锡拉丘兹:锻造建筑(WonderWorks Destiny )终极组合门票

锡拉丘兹:锻造建筑(WonderWorks Destiny )终极组合门票

起价 $ 27 每人

立即预订
关键详情
时间
4 小时
接受手机上凭证
立即确认

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 享受超过 100 个互动和富教育性的展览和WonderWorks奇迹
  • 在镭射射击场上和您的朋友比拼
  • 在 3 层绳索挑战场中操控绳索
  • 使用虚拟模拟器操控阿帕奇直升机
  • 成为一个人类避雷针
  • 测试您对世界自然灾害的认知
  • 观看宇航员在太空船外工作的穿着、与实物大小一样的制服复制品
  • 检查火星的表面!
  • 在虚拟的 F18 战斗机上穿越蓝天
  • 在 2 人的陀螺仪中从多个随机方向旋转
概览
在锡拉丘兹锻造建筑(WonderWorks Destiny )主题公园享受超过 100 个互动展品,使用全日入场券游玩。里头包括一场镭射射击和参与 3 层室内绳索挑战场。随您喜欢进出乐园。
您能期待什么
在锡拉丘兹 WonderWorks Destiny 享受超过 100 个惊险刺激的互动展览,这地方可是世上其中一个最刺激和富教育性的主题公园。一张门票可让您参加 3 层室内绳索挑战场,和玩一次镭射射击。门票的好处是可以全天使用,所以您可以随您喜欢进出游乐园!

镭射射击:
结合创新科技和快速节奏的刺激,镭射射击给您一种独一无二的体验,您可以尝试在技术上、持久力上和射击上胜过其他对手。

峡谷攀登冒险绳索挑战场:
探索 3 层绳索并经理超过 81 种不同的障碍,包括迈方步、睡莲、震颤桥和更多。征服您的恐惧,感受极度的刺激。

这个体验需穿着密封的鞋和合适的衣着。不能穿裙子或连衣裙。如在成人的陪同下,您的身高必须最少 42 英寸(3 英尺 6 英寸),如独自参与,身高需 48 英寸(4 英尺)。最高的高度是 80 英寸(6 英尺 8 英寸)。最大重量限额是 300 磅,而且您的安全带必须合身和安全(18 岁以人参加者必须填写免责声明)

WonderWorks Destiny 展品和景点:
您的手将穿上网状钢铁手套,您也可看到特斯拉线圈释放 100,000 伏特电力在您的手指上,使得您成为一个人类避雷针!进入飓风小屋体验每小时 71 英里的一级飓风。测试您对世界自然灾害的认知。躺在 3,500 个钉子上挑战您自己!在由 40,000 塑胶钉制成成的巨钉墙,创造您身体的三维形象。您甚至可以运用想像力,创造一个全新的自己,以 4 条腿走路或一只有 20 只手指的手。

创造如篮球一样大的泡泡、将泡沫吹过汽泡板、或制造一个大得可以让您置身其中的泡泡。以脑电技术测试您的记忆能力,这是西点美国陆军军官学院一个训练军校学员的工具。扣上一辆自行车,开始踩踏板!尽量生产足够的能量来完成 360 度的旋转,回到您开始的位置(您必须最少有 58 英寸高和不超过 250 磅:需穿着密封鞋)

在虚拟的棒球、足球和足球场上测试您的运动能力。使用虚拟模拟器在空中操控阿帕奇直升机,飞越障碍和跨越挑战。观看您的身影繁衍成多种颜色和图案!在巨大的钢琴上由一个琴键跳到另一个琴键,并使用您的脚来演奏音乐。

这只是 WonderWorks Destiny 所提供的一部份有趣的活动,所有年龄的人士、由 1 岁到 101 岁都可以来享受充满趣味的一天!
费用包含
  • 峡谷攀登(1 次)
  • 镭射射击(1 次)
  • 进入超过 100 个互动展览
费用不包含
  • 游乐中心
集合点

WonderWorks Destiny, 9090 Destiny USA Drive,锡拉丘兹 NY 13204 (在谷歌地图上查看)

起价 $ 27 每人

立即预订
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
主办者:

WonderWorks Destiny

产品 ID: 47341

Syracuse: WonderWorks Destiny Ultimate Combo Ticket

Syracuse: WonderWorks Destiny Ultimate Combo Ticket

From $27 per person

Book now
Key Details
4 hours
Mobile Voucher Accepted
Instant Confirmation

Select date and participants:


What You'll Do
  • Enjoy more than 100 interactive and educational exhibits and WonderWorks
  • Outplay your friends and foes at Lazer Tag
  • Navigate the ropes of a 3-story ropes challenge course
  • Fly an Apache helicopter on a flight simulator
  • Become a human lightning rod
  • Test your knowledge of the world's natural disasters
  • See a life-size replica of a suit that astronauts wear when they work outside their spacecraft
  • Examine the surface of Mars!
  • Soar across the blue skies in a virtual F18 fighter jet
  • Spin and rotate in multiple random directions in a 2-person gyroscope
Enjoy more than 100 interactive exhibits at WonderWorks Destiny amusement park, Syracuse with a full-day entrance ticket that includes one game of Lazer Tag and a ticket to explore the 3-story indoor ropes challenge course. Come and go as you please.
What to Expect
Enjoy the thrills and spills of over 100 interactive exhibits at WonderWorks Destiny Syracuse, one of the world’s most exciting and educational theme parks. Get a ticket to the 3 story indoor ropes challenge course, and play one game of Lazer Tag. Tickets are good to go all day, so you can come and go as you please!

Combining innovative technology and fast-paced excitement, Lazer Tag provides a one-of-a-kind experience as you try to outplay, outlast, and outshoot the other players.

Canyon Climb Adventure Ropes Challenge Course:
Explore 3 levels of ropes and encounter over 81 different obstacles, including swinging steps, lily pads, a tremor bridge, and more. Conquer your fears and get an adrenaline rush.

Closed shoes and proper dress are required for this experience. No skirts or dresses are permitted. You must be at least 42 inches (3-foot 6 inches) with an adult, or 48 inches (4-foot) to participate alone. The maximum height allowed is 80 inches (6 foot 8 inches). The maximum weight limit is 300 pounds, and you must be able to safely fit in the harness. (waivers required for 18 and over).

WonderWorks Destiny Exhibits and Attractions:
Become a human lightning rod as you place your hand through a mesh steel armor glove and watch while a Tesla Coil emits 100,000 volts of electricity to your fingers! Enter the Hurricane Shack to experience category 1 hurricane force winds of 71mph. Test your knowledge of the world’s natural disasters. Challenge yourself to lie down on 3,500 nails! Create 3-dimensional images of your body on a gigantic pin wall made of 40,000 plastic pins. You can even get imaginative and create a new version of you that walks on 4 legs or has 20 fingers on one hand.

Create bubbles the size of basketballs, blow bubbles through a bubble sheet, or make a bubble big enough for you to fit inside. Test your mind capacities based on EEG Technology, a training tool for cadets at the United States Military Academy at West Point. Buckle into a bike and start pedaling! Try to generate enough power to spin a complete 360-degree revolution right back to where you started (you must be at least 58 inches tall and weigh no more than 250 pounds: closed shoes required).

Test your athletic skills on a virtual baseball, football, and soccer field. Navigate the skies in an Apache helicopter, and fly through obstacles and challenges in a virtual simulator. Watch as your shadow multiplies into different colors and patterns! Jump from key to key on a giant piano and play music with your feet.

These are just some of the fun activities available at WonderWorks Destiny, making for a full-day of fun for all ages, from 1 to 101!
What's Included
  • Canyon climb (one time)
  • Lazer tag (one time)
  • Access to over 100 interactive exhibits
What's Not Included
  • Arcade
Meeting Point

WonderWorks Destiny, 9090 Destiny USA Drive, Syracuse NY 13204

From $27 per person

Book now
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
Organized by

WonderWorks Destiny

Product ID: 47341