什未林:2 日随上随下巴士旅游

什未林:2 日随上随下巴士旅游

起价 $ 12 每人

立即预订
关键详情
时间
2 天
接受手机上凭证
立即确认
现场导游
德语
轮椅可通行

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 乘坐敞篷双层巴士游览城市的特色景点
  • 享受什未林湖美丽的景色和欣赏历史悠久的斯莱穆勒
  • 以您的步伐探索什未林,并且当您希望小休时可以购物或参观博物馆
概览
连续两日乘坐敞篷双层巴士游览什未林的特色景点。使用 随上随下巴士旅游的 2 日券,您可以探索教堂、历史悠久的旧城和以您自己的步伐去更多地方。
您能期待什么
由三月底直至新年,红色的双层巴士将充斥什未林的街道。在这个旅游中,您可下车享受购物的乐趣、探索不同的社区,以及参观博物馆、展览馆和景点。

门券有效期为连续两日,让您有足够时间完全游览这个城市。巴士由五月至九月每 45 分钟一班,在淡季则每 90 分钟一班。

如天气许可,乘坐敞篷双层巴士(如下雨车顶将关闭)由什未林皇宫旁的白色舰队到历史悠久的旧城、谢尔夫小镇,并穿过谢尔夫市集到普法芬湖岸边-亦是城市的十个湖之一。走过旧市集的市政厅和教堂,然后继续前往 Paulsstadt 中央车站和 Feldstadt 的旧墓地,那里是鲁道夫・卡尔施泰特和其他人们的最终安息之地。

在城堡花园中游览历史悠久的斯莱穆勒休息片刻,和欣赏这个独特的博物馆和巨大卵石以水力的磨擦和锯开过程。然后,沿着 Schlossgartenallee 行走欣赏其迷人的别墅并停下来拍摄这座童话般城堡的著名景色。

经过城堡湖和 21 世纪花园,从旧花园的鲁道夫・从卡尔施泰特故居凝望旧花园和其国家档案馆、政府部门、国家总理府、国家剧院、艺术馆和城堡的独特建筑。从那里,德国第三大内陆水域什未林湖就在您前面。
费用包含
  • 乘坐红色双层巴士旅游券(有效期为连续 2 日)
集合点

Weiße Flotte(白色舰队)巴士站 (在谷歌地图上查看)

起价 $ 12 每人

立即预订
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
其他人的点评 (6评论)

主办者:

Buskontor

产品 ID: 31009

Schwerin: 2-Day Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour

Schwerin: 2-Day Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour

From $12 per person

Book now
Key Details
2 days
Mobile Voucher Accepted
Instant Confirmation
Live Guide
Wheelchair Accessible

Select date and participants:


What You'll Do
  • Discover the highlights of the city onboard an open-top double-decker bus
  • Enjoy the beautiful scenery of Schwerin Lake and admire the historical Schleifmühle
  • Explore Schwerin at your own pace and take a break for shopping or visiting a museum when you wish
Discover the highlights of Schwerin on two consecutive days onboard an open-top double-decker bus. With a 2-day ticket for the hop-on hop-off bus tour, you can explore the cathedral, the historical old town, and much more at your own pace.
What to Expect
Red double-decker buses fill the streets of Schwerin from the end of March until New Year's. On this tour, enjoy the opportunity to get off the bus to enjoy shopping, explore different neighborhoods, and visit museums, exhibitions, and attractions.

The tickets are valid for two consecutive days, allowing you ample time to complete on your tour of the city. The buses run every 45 minutes from May to September, and every 90 minutes during the off-season.

Weather permitting, ride in an open-top double-decker bus (with a closed roof in case of rain) from the White Fleet by Schwerin Palace through the historical old town, the Schelfstadt quarter, and through the Schelfmarkt to the shore of the Pfaffenteich – incidentally one of the ten lakes in the city. Heading across the old market with its town hall and cathedral, continue on to the central station in Paulsstadt and the Feldstadt with the old cemetery, where Rudolph Karstadt and others have found their final resting place.

In the castle gardens, take a break from the tour at the historical Schleifmühle and admire this unique museum and the water-powered grinding and sawing of large fieldstones. Then, head along the Schlossgartenallee with its fantastic villas and stop to take photos at the famous view of the fairytale castle.

Passing by Burgsee and the 21st Century Garden, gaze from the Rudolph Karstadt house at the Old Garden with its unique building of State Archives, ministries, State Chancellery, State Theater, art gallery, and castle. From there, Lake Schwerin, the third largest inland water in Germany, opens up in front of you.
What's Included
  • Ticket for the tour onboard the red double-decker bus (valid for 2 consecutive days)
Meeting Point

Weiße Flotte (White Fleet) bus stop

From $12 per person

Book now
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
What Other People Are Saying (5 Reviews)

Organized by


Product ID: 31009