更多图片

起价 $ 20 每人

维也纳:浪漫古镇 2 小时发现之旅

关键详情
时间
2 小时
接受手机上凭证
立即确认
现场导游
德语, 西班牙语, 中文, 荷兰语, 英语, 法语, 意大利语, 日语, 葡萄牙语, 俄语

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 行走在维也纳老城区,体验精彩旅行
  • 发现这个多样化城市的别样风貌
  • 了解各种建筑、希腊区和大学区
概览
踏上维也纳浪漫古镇,体验别样的发现之旅。发掘风景如画的广场、深藏不露的庭院;来自 Hoher Markt 到希腊区和古老大学区的传说和人物。
您能期待什么
这次旅程将带您去发现一个另一种风格的维也纳。专业导游将会从 6 个不同话题入手,谈古论今,让您快速了解这座城市除了知名景点外的诸多惊喜。

1. 罗马人、犹太人和商人
几个世纪以来,Hoher Markt 吸引了许多看重权力的政客、建筑师以及商人。这里有经典景点,其中包括维也纳最古老建筑,城市的首个公共自来水厂和著名的 Anchor Clock(此地另有惊喜奉上)。

2. 希腊区
这个繁忙街区位于多瑙河腹地的河湾处,几个世纪的商贸往来形成了此地。土耳其人在这里争斗,希腊人也在这里为争取自由而战。希腊区的角角落落都遗留有历史的印记。

3. 建筑多样性
维也纳古镇中可以找到各种建筑风格,从哥特式住宅塔楼到中世纪块石路、始于文艺复兴时期的后庭院、巴洛克城市宫殿、始于洛可可时期的整排洋房和壮美华丽的 Gründerzeit 住宅,再到别致典雅的新艺术主义建筑。

4. 神话和传说
许多故事和传说都与这座城市丰富多彩的历史相关。多年来,人们都在试图为自己群里的存在披上传奇的绚丽外衣。传说和现实有时可是两码事。动物则在神话中充当着重要角色。在这里,您可以看到人们用动物图形来装饰的大门和喷泉。

5. 老大学区
远离喧嚣的耶稣会区位于老城区的中心,在广场的喷泉一侧,您可以去一览耶稣会教堂的内饰,巴洛克艺术鼎盛时期的宝藏是教堂权力的象征,也是维也纳画师和建筑师激烈比拼的地方。

6. 窄街和后庭院
维也纳的许多街道都是蜿蜒狭窄各有花样,但绝没有直的。稍微想下中世纪的卫生状况,您对这里曾经的日常生活应该也就知其一二了。在这些街道上,打开一扇窗户都要费吃奶的劲。
集合点

Ankeruhr am Hohen Markt, 1010 维也纳

Know Before You Go
• 如果您想要预定其他语言参观,请联系旅游运营商。
• 团队参观时提供下列语言导游服务:英语、法语、西班牙语、意大利语、葡萄牙语、俄语、荷兰语、汉语、日语、阿拉伯语和韩语。
• 请在开始参观前 10 分钟内到达集合地点。
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
其他人的点评 (103评论)

主办者:

Reisegourmet

产品 ID: 769

More photos

From $20 per person

Vienna: Romantic Old Town 2-Hour Discovery Tour

Key Details
Duration
2 hours
Mobile Voucher Accepted
Instant Confirmation
Live Guide
German, Spanish, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Russian

Select date and participants:

Fetching...

What You'll Do
  • Experience a fantastic tour through the old town of Vienna
  • Discover the different facets of the diverse city
  • Learn all about the architectural diversity, the Greek Quarter, and the university district
Overview
Experience a journey of discovery through the romantic old town of Vienna with picturesque squares, hidden courtyards, legends, and personalities from the Hoher Markt to the Greek Quarter and the old university district.
What to Expect
This tour takes you on a discovery of the different sides to Vienna. You professional tour guide will focus on a total of 6 different topics from the past and present, allowing you to quickly see how the city has so much more to offer than just the famous attractions.

1. Romans, Jews, and traders
The Hoher Markt is a place that has attracted power-conscious politicians and architects or tradesmen throughout the centuries. The classic sights here include the oldest building in Vienna, the first public waterworks of the city, and the famous Anchor Clock, which has a few surprises for you.

2. Greek Quarter
This hectic neighborhood located at the innermost arm of the Danube River has been shaped by centuries of trading. The Turks fought here and the Greeks prepared their fight for independence here. Traces of history can be found in every corner.

3. Architectural diversity
All kinds of architectural styles can be found in Vienna’s old town from Gothic residential towers to medieval paving, back courtyards from the Renaissance, Baroque city palaces, whole rows of houses from the Rococo period, and magnificent Gründerzeit houses to elegant Art Nouveau houses.

4. Myths and legends
Many stories and legends are associated with the rich and colorful history of the city. Time and time again people have tried to explain their existence with legends. Legends and reality sometimes differ from one another. Animals place an important role in this mythology, and they can be seen as ornaments on the facades and fountains in the city.

5. Old university quarter
Sealed off from traffic, the Jesuit quarter is located in the center of the old town. By the fountain in the square, you can take a look into the interior of the Jesuit Church, a treasure trove of Baroque exuberance, a demonstration of church power, and an example of the rivalry between painters and architects within Vienna.

6. Narrow streets and back courtyards
Many of the city’s streets are winding, narrow, and anything but straight. Just the thought of the hygienic conditions in the Middle Ages stimulates the imagination of how everyday life used to be like here. Even opening a window will take ones breath away.
Meeting Point

Ankeruhr am Hohen Markt, 1010 Wien

Know Before You Go
• Please contact the tour operator if you would like to book the tour in another language.

• The following languages are available for group tours: English, French, Spanish, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Dutch, Chinese, Japanese, Arabic, and Korean.

• Please arrive at the meeting point 10 minutes prior to the start of the tour.
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
What Other People Are Saying (103 Reviews)

Organized by

Reisegourmet

Product ID: 769