津巴布韦维多利亚瀑布

3 天维多利亚瀑布度假连赞比西河游船

起价 $ 760 每人

立即预订
关键详情
时间
3 天
接受手机上凭证
立即确认
现场导游
英语
轮椅可通行

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 观看维多利亚瀑布的一亿四千五百万加仑水在1.5 英里宽的悬崖流下的壮丽景色
  • 登上满载历史回忆的船游览赞比西河
  • 入住赞比西河岸的豪华住宿
  • 在传统的博马享用非洲美食
  • 参加自选活动,如与狮子同行或骑乘大象
概览
享受 在赞比西河岸的3天隐居,探索津巴布韦的维多利亚瀑布。在博马餐厅享用美味的非洲美食,在空调的住宿下放松和选择参加狮子步行、搭乘直升机和更多。
您能期待什么
在 3 天维多利亚瀑布度假中在贊比西河岸轻松一下,探索非洲其中两个最标志性的壮丽景观。在设有空调的豪华赞比西河旅馆留宿,还设有套房内浴室、儿童游乐场、河边阳台和传统的博马餐厅。可在一系列可选活动中拣选您有兴趣的活动,包括大自然徒步和参观当地村庄。

日落时在贊比西河游船,和游览维多利亚瀑布看看超过五亿五千万升(一亿四千五百万加仑)的水在 2.5 公里(1.5 英里)宽的悬崖流下的壮观景色。

第一日:
您将会在维多利亚瀑布机场或利文斯敦机场和代表会合并踏上 30 分钟的车程到赞比西河旅馆。办理登记手续并在贊比西河黄昏游船前放松一下。登上一艘满载历史大事记的小型豪华游船 Ra-Ikane,享受殖民地的气氛和欣赏优雅的装饰。

在博马餐厅享用晚餐结束这一天。

第二日:
早餐后,游览维多利亚瀑布约 2 小时。自这里由苏格兰传教士大卫・利文斯顿博士于 1855 年“发现"后,维多利亚瀑布吸引了从四面八方来此探索的游客。位于津巴布韦和赞比亚之间的赞比西河,流水的冲击力所溅起的水花在 30 公里(19 英里)外也能看见。因它的构造,在许多角度也能看到瀑布美丽的景色,为您提供很好的拍照机会。

您可以在剩余的时间自由地参加可选活动,如在矮树中狮子行、骑乘大象或乘坐直升机以不同的角度观看瀑布。

第三日:
这天您可以在乘车回维多利亚瀑布机场前参加另一个自选活动。在矮树中于大自然漫步,或参观一个当地村庄以了解更多有关这个引人注目的地方的生活方式。
费用包含
  • 住宿
  • 来回交通
  • 赞比西日落游船
  • 维多利亚瀑布导览游
  • 博马晚餐和每日 3 餐
费用不包含
  • 自选活动
集合点

维多利亚瀑布机场 (在谷歌地图上查看)

Know Before You Go
• 建议游客带备驱蚊剂,因维多利亚瀑布是一个蚊子地区。
• 如您在您的国家办理津巴布韦的签证会较便宜,您可以提早办理以免抵达机场时因此而阻延行程。如您打算到博茨瓦纳或赞比亚一日游,您必须办理两次有效签证,这比每次入境时办理签证更便宜

起价 $ 760 每人

立即预订
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
主办者:

Africa Zim Travel & Tours

产品 ID: 29142

Victoria Falls Zimbabwe

3-Day Victoria Falls Vacation With Zambezi River Cruise

From $760 per person

Book now
Key Details
3 days
Mobile Voucher Accepted
Instant Confirmation
Live Guide
Wheelchair Accessible

Select date and participants:


What You'll Do
  • See the spectacular sight of 145 million gallons of water barrelling down the 1.5-mile-wide Victoria Falls
  • Cruise along the Zambezi River on board a historic boat filled with memorabilia
  • Stay in luxury accommodation on the banks of the Zambezi
  • Enjoy Arfican bush cuisine in a traditional boma
  • Take optional activities, such as a walk with lions or an elephant ride
Enjoy a 3-day retreat on the banks of the Zambezi River and explore Victoria Falls in Zimbabwe. Feast on delicious African cuisine at the boma restaurant, relax in air-conditioned accommodation, and select optional lion walks, helicopter flights and more.
What to Expect
Relax on the banks of the Zambezi River on a 3-day Victoria Falls vacation and explore the majesty of 2 of Africa’s most iconic landscapes. Stay in luxury air-conditioned accommodation at the A’ Zambezi Lodge, which features en suite bathrooms, a kid’s playground, riverside terraces, and a traditional boma restaurant. Choose from a range of optional activities, including nature walks and visits to local villages.

Cruise the Zambezi River at sunset, and tour Victoria Falls to see the spectacular sight of over 550 million litres (145 million gallons) of water barrelling down a 2.5-kilometer (1.5-mile) wide precipice.

Day 1:
You will be met and transferred from Victoria Falls Airport or Livingstone Airport for the 30-minute drive to A' Zambezi River Lodge. Check-in and relax before an evening sunset cruise along the Zambezi River. Enjoy the colonial atmosphere and elegant furnishings on board the Ra-Ikane, a small luxury cruise boat filled with historical memorabilia.

End with dinner at the boma restaurant.

Day 2:
After breakfast, tour Victoria Falls for about 2 hours. Since its “discovery” by Scottish missionary Dr David Livingstone in 1855, Victoria Falls has attracted travelers from far and wide in search of adventure. Situated on the Zambezi River, between Zimbabwe and Zambia, the force of the water sends a spray up into the air that can be seen from a 30-kilometer (19-mile) distance. Due to its formation, excellent viewing of the Falls is possible from many angles, making for great photographic opportunities.

The rest of the day you are free to take optional actvities, such as a lion walk in the bush, elephant ride, or helicopter flight to see the Falls from a different perspective.

Day 3:
Today you can select another optional activity before your transfer to Victoria Falls Airport. Go on a nature walk into the bush, or visit a local village to learn more about life in this most dramatic of destinations.
What's Included
  • Accommodation
  • Return transfers
  • Zambezi sunset cruise
  • Guided tour of Victoria Falls
  • Boma dinner and 3 meals per day
What's Not Included
  • Optional activities
Meeting Point

Victoria Falls Airport

What to Remember
• Travelers are advised to travel with mosquito repellent ad Victoria falls is mosquito area.
• If a visa for Zimbabwe is cheaper in your country you can buy in advance to avoid delays at the airport on arrival. If you are planning to go to Botswana or Zambia on day trips you must buy a double entry visa, which makes it cheaper than buying a visa each time you enter

From $760 per person

Book now
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
Organized by

Africa Zim Travel & Tours

Product ID: 29142