圣托马斯红树林划皮艇、健行和浮潜旅游,含午餐

圣托马斯红树林划皮艇、健行和浮潜旅游,含午餐

起价 $ 139 每人

立即预订
关键详情
时间
5 小时
接受手机上凭证
现场导游
英语

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 在红树林泻湖的众多小岛间划皮艇,前往长尖岬和帕特丽夏岛
  • 参观天然风蚀穴的地理景观,享受午时野餐时光
  • 当您浮潜时,发掘丰富多样的珊瑚群与海洋生态
  • 加入 45 分钟的浅水区徒步游,探索海草与保育生物
  • 沿着散布着各种贝壳与珊瑚的海滩漫步,徜徉在温暖的阳光中,感受浓浓的热带风情
  • 了解红树林生态对大自然的重要性
  • 沿着无人岛而行,将环绕着您的美景尽收眼底
概览
5 小时的生态之旅带您探索圣托马斯内陆的红树林泻湖保护区和 Cas Cay 岛。划皮艇穿过红树林、沿着海滩旁的步道徒步游览、并在湛蓝清澈的海水中浮潜,同时了解这座加勒比海似天堂般却脆弱的海洋生态。
您能期待什么
奖赏自己,参加这趟5 小时主题特别的圣托马斯红树林泻湖和Cas Cay 岛生态之旅。您可以在划皮艇、健行和浮潜的同时探索这座户外天堂。

首先,在红树林泻湖众多小岛之间划皮艇,前往长尖岬和帕特丽夏岛。从那个将圣托马斯南端的长尖岬和无人烟的帕特丽夏岛分开的珊瑚礁上欣赏令人屏息的美景。您可以在这里找到各式各样的珊瑚与贝壳,还有有趣的海洋生物,包含海蛇尾、海胆、石鳖,甚至还能在非常清澈的浅水中见到章鱼。

在这静谧的环境中,享受10 分钟皮艇游划桨穿梭浪漫的红树林窄道,并寻找筑巢中的鹈鹕和在下方浅水悠游的魔鬼鱼。记得要缓慢地划皮艇,因为您在前往 Cas Cay 岛的途中会经过数个沉船遗址。

一抵达Cas Cay 的野生动物保护区,一座包含了南边占地 15 亩的红树林和北边火山崖的无人热带小岛,您可欣赏寄居蟹的可爱模样。您也会了解到红树林对自然生态系统的重要性,并学会如何辨别多种热带植物和它们食用与医药用途。

接着,自在地在风景如画、布满珊瑚和贝壳的碎石滩享受 15 分钟的徒步游。一旦抵达了Cas Cay 南侧,您能够探索两侧都是火山崖的巨石群。这里就是知名的红点喷水孔的所在处。您可以跟着您的导游与团体享用从当地市场购买的食物,在美景环绕下享用午时野餐时光。

您可以在隶属于维京尔群岛公园系统,占地 15 亩的精粹、荒芜 Cas Cay 岛上徒步旅游。享受岛上布满贝壳的海滩的迷人景色。
在珊瑚环绕下的红树林中浮浅,并在清澈湛蓝的保育海域轻易进入海滩。

享受浮潜时,您也会继续探索 Cas Cay 周边的水域。导游会带领您展开 45 分钟的浅水区海洋生物栖息地之旅。在充满色彩斑斓且还海洋物丰盛的平静温暖的浅水区里,探索海草与红树林保育栖息地。

旅游的尾声,您将划皮艇回到码头,为这趟令人意犹未尽的游览行程画下句点。
费用包含
  • 5 小时导览游
  • 所有必备的安全设施
  • 中午野餐
  • 皮艇
  • 浮潜设备
  • 免费储物柜
  • 更衣室与卫生间设备
  • 当地税项与费用
费用不包含
  • 给导游的小费
集合点

主码头坐落在圣托马斯的东南侧。 这趟 5 小时的旅游从圣托马斯红树林泻湖码头出发。请提早 15 分钟抵达码头。 维尔京群岛生态之旅 6526 Estate Nadir #2 圣托马斯, V.I. 00802 从市区出发:沿着东 30 号公路而行到与 32 号公路交叉的十字路口(亦是绝路桥/埃索车站)。右转(东南方),往右边看就可以找到大型绿色拖车,侧边有面罩和通气管图案。 从雷德胡克区:沿着 32 号 公路朝西南方前往市中心。我们坐落于路的左侧的大型绿色拖车,侧边有面罩和通气管图案。 (在谷歌地图上查看)

Know Before You Go
我们谨请贵宾带以下物品参加旅游,以便充分享受这趟旅程的乐趣:
• 泳装
• 可以弄湿的衣服、防晒的帽子和太阳镜等等
• 建议带可以弄湿的鞋子 (水鞋或凉鞋),连带的鞋子
• 最开放的心态以享受最佳的旅游经验

取消政策:
在旅游日期和时间的 24 小时前取消行程,我们将全额退款。如果您在 24 小时内取消行程或未现身参加旅游,所有的旅游费用将记在您用来确保您的旅游行程的信用卡上。

起价 $ 139 每人

立即预订
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
其他人的点评 (2评论)

主办者:

Virgin Island Ecotours

产品 ID: 28623

St. Thomas Mangrove Kayak, Hike, & Snorkel Tour with Lunch

St. Thomas Mangrove Kayak, Hike, & Snorkel Tour with Lunch

From $139 per person

Book now
Key Details
Duration
5 hours
Mobile Voucher Accepted
Live Guide
English

Select date and participants:

Fetching...

What You'll Do
  • Kayak among the many small islands of the Mangrove Lagoon to Long Point and Patricia Cay
  • Visit a natural geological blowhole and enjoy a picnic lunch
  • Discover a variety of colorful coral and underwater life while snorkeling
  • Explore the sea grass and nursery life in the shallow waters on a 45-minute walk
  • Walk along the beaches, strewn with shells and coral, taking in the warm sun and tropical atmosphere
  • Learn about the importance of the mangrove ecosystem
  • Hike along a deserted island, admiring the views around you
Overview
Explore the St. Thomas Inner Mangrove Lagoon Sanctuary and Cas Cay Island on a 5-hour eco tour. Kayak through the mangroves, hike the beachside trails, and snorkel through clear waters, as you learn about the fragile ecosystem of this Caribbean paradise.
What to Expect
Treat yourself to a uniquely themed 5-hour eco tour in St. Thomas' Inner Mangrove Lagoon Sanctuary and at the Island of Cas Cay. You will explore the beauty of this outdoor paradise as you kayak, hike, and snorkel.

Begin by kayaking among the many small islands of the Mangrove Lagoon to Long Point and Patricia Cay. Enjoy breathtaking scenic views from the coral rubble barrier reef that divides Long Point, the southernmost tip of St. Thomas, from the deserted island of Patricia Cay. Here you will find a multitude of coral and shells, as well as interesting marine life including bristle stars, sea urchins, chitons, and perhaps even octopi in very shallow, clear waters.

From this tranquil setting, enjoy a 10-minute paddle through romantic mangrove alleyways, looking out for nesting pelicans and eagle rays swimming in the shallow waters below. Be sure to paddle slowly as you pass over several shipwrecks en route to Cas Cay.

Upon arriving at the wildlife sanctuary of Cas Cay, a deserted tropical island consisting of 15 acres of mangrove forest to the south and volcanic cliffs to the north, enjoy a hermit crab race. You will learn about the importance of the mangrove ecosystem, and how to identify the various tropical plants, as well as their edible and medicinal uses.

Then, enjoy a 15-minute leisurely stroll along a scenic coral and shell rubble beach. Once reaching the south side of Cas Cay, explore the boulders flanked with volcanic cliffs. This spot is home to the famous Red Point Blow Hole. Here you will enjoy a picnic lunch from a local market with your guide and group.

Hike the pristine, deserted 15-acre island of Cas Cay, which is a part of the Virgin Islands Park System. Enjoy the many breathtaking views from the shell-laden beaches. Snorkel a coral-fringed mangrove nursery with an easy beach entry in the clear protected waters.

While snorkeling, you will continue to explore the waters around Cas Cay. Your guide will lead you on a 45-minute tour through a shallow marine habitat. Explore the sea grass and mangrove nursery habitats in calm, warm, and shallow waters teeming with colorful and abundant sea life.

Complete your day kayaking through the mangroves back to the marina.
What's Included
  • 5-hour guided tour
  • All necessary safety gear
  • Picnic lunch
  • Water
  • Kayak
  • Snorkel gear
  • Free lockers
  • Dressing room and toilet facilities
  • Local taxes and fees
What's Not Included
  • Gratuity for your guides
Meeting Point

Our main marina is located on the southeast side of St. Thomas. This 5-hour tour departs from Mangrove Lagoon Marina, St. Thomas. Please arrive 15 minutes prior to your tour. Virgin Islands EcoTours 6526 Estate Nadir #2 St. Thomas, V.I. 00802 From town: Take route 30 east until it intersects with route 32 (also the Bridge to Nowhere/Esso Station). Turn right (southeast) and we are located on the right side of the road. We're the big green trailer with the mask and snorkel on the side. From Red Hook: Head southwest on route 32 toward town. We are located on the left side of the road. We're the big green trailer with the mask and snorkel on the side. (Open in Google Maps)

Know Before You Go
We kindly ask our guests to bring along the following items for their tour, so they can have as much fun as possible:
• Bathing suit
• Clothing that can get wet, hat, sunglasses etc. for sun protection
• Footwear that can get wet (water shoes or sandals), strap around the heel recommended
• A great attitude to have the best experience of your holiday

Cancelation Policy:
Your payment is 100% refundable until 24 hours before the date and time your tour is due to depart. If you cancel your booking with less than 24 hour notice or fail to show up for your tour, then the full cost of the tour will be charged to the credit card used to guarantee your tour.

From $139 per person

Book now
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
What Other People Are Saying (2 Reviews)

Organized by

Virgin Island Ecotours

Product ID: 28623