阿尔巴尼亚: 阿波罗尼亚考古遗址公园全日游

阿尔巴尼亚: 阿波罗尼亚考古遗址公园全日游

起价 $ 189 每人

立即预订
关键详情
时间
9 小时
接受手机上凭证
现场导游
英语, 意大利语

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 探索地拉那的历史及现代中心地带
  • 游览古希腊城市的遗址阿波罗尼亚
  • 前往尹伸贝清真寺欣赏罕见的伊斯兰艺术
  • 认识阿尔巴尼亚国家英雄斯坎德培
  • 欣赏旧奥斯曼建筑,包括塔巴克石桥
概览
这次 9 小时私人游带您探索地拉那的主要景点,参观壮观的遗址阿波罗尼亚,了解曾经神秘的阿尔巴尼亚首都中人们的生活。欣赏保存完整的建筑,包括钟楼、老桥塔巴克大桥及其他更多景点。
您能期待什么
这次地拉那 17 世纪 9 小时的私人游探索阿尔巴尼亚重心城市及首都,让您了解这城市如何发展成为阿尔巴尼亚的文化中心,欣赏城中的现代建筑,认识当地的丰富历史。

旅游于斯坎德培广场展开,欣赏 15 世纪阿尔巴尼亚国家英雄斯坎德培的雕像。斯坎德培曾保卫国家对抗奥斯曼帝国超过 20 年。

于同一广场,您将看到高达 115 尺(35 米)的地拉那钟楼,登上 90 级螺旋形楼梯,于顶层欣赏城市全景。再前往 18 世纪建成的尹伸贝清真寺 - 清真寺曾于共产主义统治时期一度关闭,后来于 1991 年再次开放作为敬拜场所。当中画有树木、瀑布及桥梁的湿壁画在伊斯兰艺术中相当罕见。

参观国家历史博物馆,观赏来自古代、中世纪、阿尔巴尼亚民族复兴运动的文物。了解阿尔巴尼亚二战的抵抗及共产主义的大屠杀。如果对艺术有兴趣,更可探索国家美术馆,当中作品跨越长达 7 个世纪的阿尔巴尼亚文化。

接下来,离开地拉那,展开 74 英里( 123 公里)的旅程前往古希腊城市伊利里亚的遗址阿波罗尼亚。阿波罗尼亚是阿尔巴尼亚其中一个最有名的考古场地,现在为国家考古公园。

欣赏音乐厅剧场以及修道院庭院,庭院中有一座被认为是建于 14 世纪的拜占庭教堂。欣赏国宾馆、马赛克房子及水神庙,再于 Agonothetes 纪念碑神庙遗址的柱子间欣赏风景。
费用包含
  • 酒店接送服务
  • 空调交通工具接驳服务
  • 导游
费用不包含
  • 食物及饮料
  • 入场费用
  • 小费及个人开销
集合点

提供地拉那酒店接客服务 (在谷歌地图上查看)

Know Before You Go
• 请注意,位于地拉那的国家历史博物馆逢周一休息

起价 $ 189 每人

立即预订
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
其他人的点评 (1 则点评)

主办者:

Marled

产品 ID: 38505

Tirana and Apollonia Full-Day Private Tour

Tirana and Apollonia Full-Day Private Tour

From $196 per person

Book now
Key Details
9 hours
Mobile Voucher Accepted
Live Guide
English, Italian

Select date and participants:


What You'll Do
  • Explore the historic and modern heart of Tirana
  • Tour the ruins of the ancient Greek city of Apollonia
  • Go to the Et’hem Beu Mosque to see unusual Islamic art
  • Learn about the Albanian national hero George Kastrioti Skanderbeg
  • Admire old Ottoman architecture, such as the stone Tabak Bridge
Explore the main sites of Tirana and visit the magnificent ruins of Apollonia on a private 9-hour tour, and learn about life in the once secretive capital of Albania. See well-preserved architecture, such as the Clock Tower, Tabak Bridge, and more.
What to Expect
Explore the heart and capital of Albania on a private 9-hour tour of the 17th-century city of Tirana, and learn how it has developed into a center of Albanian culture, with contemporary architecture and lots of history.

Start at Skanderbeg Square to see the statue of the 15th-century Albanian national hero George Kastrioti Skanderbeg, who defended the country against the Ottoman Empire for more than 2 decades.

In the same square, you will see the 115-foot (35-meter) Clock Tower of Tirana, with 90 spiral stairs that lead to panoramic city views. Next, go to the Et’hem Beu Mosque, an 18th century mosque that was closed down during Communist rule, but reopened as a house of worship in 1991. Its frescoes of trees, waterfalls, and bridges are a rare treat of Islamic art.

Visit the National Historical Museum to see artifacts from antiquity, Medieval Albania, and the Rilindja (Albanian National Awakening). Learn about the Albanian Resistance of World War II and the Communist genocide. Those more interested in the arts can visit the National Arts Gallery, spanning 7 centuries of Albanian culture.

Next, depart Tirana for Apollonia, a 74-mile (123-kilometer) journey to the ruins of an ancient Greek city of Illyria. One of the best known archaeological sites in Albania, Apollonia has now been declared a National Archaeological Park.

Marvel at the Odeon Theater, and the courtyard of the monastery, where you will find a Byzantine church believed to have been built in the 14th century. Admire the Bouleterion, Mosaics House, and Nymphaioum, and take in scenic views between the columns of the temple ruins of the Monument of Agonothetes.
What's Included
  • Hotel pick-up and drop off
  • Transportation by air-conditioned vehicle
  • Guide
What's Not Included
  • Food and drinks
  • Entrance fees
  • Tips and personal expenses
Meeting Point

Pick-up from Tirana hotels

What to Remember
• Please note that the National Historical Museum of Tirana is often closed on Mondays

From $196 per person

Book now
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
What Other People Are Saying (1 Review)

Organized by


Product ID: 38505