女王宫、高布斯滨丛林漫步和罗洛古寺群

女王宫、高布斯滨丛林漫步和罗洛古寺群

起价 $ 80 每人

立即预订
关键详情
时间
1 天
接受手机上凭证
现场导游
英语

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 参观女王宫寺庙,可以看到吴哥窟地区中最复杂的雕刻
  • 于高布斯滨漫步和体验高布斯滨石桥和瀑布
  • 在露天餐厅享用美味的午餐和感受四周山脉令人赞叹的景色
  • 乘车到暹粒东边,观赏壮丽的罗洛古寺群
概览
享受一个柬埔寨丛林和寺庙的历史一日游。参观宏伟的女王宫寺庙和高布斯滨,也被称为 1000 林伽之河。在户外餐厅享用午餐,和观看设有护城河的巴孔寺和罗洛古寺群。
您能期待什么
您将在 07:00 从暹粒出发,游览多个柬埔寨的寺庙以充份体验令人兴奋的全日旅游。您将以乘车穿越令人赞叹的郊外开始到到女王宫寺庙的旅程。

这个所有吴哥寺的"皇冠上的宝石”是间很小且独特的寺庙,并以吴哥地区最精緻的雕刻为荣。差不多每个表层都以复杂立体的雕刻为装饰。女王宫仍能继续保持其美丽的原貌。

我们在早晨的阳光照射寺庙的红石上时造访女王宫。这是体验和拍摄这个与众不同的寺庙的最佳时刻。其优美的护城河和荷花让这里的景色变得更怡人。早到也可确保您可以在大批旅客到达前近距离体验女王宫的美。

我们继续乘车到高布斯滨,俗称"1000 林伽谷”。您会有充足的时间欣赏这个地方的美景和体验前往著名的陡峭高布斯滨石桥和瀑布的漫步。您也会看到这里复杂和历史悠久的动物和印度教神祇的雕刻。然后您会在露天餐厅享用午餐,那里以四周丛林复盖的山景闻名。

我们乘车到暹粒的东边参观设有护城河的巴孔寺和罗洛古寺群,这些都是吴哥群中一些最古老的寺庙。巴孔是 10 世纪的石金字塔,并于 12 世纪增设莲花塔。在日落前来这里最好,因为在下午的阳光照射下,砖塔将会发着红光。

您预计可在大约 18:00 至 18:30 回到暹粒。
费用包含
  • 瓶装水
  • 合格的英语高棉人导游
  • 交通安排
费用不包含
  • 价值 20 美元的一日寺庙通行证,可于寺庙入口购买
  • 额外的小食
  • 小费
集合点

请注意我们需要 24 小时前得知您的接客地点。我们的旅行社位于 435 号 20 街, Wat Bo Road, 暹粒。 请于旅游时间 15 分钟前到达。 请于预订后通知我们有关您的住宿详情。 (在谷歌地图上查看)

Know Before You Go
导游将带您到最有趣的地方,让您可在在最佳的时间拍照。他们将会提供历史和文化资讯;不过,他们未能提供技术上、拍摄上的帮助。

起价 $ 80 每人

立即预订
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
其他人的点评 (2评论)

主办者:

Peace of Angkor Tours

产品 ID: 5583

Banteay Srey, Kbal Spean Jungle Walk and Roluos Group

Banteay Srey, Kbal Spean Jungle Walk and Roluos Group

From $80 per person

Book now
Key Details
1 day
Mobile Voucher Accepted
Live Guide

Select date and participants:


What You'll Do
  • Visit Banteay Srey Temple, which has the most intricate carvings that can be seen in the Angkor Wat region
  • Trek through Kbal Spean and experience the Kpal Spean Rock Bridge and Waterfalls
  • Enjoy a delicious lunch at an open-air restaurant and take in the breathtaking views of surrounding mountains
  • Drive to the magnificent Rolous Group of Temples to the east of Siem Rewp
Enjoy a history day tour of Cambodia's jungles and temples. Visit the majestic temple of Banteay Srey and Kbal Spean, known as the The River of a Thousand Lingas. Enjoy lunch at an outdoor restaurant, and see the moated Temple of Bakong and Roluos Group.
What to Expect
You will depart Siem Reap at 07:00 in order to make the most of the exciting full-day tour through Cambodia’s temples. Your adventure will begin with a drive through the breathtaking countryside, to the Temple of Banteay Srey.

This 'Jewel in the Crown' of all the Angkor Temples is a very small and unique temple, which boasts the finest carvings in the Angkor region. Almost every surface has been decorated with intricate three-dimensional carvings. Banteay Srey continues to be maintained beautifully in its original condition.

We visit Banteay Srey when the morning light illuminates the red stone of the temple. This is the best time to experience and photograph this distinctive temple. Its picturesque moat and waterlilies add to the beautiful scene. Arriving early also ensures you can intimately experience Banteay Srey before the large tour groups arrive.

We drive on to Kbal Spean, commonly known as ‘The Valley of a 1000 Lingas’. You will have ample time to experience the beauty of this site and enjoy the steep walk to the famous Kbal Spean Rock Bridge and waterfalls. You will also see intricate and historic carvings of animals and Hindu Deities at this site. Lunch will then be served in an open-air restaurant, which boasts views of the surrounding jungle clad hills.

We take a drive to the East of Siem Reap to visit the moated Temple of Bakong and the Roluos group these are some of the oldest temples in the Angkor group. Bakong is a 10th Century stone pyramid with a lotus flower tower added in the 12th Century. It’s a great place for the afternoon light before sunset when the brick towers glow red.

You can expect to arrive back in Siem Reap at approximately 18:00-18:30.
What's Included
  • Bottled Water
  • Qualified English-speaking Khmer tour guide
  • Transportation
What's Not Included
  • One-day Temple Pass at USD $20 payable on entrance to the temples
  • Additional snacks or refreshments
  • Tips
Meeting Point

Please note that we require 24 hours notice of your pick-up location. Our Tour office is located at 435 Street 20, Wat Bo Road, Siem Reap. Please be ready 15 minutes before advertised tour time. Please let us know where you are staying after booking.

What to Remember
The guide will take you to the most interesting places to take photos at the best times. They will provide historical and cultural information; however, they are unable to provide technical, photographic support.

From $80 per person

Book now
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
What Other People Are Saying (2 Reviews)

Organized by

Peace of Angkor Tours

Product ID: 5583