欣赏真实情报世界的器件与工件

华盛顿特区:国际间谍博物馆免排队门票

起价 $ 23,21 每人

立即预订
关键详情
时间
2 小时
免排队
接受手机上凭证
立即确认
小册子
英语
轮椅可通行

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 免排队进入世界上唯一展示间谍组织历史与工艺的博物馆
  • 参观馆内从间谍世界搜集而来的超过600 件工艺品-许多工艺品是第一次公诸于世
  • 您可以造访馆内的礼品店,里头充满各种器件、书籍、纪念品和衣物。
概览
免排队进入世界上最大的间谍博物馆!参观华盛顿特区的国际间谍博物馆里的互动式展览-还有一个献给著名的庞德恶棍的展览-就在您了解更多关于间谍用具的精湛工艺与历史的当儿。
您能期待什么
享受免排队优先权进入世界上最神秘的博物馆之一!从容地参观这座处处都是广泛的互动式活动的奇特博物馆,避免排队的麻烦,了解关于间谍组织的历史。

凭籍互动展览、短片与亲身实践的元素,国际间谍博物馆展示出间谍组织的发展历程,让游客能够藉由实践这门艺术的人们,了解搜集情报在当今诡谲多变的国际事务中所扮演的角色。

博物馆的永久展览展出了间谍这门艺术,还有当代真实间谍和他们的师傅的多谋。您将有机会选择遮蔽物、解开密码、指认伪装的间谍,还有可能在参观博物馆期间变成秘密监察的对象!

想接触恶人的话,您可参观博物馆内最新的展览:“优雅的恶魔:邦德恶棍50年纪念展”。展览展出了詹姆斯邦德主要的敌人、他们的心腹、谎言与武器,此外,更有超过 100 个在电影中出现过的工件。馆内展览加入互动元素,而且恶棍将会第一次出现在历史的文本中,让每位造访博物馆的游客能够了解更多恶棍与他们的密谋如何随着时间而改变,以反映该时代。

其它独特的展览包含间谍学校,您可以在那里习得如何成为一位间谍;还有历史背后的秘密历史展览,让游客能够追朔圣经时代的间谍用具!
费用包含
  • 贵宾优先通道– 省去馆外排队的时间,在服务台用您的凭证换得门票。
费用不包含
  • 小费(选择性)
集合点

国际间谍博物馆位于华盛顿特区 800 F St. NW, 第 8 和 9 街之间。 (在谷歌地图上查看)

Know Before You Go
为了改善每位游客的参观体验与保护馆内展出的各项工艺品,请注意以下馆内展示区的政策:不准拍照/录像;禁止饮食或咀嚼香口胶;禁止吸烟;禁止使用手机;禁止婴儿小推车进入。

我们鼓励使用婴儿背带或婴儿背包而不是手推车。进入展示区前,婴儿推车能够放置在博物馆大厅的寄物间。然而,这个房间为无人照看且博物馆不负起任何物品损失或被偷窃的损失。

最后入场是闭馆前一个小时。

起价 $ 23,21 每人

立即预订
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
其他人的点评 (9评论)

主办者:

International Spy Museum

产品 ID: 13041

See gadgets and artifacts from the real intelligence world

Washington, DC Skip-the-Line International Spy Museum Ticket

From $23.21 per person

Book now
Key Details
2 hours
Skip the Line
Mobile Voucher Accepted
Instant Confirmation
Wheelchair Accessible

Select date and participants:


What You'll Do
  • Skip the line at the world’s only museum dedicated to the history and art of espionage
  • See over 600 artifacts from the world of spies - many on public display for the first time
  • Browse the well-stocked gift shop filled with gadgets, books, souvenirs, and apparel
Skip the line at the world’s largest espionage museum! Visit the International Spy Museum in Washington, D. C. Marvel at its interactive exhibits – including one dedicated to famous Bond villains – while you learn about the art and history of spycraft.
What to Expect
Skip the line at one of the most secretive museums in the world and enjoy priority admission! See this incredible museum without the hassle of queuing and experience its full range of interactive activities as you learn about the history of spying.

Through its interactive exhibits, short films, and hands-on elements, the International Spy Museum shows the development of espionage through those who practice the craft and helps visitors understand the role of intelligence-gathering in current world affairs.

The Museum’s permanent exhibition showcases the craft of espionage and the ingenuity of real-life spies and their masters. You’ll have the opportunity to choose a cover, break codes, identify spies in disguise, and become the subject of covert surveillance during your visit!

For a brush with the bad, stroll through the museum's newest exhibit, Exquisitely Evil: 50 Years of Bond Villains. The exhibit features James Bond’s chief adversaries, their henchmen, lairs, and weapons, plus, more than 100 artifacts from the films. Interactive components to the exhibition abound, and for the first time ever, villains will be placed in historical context, enabling guests to explore how the evildoers and their plots have changed to reflect the times.

Other unique exhibits include The School for Spies, where you can learn how to become a spy, and The Secret History of History, which allows visitors to trace spycraft back to biblical times!
What's Included
  • Priority access - by-pass the outside queue and exchange your voucher for a ticket at the Information Desk
What's Not Included
  • Gratuities (optional)
Meeting Point

The International Spy Museum is located at 800 F St. NW in Washington, D. C. between 8th and 9th streets.

What to Remember
To enhance the experience for all guests, and to protect exhibits and artifacts, please note the following policies within all Museum exhibit areas: No photography/videography; no food, drink, or chewing gum; no smoking; no use of cellular/mobile telephones; and no strollers.

The use of baby slings or baby backpacks as an alternative to strollers is encouraged. Strollers may be stored in the cloak room located in the museum lobby before entering the exhibit areas. However, this room is not supervised and the Museum does not assume responsibility for lost or stolen items.

From $23.21 per person

Book now
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
What Other People Are Saying (9 Reviews)

Organized by

International Spy Museum

Product ID: 13041