卡斯泰勒诺城堡参观

多尔多涅河谷的城堡及花园全日游

起价 $ 143 每人

立即预订
关键详情
时间
8 小时
接受手机上凭证
现场导游
英语

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 花费一天时间欣赏三座极出色的城堡
  • 在玛琪萨克城堡参观法国最出色的花园之一
  • 观看卡斯泰勒诺城堡独特的武器和盔甲收藏
概览
在这个从萨尔拉出发的全日游中,发现多尔多涅河谷最有名的一部分。参观卡斯泰勒诺中世纪城堡,探索米朗德城堡并在玛琪萨克的花园内放松。
您能期待什么
首先探索并参观巨大的卡斯泰勒诺城堡,一个俯瞰著多尔多涅河的中世纪城堡。它的建造是为了对立它的对手,贝纳克城堡。在后期,它就被弃置了,直到法国大革命后成为一个采石场。今天,还原的如画般城堡变成了一个中世纪战争博物馆,以重建围攻机械為特色,如投石机。在城堡步行导览游之后,启程前往米朗德城堡。

约于 1489 年建立而成,米朗德城堡直到 1535 年一直是科蒙领主的主屋。1937 年,美国艺人约瑟芬·贝克租用了城堡,并于 1947 年购买此城堡。城堡在那位艺术家购买之后就完全地改变了,您的造访将带您回到艺术装饰风格的日子,会让您发现该艺术家的生活的一个未知面 - 她在德军占领期间承诺成为一名抵抗战士。

最后,以玛琪萨克城堡和花园的参观做为一天的结束。城堡被列为国家历史古迹,提供了超过 6 公里的林荫遮蔽小径,周围环绕着 1 万 5 千棵人工修剪雕塑成的奇形怪状的百年历史黄杨木树。当您沿着多尔多涅河悬崖和花园行走时,您会抵达此地区最壮丽的景色,您可在此可俯瞰拉·罗克·加雅克古朴的村庄。
费用包含
  • 交通安排
  • 景点入场费用
  • 一名讲英语的司机/导游服务
费用不包含
  • 餐点和饮料
  • 个人开销
  • 可选的活动费用
  • 小费
集合点

这是一个季节性的旅游,在 4 月 1 日和 10 月 31 日(不包括 8 月)之间营运。旅游每天从莎拉小镇的巴斯德广场巴士站点于 10:00 出发。 (在谷歌地图上查看)

起价 $ 143 每人

立即预订
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
主办者:

Ophorus

产品 ID: 17106

Castelnaud Castle visit

Castles & Gardens of the Dordogne Valley Full-Day Tour

From $142 per person

Book now
Key Details
Mobile Voucher Accepted

Select date and participants:


What You'll Do
  • Spend a day admiring three fantastic castles
  • See one of the most fantastic gardens in France at Chateau de Marqueyssac
  • View Chateau de Castelnaud's unique collection of arms and armor
Discover the most famous part of the Dordogne Valley on this private full-day tour from Sarlat. Visit the medieval fortress of Castelnaud, discover Milandes castle and relax in the gardens of Marqueyssac.
What to Expect
First discover and visit the mighty castle of Castelnaud, a medieval fortress overlooking the Dordogne River erected to face its rival, the Château de Beynac. In later times it was abandoned until it served as a quarry after the French Revolution. Today the picturesquely restored chateau houses a museum of medieval warfare, featuring reconstructions of siege engines such as the trebuchet. After a guided walking tour of the castle, depart for Chateau des Milandes.

Built around 1489, Chateau des Milandes was the main house of the lords of Caumont until 1535. In 1937, the American entertainer Josephine Baker rented the chateau and then purchased it in1947. Completely transformed by the artist at the time, your visit will plunge you back in the Art Deco style of the day and will make you discover an unknown facet of the life of the artist - her commitment as a resistance fighter during the German occupation.

Finally end the day with the visit of the castle and gardens of Marqueyssac. Listed as a National Historical Monument it offers more than 6 kilometers of shaded paths, edged with 150000 hand-pruned hundred-year-old boxwood trees carved into fantastic shapes. As you walk along the cliff sided by the Dordogne and the gardens, you will reach one of the most breathtaking views of the region overlooking the quaint village of La Roque Gageac.
What's Included
  • Transportation
  • Entrance fees to attractions
  • Services of an English-speaking driver/guide
What's Not Included
  • Meals and drinks
  • Personal expenses
  • Optional activity costs
  • Gratuities
Meeting Point

This is a seasonal tour, operating between April 1 and October 31 (excluding August). Tours depart daily at 10:00 AM from the Place Pasteur bus stop in Sarlat la Caneda.

From $142 per person

Book now
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
Organized by


Product ID: 17106