拉斯科洞穴

拉斯科 2 号洞穴艺术全日游

起价 $ 165 每人

立即预订
关键详情
时间
8 小时
接受手机上凭证
现场导游
英语

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 探索拉斯科和鲁菲尼亚克的旧石器时代洞穴艺术
  • 参观莱塞济的国家史前博物馆和探索早期智人
  • 参观鲁菲尼亚克洞穴的原始洞穴艺术
  • 获得免排队进入独特的拉斯科 2 号洞穴建筑群
概览
在拉斯科洞穴全日游中,探索多尔多涅地区的洞穴壁画。回到 1 万 5 千年前,在莱塞济·德·德泰亚克被发现的第 1 具克鲁马努人骨骸,讲述着智人的史前历史。
您能期待什么
多尔多涅是史前时期的世界之都。早期的现代人类克鲁马努人在此定居,并在洞穴里留下了一些经过数千年的侵蚀而创造出来的最引人入胜的艺术品。这个 8 小时的旅遊将带您到位于拉斯科最有名的洞穴那儿,并欣赏鲁菲尼亚克洞穴的壁画和蚀刻版画。

旅游从莱塞济·德·德泰亚克开始;在那里有人于 1868 年发现了首 5 具克鲁马努人的骨骸。您将参加于 2004 年开业的国家史前博物馆导览游,这间博物馆拥有世上最大的史前文物收藏。

继续转到蒙蒂尼亚克,在这里您将参观著名的拉斯科 2 号洞穴。于 1983 年开辟的拉斯科 2 號是原来的洞穴及其洞穴艺术的完美重造品,并且是世上独一无二的技术胜利。

严谨的科学和艺术方法被用来重建原始洞穴无可比拟的气氛。钢筋混凝土壳体是采用造船技术创建的,洞穴的浮雕从最微小的细节都被重组。多色的画作使用跟 17 万年前一样的天然色素来完成。

在鲁菲尼亚克洞穴结束您的旅游,并参观原始的蚀刻版画和壁画。文艺复兴时期的诗人和作家弗朗索瓦·德·贝尔福莱斯特早在他 1575 年的作品《普遍宇宙志》提到鲁菲尼亚克洞。

洞穴壁画早在 19 世纪就证明了自己是个热门的旅游景点。著名考古学家,如亨利·布勒伊、安德烈·哥罗立和马特尔,就曾在 20 世纪初参观过洞穴,但它只是在 1956 年时才由 2 名来自比利牛斯山脉的历史学家证实了洞穴艺术來自旧石器时代晚期的。

鲁菲尼亚克洞曾经在第二次世界大战期间被用成反抗军战士的避难所,于 1959 年正式向公众开放,并于 1979 年被联合国教科文组织列为世界遗产。
费用包含
  • 讲英语的司机兼导游
  • 参观莱塞济·德·德泰亚克以及国家史前博物馆
  • 参观拉斯科 2 号
  • 鲁菲尼亚克洞穴之旅
费用不包含
  • 餐点
  • 饮料
  • 此计划中未提到的古迹、博物馆和旅游景点入场费用
集合点

莎拉小镇的巴斯德广场巴士站点 (在谷歌地图上查看)

起价 $ 165 每人

立即预订
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
其他人的点评 (26评论)

主办者:

Ophorus

产品 ID: 3331

Lascaux Caves

Lascaux II and Cave Art Full-Day Tour

From $165 per person

Book now
Key Details
Duration
8 hours
Mobile Voucher Accepted
Live Guide
English

Select date and participants:

Fetching...

What You'll Do
  • Discover Paleolithic cave art at Lascaux and Rouffignac
  • Visit the National Prehistory Museum at Les Eyzies and explore early Homo sapiens
  • See original cave art at Rouffignac Cave
  • Get skip the line access to the unique Lascaux II Cave complex
Overview
Explore the cave paintings of the Dordogne region on a full-day tour of the Lascaux Caves. Travel back 15,000 years to the discovery of the first skeletons of the Cro Magnons at Les Eyzies de Tayac, telling the prehistory of Homo sapiens.
What to Expect
Dordogne is the world capital of prehistory. Here, Cro Magnon, the first early modern humans, settled and left some of the most fascinating artwork inside caves created by thousands of years of erosion. This 8-hour tour will take you to the most famous caves at Lascaux, and to admire the drawings and etchings of Rouffignac Cave.

The tour begins at Les Eyzies de Tayac, where the first 5 skeletons of the Cro-Magnons were discovered in 1868. You will take a guided tour of the National Prehistory Museum, which opened in 2004, and possesses the largest collection of prehistoric artifacts in the world.

Continue to Montignac, where you will visit the famous Lascaux II Cave. A perfect reproduction of the original cave and its cave art, Lascaux II opened in 1983 as a triumph of technology, unique in the world.

Rigorous scientific and artistic methods were used to recreate the incomparable atmosphere of the original cave. A reinforced concrete shell was created using shipbuilding techniques, and the relief of the cave was reconstituted down to the tiniest detail. The polychromatic paintings were executed just as the originals were 17, 000 years ago, using natural pigments.

End your tour at Rouffignac Cave, to see original etchings and drawings. The Renaissance poet and author François de Belleforest mentioned the Rouffignac Cave as long ago as 1575 in his “Cosmographie Universelle.”

The cave paintings proved a popular tourist attraction back in the 19th-Century. Famous archaeologists, such as Henry Breuil, André Glory, and Martel, had visited the cave in the early 20th-Century, but it was only in 1956 that 2 historians from the Pyrenees confirmed the cave art as from the Upper Paleolithic period.

Rouffignac Cave, which had once served as a shelter for Resistance fighters in World War 2, was officially opened to the public in 1959, and declared a UNESCO World Heritage Site in 1979.
What's Included
  • English speaking driver guide
  • Visit to Les Eyzies de Tayac and the National Prehistory Museum
  • Visit to Lascaux II
  • Rouffignac Cave tour
What's Not Included
  • Meals
  • Drinks
  • Entrance fees to monuments, museums, and attractions other than those mentioned in the program
Meeting Point

Place Pasteur bus stop Sarlat le Caneda (Open in Google Maps)

From $165 per person

Book now
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
What Other People Are Saying (26 Reviews)

Organized by

Ophorus

Product ID: 3331