梵蒂冈花园、西斯廷大教堂和圣彼得大教堂之旅

梵蒂冈花园、西斯廷大教堂和圣彼得大教堂之旅

起价 $ 100 每人

立即预订
关键详情
时间
5 小时
免排队
接受手机上凭证
立即确认
现场导游
英语

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 跳过大排长龙的队伍进入梵蒂冈古迹和景点
  • 享有稀有的机会进入 16 世纪布拉曼特楼梯,此阶梯通常不对公众开放
  • 惊叹于西斯廷大教堂并欣赏米开朗基罗著名的天花板
  • 进入圣彼得大教堂,全世界最伟大和最重要的一座教堂
  • 梵蒂冈博物馆内欣赏米开朗基罗、达芬奇、卡拉瓦乔等等的伟大杰作
概览
免排队享受 4.5 小时梵蒂冈旅游,参观花园、博物馆、西斯廷大教堂和圣彼得大教堂。这个可让您进入各个地区的魔幻旅程将带您穿越数世纪的艺术,还包含了一瞥通常不对公众开放的区域。
您能期待什么
逃离罗马的烦嚣并享受漫步游览宁静的梵蒂冈花园中,一个梵蒂冈市中心宁静的绿洲。里头有很少人知道的田园诗般喷泉、雕塑和泉水。随后,进入梵蒂冈博物馆,欣赏世界上最美丽的艺术收藏品之一。

去罗马若没造访梵蒂冈博物馆的话,旅程就不算完整。博物馆里有 54 间不同的画廊,包括 4 间雕塑博物馆:八角亭、凯撒馆、伊突利亚美术馆和 Museo Gregoriano Egiziano。这些博物馆里头藏有世界上一些最著名的画作,艺术家就包括达芬奇、米开朗基罗、卡拉瓦乔、拉斐尔和乔托。这个体验一定会让人们内里的艺术爱好者得到启发。

我们的独家亮点包含参观 1505 年的布拉曼特楼梯。现在博物馆的这个部份不供一般公众参观。人们只能在特别开幕仪式时缴付不菲的金额才能进入。但幸好梵蒂冈是我们的合作伙伴,所以我们能够让我们的顾客免费享受这个另人费解的构造。布拉曼特楼梯拥有花岗岩多利斯式柱子,地上是人字形图案,设计容许人们和动物可无阻碍地上下自如。不过最重要的是,能够让教皇朱利叶斯二世无需下马车就可进入他的私人房间,因为穿着厚重的教皇法衣实在难以上几排楼梯。您在博物馆的这个角落可欣赏古色古香的景致和聆听您的导游讲解这个启发了许多复制品的独特建筑,从中享受特别的愉悦感。

梵蒂冈博物馆的第 54 个画廊是著名的西斯廷教堂。西斯廷教堂在大约 1483 年完成,并且因为内部的画作,可称得上是世界上最著名的教堂。观赏世界上许多最著名的壁画,包括著名的天花板和米开安其洛的“ 最后的审判”。西斯廷教堂不只拥有世界上一些最珍贵的画作,也依旧含有宗教用途如教宗选举,即是选择新教宗的过程。

最后,圣彼得大教堂这个热门的朝圣地亦是世界上最大的一间,也是文艺复兴建筑的闪亮典范。您会毕生难忘这趟物有所值的罗马导览游。
费用包含
  • 少于 16 人的小团体梵蒂冈导览游
  • 免排队入口
  • 布拉曼特楼梯和梵蒂冈花园旅游(通常不向公众开放)
  • 语音导览装置让您更清晰地聆听您的导游
费用不包含
  • 酒店接送服务
集合点

08:00 -0 8:15 于“Caffè Vaticano”附近阶梯和您的导游集合。地址是 Viale Vaticano 100。 这在梵蒂冈博物馆入口处对面。

Know Before You Go
请注意此行程参观的是宗教景点,请尊重适宜的服装要求。不得穿无袖上衣、迷你裙、短裤或戴帽子。旅游全程必须遵守着装条规。

进入圣彼得大教堂前将有机场式安全检查,请将液体或尖锐物品留在家中。

衣帽间工作人员将接受手提包和个人物品,不论材质或尺寸,除了衣物、帽子和便携雨伞以外。您必须寄放大型包包、大型雨伞和其它笨重的物品。

您不能在花园中摘花或植物。

如果梵蒂冈保安必须关闭花园的话,旅游团将会依循另一个行程,当中包括造访梵蒂冈博物馆、拉斐尔房间、西斯廷大教堂(内部)和圣彼得大教堂(内部)。

起价 $ 100 每人

立即预订
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
其他人的点评 (25评论)

主办者:

Gray Line I Love Rome

产品 ID: 38230

Vatican Gardens, Sistine Chapel and St. Peter's Tour

Vatican Gardens, Sistine Chapel and St. Peter's Tour

From $100 per person

Book now
Key Details
Duration
5 hours
Skip the Line
Mobile Voucher Accepted
Instant Confirmation
Live Guide
English

Select date and participants:

Fetching...

What You'll Do
  • Skip the long lines to the monuments and sites of the Vatican City
  • Get rare access to the 16th-century Bramante Staircase, normally closed to the public
  • Marvel at the Sistine Chapel and admire Michelangelo's renowned ceiling
  • Go inside St. Peter's Basilica, one of the world's greatest and most important churches
  • See masterpieces by Michelangelo, Leonardo Da Vinci, Caravaggio and more in the Vatican Museums
Overview
Skip the lines to the Vatican and enjoy a 4.5-hour tour of the Gardens, Museums, Sistine Chapel and St. Peter’s Basilica. The access-all-areas tour is a magical journey through centuries of art, with sneak peaks at areas normally closed to the public.
What to Expect
Escape the hustle and bustle of Rome and enjoy a stroll through the peaceful Vatican Gardens, an oasis of tranquility in the heart of the Vatican City, decorated with idyllic fountains, sculptures and springs where very few people ever venture.Then access the Vatican Museums to see one of the most beautiful art collections in the world. 

No trip to Rome is complete without a visit to the Vatican Museums. Home to fifty-four different galleries including four statue museums: Museo Pio-Clementino, Museo Chiaramonti, Museo Gregoriano Etrusco and the Museo Gregoriano Egiziano. These museums are home to some of the most famous works of art in the world, with artists including Leonardo Da Vinci, Michelangelo, Caravaggio, Raphael and Giotto, to name a few. An experience that is sure to inspire the art lover in anyone. 

Our exclusivity is the inclusion of the 1505 Bramante Staircase, a section of the Museums now closed to the general public. People can only visit it in occasion of special openings for considerable sums of money, but thanks to our partnership with the Vatican we are able to let our customers enjoy this mind-bogglingly fascinating structure for free. The Bramante Staircase boasts granite Doric columns and a herringbone pattern on the floor, and was designed to allow people and animals to go up and down without interruption, but, above all, to permit Pope Julius II to enter his private rooms without getting off his carriage, being the ascension of the several flights impossible in heavy papal vestments. In this corner of the Museums you will live special moments of ecstasy admiring quaint views and listening to your guide as they tell you about this unique architecture which inspired numerous copycats. 

The 54th gallery of the Vatican Museums is the famed Sistine Chapel. Completed around 1483, the Sistine Chapel is arguably the most famous chapel in the world due to the artwork located within. View many of the most famous frescoes in the world, including the famous ceiling and The Last Judgement painted by Michelangelo. Not only does the Sistine Chapel hold some of the world's most precious works of art, it is still used for religious purposes such as the Papal conclave - the process through which a new Pope is chosen. 

Last but not least, St. Peter's Basilica - a popular pilgrimage site - is also one of the largest in the world and a shining example of Renaissance architecture. You won't ever forget having partaken in this value for money guided visit in Rome.
What's Included
  • Guided tour of the Vatican City in a group of no more than 16 people
  • Skip-the-line entrance
  • Tour of the Bramante Staircase and Vatican Gardens (not usually opened to the public)
  • Audio guide devices to better hear your guide
What's Not Included
  • Hotel pick-up and drop off
Meeting Point

Meet your guide at 08:00-08:15 on the steps near Caffè Vaticano, Viale Vaticano 100. This is opposite the Vatican Museums entrance

Know Before You Go
Please note that this tour is of religious sites, where a proper dress code must be respected. No sleeveless blouses, miniskirts, shorts, or hats allowed. Dress code to be respected for the duration of the tour.

There will be an airport-style security check before you enter St. Peter's Basilica; please leave liquids and sharp items at home.

Cloakroom staff will accept bags and personal belongings, irrespective of the material or dimension, with the exception of clothing items, hats, and portable umbrellas. It is obligatory to deposit large bags, large umbrellas, and other cumbersome items.

It is forbidden picking flowers or plants inside the Gardens.

In case of unexpected closure of the Gardens by the Vatican Security, the tour will be effected following another itinerary which includes the visit to the Vatican Museums, Raphael’s Rooms, Sistine Chapel (interior) and St. Peter's Basilica (interior).

From $100 per person

Book now
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
What Other People Are Saying (25 Reviews)

Organized by

Gray Line I Love Rome

Product ID: 38230