套票:水族馆、杜莎夫人蜡像馆、悉尼野生动物馆

套票:水族馆、杜莎夫人蜡像馆、悉尼野生动物馆

起价 $ 50 每人

立即预订
关键详情
时间
30 天
接受手机上凭证
立即确认

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 选择您最喜欢的悉尼刺激景点,制造一趟难忘的体验
  • 发现澳大利亚市中心最有趣的地方,例如杜莎夫人蜡像馆和悉尼野生动物馆
  • 将景点参观时间分散在一个月内
  • 在其中一个世上最美丽的城市中享受家庭乐
概览
订购 2,3,或 4 个景点的套票,从 5 个悉尼的最佳景点中选择您的爱好。先去悉尼水族馆或悉尼野生动物馆,然后去参观悉尼塔眼。参观曼利海洋生物保护区,或跟杜莎夫人蜡像馆的蜡像名人擦肘。
您能期待什么
从一系列的悉尼最佳景点中选择您想参观的地方!悉尼水族馆、悉尼野生动物馆、悉尼塔眼、曼利海洋生物保护区,和杜莎夫人蜡像馆,任您选择。随您喜好选择 2,3 或 4 个景点的套票。

从悉尼水族馆出发,在悉尼心脏的达令港观看世上最大的全澳大利亚水生生物馆藏,和观察一系列的生物栖息地。前往悉尼野生动物馆,在城市中心近距离接触澳大利亚的动物。树袋熊、袋鼠、沙袋鼠和世上最大的鳄鱼之一,全都任您观赏!

爬上悉尼塔眼,这里的令人惊叹的美景一定让您难以忘怀!门票包括全新的 4D 体验:突破性的 3D 影片加上震撼的电影院效果,和不可思议的第四度空间,为您展示精彩的城市景观。探索曼利海洋生物保护区和体验动物保护活动。主动参与救援、饲养和保护计划,同时了解范围极广的当地物种。

于旅途尾声参观杜莎夫人蜡像馆,花上一天体验闪烁的名人世界。从红地毯开展您的旅程,并为狗仔队摆个姿势。继续前行,挑战您最喜爱的运动英雄、跟您最喜爱的乐坛巨星合唱。
费用包含
  • 入场门票
集合点

杜莎夫人蜡像馆、悉尼水族馆、和悉尼野生动物馆位于水族馆码头,达令港 NSW 2000。 如要乘坐公共交通工具前往曼利海洋生物保护区,您可以选择从环形码头坐船到曼利码头,或坐公车到曼利。如要开车前往,您可以把车泊在曼利的停车场,或者可以把车泊在附近的街道(附近的街道大部分是 2P 区,所以您只可以泊 2 小时)。 悉尼塔眼和空中漫步位于新的 Westfield 购物中心里面,地点在悉尼零售区心脏位置,于 Pitt Street 和 Market Street 交界。走上 5 楼,按美食广场的指示前行。 (在谷歌地图上查看)

Know Before You Go
除了优惠价格外,您更可享受自由度,于首次参观起 30 天内随意安排参观时间。不用匆匆忙忙的将所有行程逼在同一天。

起价 $ 50 每人

立即预订
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
其他人的点评 (9评论)

主办者:

Merlin Entertainments Group

产品 ID: 25575

Combo Ticket: Aquarium, Madame Tussauds, Wild Life Sydney

Combo Ticket: Aquarium, Madame Tussauds, Wild Life Sydney

From $50 per person

Book now
Key Details
30 days
Mobile Voucher Accepted
Instant Confirmation

Select date and participants:


What You'll Do
  • Choose from Sydney's most exciting attractions for an unforgettable experience
  • Discover the Australian city's most entertaining spots like Madame Tussauds and Wild Life Sydney
  • Space the attractions out and enjoy each attraction over the course of a month
  • Have fun with the entire family in one of the world's most beautiful cities
Choose from 5 of Sydney's best sites with a 2, 3, or 4-attraction combo ticket. Head toward the Sydney Aquarium or Wild Life Sydney before checking out the Sydney Tower Eye. Stop by Manly Sea Life or rub elbows with waxen celebrities at Madame Tussauds.
What to Expect
Choose from a combination of Sydney's best attractions and see only what you want to see! Pick between the Sydney Aquarium, Wild Life Sydney, the Sydney Tower Eye, Manly Sea Life, and Madame Tussauds. 2, 3, and 4-combination tickets are available depending on your wants and wishes.

Start at the Sydney Aquarium and take in the world’s largest collection of all-Australian aquatic life featuring a number of habitats, set in the heart of Sydney on Darling Harbor. Head to Wild Life Sydney and get up close to Aussie animals in the heart of the city. Koalas, kangaroos, wallabies and one of the world's largest crocs, are all present for your enjoyment!

Climb the Sydney Tower Eye and take in the breathtaking views for an unforgettable experience! Included in the admission is a new 4D-Experience featuring a groundbreaking 3D-film with spectacular in-theater effects and an incredible fourth dimension that offers an amazing view of the city. Explore the Manly Sea Life Sanctuary and experience animal conservation in action. Take an active part in the rescue, breed, and protect program while learning about the wide range of local species.

Lastly, stop by Madame Tussauds and experience the glittering world of fame for a day at Madame Tussauds. Start your journey on the red carpet and strike a pose for the paparazzi. Move on to challenge your favorite sports heroes and sing along with your favorite music stars.
What's Included
  • Entrance tickets
Meeting Point

Madame Tussauds, Sydney Aquarium, and Wild Life Sydney are located at the Aquarium Wharf, Darling Harbour NSW 2000. To get to Manly Sea Life via public transportation you can catch a ferry from Circular Quay to Manly Wharf, or catch a bus going to Manly. If you are driving, parking is available at one of the parking stations in Manly, or alternatively you can park in one of the nearby streets (N.B. most nearby streets are 2P zones, therefore you can only park there for 2 hours). The Sydney Tower Eye and Skywalk are located in the new Westfield Shopping Center, at the corner of Pitt Street and Market Street in the heart of Sydney's retail precinct. Head up to Level 5 and follow the signs from the food court.

What to Remember
On top of this great value you have the freedom to visit the attractions within 30 days of visiting the first attraction. No need to rush and try to fit everything in in the same day.

From $50 per person

Book now
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
What Other People Are Saying (9 Reviews)

Organized by

Merlin Entertainments Group

Product ID: 25575