and one of the world's largest office buildings.

Washington National Cathedral & Georgetown Loop (Yellow Loop)
The Cathedral is a spiritual resource for America. It is an indispensable ministry for people of all faiths and perspectives, and a sacred place for the country in times of celebration, crisis, and sorrow.

Georgetown is known as one of Washington DC’s best destinations for shopping, dining, and nightlife, but it’s also one of the oldest and most historic neighborhoods in the nation’s capital and home to one of America’s finest universities. Hop off at Georgetown Waterfront Park to stroll along the promenade and take in the views of the Potomac River. To explore more of the beautiful public parkland you can rent a canoe, kayak, or bicycle.

Night Tour
Washington DC gets even more beautiful after the sun goes down. This 3-hour, fully narrated Moonlight Tour takes you to the FDR Memorial, Lincoln Memorial, Vietnam Veterans Memorial, Korean War Memorials, Iwo Jima Memorial, The White House, Union Station, and more.

Choose 2 of the following attractions as well. (Note that depending on the option you choose, you may select 2, 3, 4, or 5 attractions.)

Madame Tussauds DC
Madame Tussauds Washington DC is a fully interactive, unique experience where visitors are able to touch, see, and hear historical icons and celebrities.

Newseum
Find out for yourself why everyone is calling the Newseum the best experience Washington DC has to offer. Each of the building’s 7 levels is packed with interactive exhibits that explore how news impacts our shared experience of historic moments.

Bike and Roll DC (Day Bike Rental)
Explore the Washington DC area on wheels with your own itinerary and schedule. Rentals of comfort bikes, kids’ bikes, and trailer tandems are available.

National Museum of Crime and Punishment
Explore the history of crime and punishment, experience driving and shooting simulators, and learn real CSI procedures. The Crime Museum includes a crime lab and filming studios for America’s Most Wanted, a simulated FBI shooting range, and hundreds of interactive exhibits and artifacts.

International Spy Museum
This is the only public museum in the U.S. dedicated solely to espionage and the only one in the world to provide a global perspective on an all-but-invisible profession that has shaped history and continues to have a significant impact on world events.

National Geographic Museum
The National Geographic Museum brings the pages of one of the world's most iconic magazines to life. The exhibits range from stunning photography to interactive experiences that highlight exciting discoveries.

Attractions are subject to change without notice.
What's Included
  • 24 or 48-hour hop-on, hop-off bus tour pass
  • Night tour (48-hour ticket option)
  • Tickets to your choice of attractions (if option chosen)
What's Not Included
  • Tickets to other attractions
  • Meals
  • Gratuities
Meeting Point

Redeem your voucher at the Union Station stop, 50 Massachusetts Avenue NE, Washington, DC 20002

From $49 per person

Book now
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
What Other People Are Saying (3 Reviews)

Organized by

CitySights DC

Product ID: 47019