斯特拉斯堡历史中心:私人徒步游

起价 $ 209 每团达 8

立即预订
关键详情
时间
2 小时
接受手机上凭证
现场导游
西班牙语, 英语, 法语, 德语, 意大利语

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 参观斯特拉斯堡教堂以及它著名的天文钟
  • 欣赏保存完好的 13 世纪廊桥
  • 在 Janus 喷泉停留拍照
概览
2 小时的徒步导览游带您探索斯特拉斯堡历史中心。我们将会带您到访您感兴趣的景点和地方。您可以提出特别要求或让我们来安排行程,我们将会带您去您希望到访的地方。
您能期待什么
如您决定游览斯特拉斯堡,只能跟您说您作出了明智的决定,您将不会后悔!这是令人惊叹的城市,具有您从未看过的优美景色!友善的居民、清新的氛围、和煦的广场、美丽的运河和惊人的景色!

斯特拉斯堡坐落于德国边境,因此当地人都会说法语和德语。您可以视它为欧盟的城市,因为您可以找到欧洲议会、欧洲委员会和欧洲监察专员。这个宽广强盛的城市的格兰德岛也很出名,并且是该城市的历史中心。它象征着德国与法国之间的团结。

我们为您提供的 2 小时徒步游,将会由哥特式教堂以及以它著名的天文钟开始。然后到访圣母院。这个城市保存着众多中世纪教堂如 Église Saint-Thomas 或 Église Saint-Guillaume。还有别忘了在 Janus 喷泉中拍照!

费用包含
  • 私人导游
费用不包含
  • 入场券
  • 交通安排
集合点

旅游局前

Know Before You Go
我们期待看到你 :-)

起价 $ 209 每团达 8

立即预订
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
其他人的点评 (5评论)

主办者:

AKOPSO

产品 ID: 17094

Strasbourg Historical Center: Private Walking Tour

From $217 Per group up to 8

Book now
Key Details
2 hours
Mobile Voucher Accepted
Live Guide
Spanish, English, French, German, Italian

Select date and participants:


What You'll Do
  • Visit the Strasbourg Cathedral and see its famous Astronomical Clock
  • Marvel at the well-preserved covered bridges from the 13th century
  • Stop for photos at the Janus Fountain
Explore Strasbourg’s historical center on our 2-hours guided walking tour. We’ll take in the sights and the places you’re interested in. You can let us know of your special requests or leave the planning to us and we will bring you wherever you want.
What to Expect
If you decided to visit Strasbourg, only thing to say you is that you made a right choice and you won't regret! It's an amazing city with a beautiful sights you have ever seen! Kind people, fresh atmosphere,sunny squares, beautiful canals and amazing views!

Strasbourg is situated close to the german border, therefore the population speaks both french and german. You can call this city an european one because here you can find the European Parliament, the Council of Europe and an European Ombudsman. This big, powerful city is also well-known for the Grand Island, which is the historic center of the city. It symbolizes the unity between Germany and France.

We offer you our 2-hours walking tour and we would like to start with the Gothic Cathedral with its famous astronomical clock. Let's continue with Cathedral of Notre-Dame. The city conserves many medieval churches like Église Saint-Thomas or Église Saint-Guillaume. And don't forget to take photos in the Janus Fountain!

What's Included
  • Private tour guide
What's Not Included
  • Entrance tickets
  • Transportation
Meeting Point

In front of the Tourism Office

What to Remember
We look forward to seeing you :-)

From $217 Per group up to 8

Book now
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
What Other People Are Saying (4 Reviews)

Organized by


Product ID: 17094