巴伦西亚艺术城全天套票

巴伦西亚艺术城全天套票

起价 $ 14 每人

立即预订
关键详情
时间
1 天
立即确认

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 以全天套票在巴伦西亚的互动 Principe Felipe 科学博物馆探索太空和科学奥秘
  • 摸摸和感受展品去学习科学知识
  • 观看古怪科学家展示电力原理
  • 了解气候变化、生物测定学和更多的知识
  • 欣赏难忘的 Hemisferic 建筑物,观赏 3D 动画
概览
以全天套票探索巴伦西亚迷人的艺术科学城,参观 Principe Felipe 科学博物馆和 Hemisfèric。欣赏先进的建筑物,享受更多其他乐趣。
您能期待什么
充分利用不同的套票选项游览巴伦西亚动人的艺术科学城。地方建于图里亚河的河床上,重点展示圣地亚哥·卡拉特拉瓦和坎德拉的建筑作品。

这个先进的景点拥有互动展览、欧洲最大的水族箱和水底餐厅,令科学更贴近大众。

Príncipe Felipe 科学博物馆
这座原有建筑物由圣地亚哥·卡拉特拉瓦设计,是个遵从有趣规则的互动博物馆 - 禁止不触碰、不感觉和不思想。电力剧场是其中一个欢迎您触碰、感觉和细想的展馆。在能容纳 50 人的会堂前,有点古怪的发明家会展示电力的物理原则,一定让您头发直竖。

Hemisfèric
Hemisfèric 在 1998 年开创,是艺术科学城里第一座向公众开放的建筑物。这座超卓的建筑物由圣地亚哥·卡拉特拉瓦设计,拥有超过 100 米长的卵形屋顶,和构成 3D 投影房间的巨大球体。

在 IMAX DOME 享受 3D 大格式电影,包括数码投影、动画和娱乐节目。每套电影长度约 45-50 分钟。观赏仿佛在您面前活灵活现上演的动画。
费用包含
  • 以您喜好选择的套票
集合点
Know Before You Go
• 请打印您的 GetYourGuide 凭证,并在售票处出示以获得入场权
• Príncipe Felipe 科学博物馆开放时间:淡季(7 月 7 日至 3 月 21 日和 10 月 14 日至 12 月 19 日)- 10:00 - 18:00(周一至周日)和 10:00 - 19:00 (周五至周六):普通季(1 月 2 日至 1 月 6 日、3 月 25 日至 6 月 30 日、9 月 9 日至 10 月 13 日 和 12 月 23 日至 12 月 30 日)- 10:00 - 19:00:旺季(7 月 1 日至 9 月 8 日)- 10:00 - 21:00

起价 $ 14 每人

立即预订
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
其他人的点评 (169评论)

主办者:

Ciudad de las Artes y las Ciencias

产品 ID: 37027

Valencia City of Arts Full-Day Combo Tickets
Key Details
Duration
1 day
Instant Confirmation

Select date and participants:

Fetching...

What You'll Do
  • Explore space and science with a full-day ticket to Valencia’s interactive Principe Felipe Science Museum
  • Touch and feel exhibits to learn scientific facts
  • Watch an eccentric scientist demonstrate the principles of electricity
  • Learn about climate change, biometrics and more
  • See the impressive Hemisferic building, and watch 3D animations
Overview
Explore Valencia’s breathtaking City of Arts and Sciences with a combined full-day ticket to the Principe Felipe Science Museum and Hemisfèric. See state-of-the-art architecture and more.
What to Expect
Take advantage of different combined ticket options to the attractions of Valencia’s stunning City of Arts and Sciences, built on the bed of the old River Turia and featuring architecture by Santiago Calatrava and Félix Candela.

The state-of-the-art destination makes science more accessible to the masses, with interactive exhibitions, Europe’s largest aquarium, and even an underwater restaurant.

Science Museum Príncipe Felipe
This original building, designed by Santiago Calatrava, is an interactive museum governed by an interesting rule - it’s forbidden not to touch, not to feel, and not to think. Among the exhibitions you are invited to touch, feel and think about are the Electricity Theatre. In front of an auditorium, with seating for up to 50 people, your hair will literally stand on end as a slightly eccentric inventor demonstrates the physical principles of electricity

Hemisfèric
The Hemisfèric was inaugurated in 1998 and was the first building in the City of Arts and Sciences to open its doors to the public. It is a spectacular construction designed by Santiago Calatrava, with an ovoid roof that is over 100 meters long and contains the large sphere that constitutes a 3D projection room.

Enjoy a 3D large format film in the IMAX DOME, including digital projections, animation and entertainment shows. The duration of each film is between 45-50 minutes. See animations as if they were right in front of you.
What's Included
  • Combined ticket according to your choice of options
Meeting Point

City of Arts and Sciences (Ciudad de las Artes Y las Ciencias), Avenida del Profesor López Piñero, 7 46013 – Valencia The City of Arts and Sciences is just a few minutes from downtown Valencia (Open in Google Maps)

Know Before You Go
• Please print your GetYourGuide voucher and show it at the ticket office in order to be granted admission
• Príncipe Felipe Science Museum Opening Hours: Low season (7 January to 21 March and 14 October to 19 December) - 10:00 - 18:00 (Monday - Thursday) and 10:00 - 19:00 (Friday - Sunday): medium season (2 January to 6 January, 25 March to 30 June, 9 September to 13 October and 23 to 30 December) - 10:00 - 19:00: high season (1 July to 8 September) - 10:00 - 21:00

From $14 per person

Book now
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
What Other People Are Saying (169 Reviews)

Organized by

Ciudad de las Artes y las Ciencias

Product ID: 37027