基安蒂地区的锡耶纳、圣吉米纳诺和格雷沃以及品酒

起价 $ 61 每人

立即预订
关键详情
时间
11 小时
接受手机上凭证
立即确认
现场导游
西班牙语, 英语, 法语, 德语, 意大利语

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 造访两个联合国教科文组织认定的世界遗产
  • 游览锡耶纳:亲密和隐蔽景点的独家开放
  • 享受托斯卡尼山峦起伏和基安蒂乡下的美景
  • 在典型的酒厂停留并品尝 4 种绝佳的基安蒂葡萄酒
概览
这个旅游将给您一个锡耶纳以及其传统的独特和真实体验。旅游将带您导览老城,并提供独家的堂区 “Contrada” 中心入场。发现圣吉米纳诺并在当地酒厂停留。
您能期待什么
在前往锡耶纳的途中,您将从巴士的全景窗户看到迷人的蒙特里久尼,并为之震撼。这是一个惊为天人的景观,浮现眼前的是一个被著名的城墙围绕的小中世纪村落,直到今天仍屹立不倒。

抵达锡耶纳后,您将和会跟随着您 2 小时的导游会合。导游会带您进行历史中心的全面导览游,并将从著名的圣多明我大殿(内部参观)展开旅程。大殿建于 13 世纪,是座为了献给锡耶纳圣女凯瑟琳而建造的文艺复兴珍珠,并保存了一件圣物。

您会沿着城市的中古狭小街道散步,欣赏街道两旁各种富丽堂皇的宫殿和古老商店,直到您抵达壮观的 12 世纪大教堂。在那里您可以壮观的建筑以及多色大理石的辉煌。

接下来您会到堂区 Contrada**(独家开放)的博物馆和礼拜堂,在此您可体验市镇最真实和最亲近其灵魂的气氛。“Contrade”(城市被分划而成的地区)是当地社交生活的真实样貌;这里各区的居民都彼此竞争,也致力于准备当地闻名的赛马会。堂区的博物馆和其礼拜堂则是该区的中心。它是亲密和隐蔽的地方,藏有了当地的历史文物、有名赛马会的美好纪念物和一般外界通常看不到的艺术品。

锡耶纳的导览游于其最美丽的广场,田野广场结束。在这里,Palazzo Pubblico(市政厅)是焦点。您会有自由时间继续探索这城市和吃午餐(不包括在内)。

下午时分,您将抵达圣吉米纳诺市,一个坐落在山顶的世界闻名围墙小镇。它几世纪来都完好不变,并以其高耸的塔楼、美丽的湿壁画和众多其它艺术品出名:在这里您将被带领到历史中心的心脏,并且会有自由时间慢慢发现它的精彩。

傍晚时分,跨越山峦起伏的基安蒂,抵达典型的小酒厂。您在短暂漫步于古老的葡萄园后,便会造访橡木桶房间品尝 4 种超棒的美酒,并也会试吃当地出产的食物。最后,您将在基安蒂风景如画的格雷沃村落停留,欣赏它的主要广场。其两旁都是购物中心,让您可浏览当地的手工艺品商店,在托斯卡尼的心脏地带结束一场难忘的经历。

** 当您不能造访堂区博物馆和礼拜堂时,将会以参观大教堂内部或造访另一个极具定历史和文化的景点取代。
费用包含
  • 交通
  • 旅游领队
  • 锡耶纳当地导游
  • 美术馆入场费
  • 锡耶纳特有机会:堂区博物馆和礼拜堂导览旅游
  • 在典型的酒庄停靠品尝绝佳的基安蒂葡萄酒
  • 造访美仑美奂的中世纪基安蒂村庄;村庄以其色彩和魅力闻名
集合点

车站广场,意大利统一广场的转角

Know Before You Go
请注意:行程表将在 2015 年 11 月开始有些变动。

旅游成行至少要 2 名游客参加。若最低人数未到,本旅游可能取消。请早出发时间 24 小时前来电确认。

若有 4 位以上的游客,将确定提供意大利语、西语、法语、德语的导览服务。将有专业多语领队提供随行服务。我们可提供两种语言的导览服务。若要求的语言无法安排,我们将安排另一种语言,通常为英语。若无法提供旅游或要求语言,您将可得到退款。

在锡耶纳导览游中,若堂区博物馆和礼拜堂无法参观,旅游则改为参观大教堂内部或其他知名历史或文化景点。

请注意,造访地点的先后程序可能会改变。

起价 $ 61 每人

立即预订
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
其他人的点评 (18评论)

主办者:

CAF Tour & Travel

产品 ID: 4511

Key Details
Duration
11 hours
Mobile Voucher Accepted
Instant Confirmation
Live Guide
Spanish, English, French, German, Italian

Select date and participants:

Fetching...

What You'll Do
  • Visit Two UNESCO World Heritage Sites
  • See Siena: exclusive opening of intimate and secret sights
  • Enjoy wonderful views of Tuscan rolling hills and Chianti countryside
  • Stop at a typical Winery with tasting of four excellent Chianti wines
Overview
A unique and authentic experience of Siena and its traditions, with guided tour of the old town and exclusive admission to the heart of a "Contrada". Discover San Gimignano and stop at a local winery.
What to Expect
Along the way that will lead you to Siena, the first emotion is the enchanting view of Monteriggioni from the panoramic windows of the bus: the amazing spectacle of a small medieval village enclosed by its famous walls, which remained standing to this day.

Upon arrival in Siena, meet the local guide, at your disposal for two hours, who takes you on a comprehensive guided tour of the historic center, starting from the famous Basilica of San Domenico (inside visit), a jewel of Renaissance art built in the 13th century and dedicated to St.Catherine of Siena, of which preserves a relic.

Walk along the narrow medieval streets of the city, flanked by splendid palaces and historic shops, until you reach the spectacular Cathedral of the 12th century, of which you can admire the magnificent architecture and the splendor of the polychrome marbles.

The tour continues then with the visit of the Museumand Oratory of a Contrada**(exclusive opening), where you can experience the atmosphere of the authentic and most intimate soul of the town. The “Contrade” (districts into which the city is divided) are the real core of local social life, where inhabitants of each district compete with each other, as they devote themselves to the preparation of the famous Palio horse-race. The Museum of a ”Contrada”, as well as its Oratory, is therefore the heart of the district. It is an intimate and secret place containing historical documents and wonderful relics of the famous Palio, as well as magnificent works of art which are normally not disclosed to the public.

The guided tour of Siena ends in its most beautiful square, Piazza del Campo, of which the Palazzo Pubblico (Town Hall) is the focal point. Free time to continue exploring the city and for lunch (not included).

In the afternoon, reach San Gimignano, a small and world famous walled town located on a hilltop, which remained intact through the centuries, renowned for its tall towers, wonderful frescoes and many other valuable works of art: here you will be led until the heart of the historical center, where you have free time at disposal for its fascinating discovery.

In the evening, crossing the gently Chianti rolling hills, arrive at a small and typical winery where, after a short walking the ancient vineyards, you will visit the suggestive barrique room and taste 4 fantastic wines, sampling also locally produced zero food miles. Finally, you will stop in the picturesque village of Greve in Chianti, to admire its famous main square flanked by arcades and browse through the local artisan shops, to end a memorable experience in the heart of Tuscany.

** When the Museum and the Oratory of the Contrada are not accessible, this will be replaced with the interior visit of the Cathedral or another site of particular historic and cultural interest
What's Included
  • Transport
  • Tour escort
  • Local guide in Siena
  • Museum entrance fees
  • Exclusive opening in Siena: Contrada's Museum and Oratory guided visit
  • Stop at a typical Winery and taste excellent Chianti Wines
  • Visit the picturesque medieval Chianti Village, famous for its colors and charm
Meeting Point

Piazza Stazione, at the corner of Piazza dell' Unità Italiana

Know Before You Go
A minimum of 2 participants are required per tour. The tour is subject to cancellation if this minimum is not reached. Please call at least 24 hours prior the scheduled departure to confirm the schedule.

Local guiding service in Italian, Spanish, French, and German is always guaranteed for a minimum of 4 participants. The escort service is provided by professional multilingual tour leader. The local guide service could be provided in two languages. If your requested language cannot be confirmed, the tour can be conducted in another language, usually English. If the tour or the language cannot be confirmed, your reservation can be refunded.

When the Museum and the Oratory of the Contrada are not accessible, will be replaced with the interior visit of the Cathedral or another site of particular historic and cultural interest.

Please note that the order of the visits may change.

From $61 per person

Book now
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
What Other People Are Saying (18 Reviews)

Organized by

CAF Tour & Travel

Product ID: 4511