斯佩隆加海滩全天游(罗马出发)

斯佩隆加海滩日间游(罗马出发)

起价 $ 153 每人

立即预订
关键详情
时间
13 小时
接受手机上凭证
立即确认
现场导游
英语

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 在斯佩隆加金黄色的海滩上放松身心
  • 参加可选的海岸线游船之旅,您将在畅游点游泳
  • 探索意大利最美丽的村落之一的白色巷弄
  • 参加从罗马出发的出走之旅,逃离闷热的城市中心
  • 在餐厅内享受午餐 (自行付费),或选择海滩酒吧的选项
概览
远离炙热又混乱的夏日罗马,前往参观斯佩隆加。游览这个如画般的白色海边村庄,参加全天游犒赏自己。和当地人一起抛开城市的尘土,享受清新的海风。
您能期待什么
当罗马的夏日炎阳太炙热时,当地人会抛下都市生活,开车前往海岸线。加入他们的行列,前往罗马人最爱的海滨度假区,並同时参观斯佩隆加的白色村庄吧!

您将搭乘舒适的空调车,前往位于斯佩隆加历史中心旁的特选海滩。您将享有舒适的海滩椅 (每人 1 张)以及遮阳的阳伞( 每 2 人 1 支)。

斯佩隆加海滩有一趟完美的户外旅游所有的必备条件:令人惊艳的美景、清澈的海水、柔和的海浪、金黄的沙滩,加上一系列的用餐地点与旅游景点可供选择。在 2014 年,斯佩隆加赢得了 "蓝色旗帜"(Bandiera Blu)的美誉,它的干净度、海水的品质、到达的便利度让它获奖成为欧洲最佳的海滩。

为了让您更能灵活安排您的旅程,午餐不包含在行程内。但是,海滩上有个午餐酒吧,提供许多让人胃口大开的选项。您也可以选择海岸线上的众多餐厅。旅游助理将会提供您建议、预约服务、解答您所有问题。

如果您想要观光游览,您可以选择参观历史中心的白色巷弄,这些都是斯佩隆加成为意大利最美丽的村落(Borghi Più Belli d'Italia)的原因,绝对值得一看。您也可以在提比略石窟(Grotto of Tiberius)探索古代的遗迹,或是搭程 1.5 小时的船前往“蓝色石窟”(Blue Grotto)探索海岸线。您的旅游助理可以为您处理一切安排,并提供相关的建议。游船之旅包含饮料、畅游点、天然石窟的美景以及罗马遗迹。
费用包含
  • 斯佩隆加海滩空调车往返接送
  • 海滩椅 (每人 1 张)
  • 海滩阳伞( 2 人 1 支)
  • 进入海滩的服务与设施,包括冷热水淋浴器、卫生间、酒吧与沙滩网球场
  • 英语导游
  • 1.5 小时的游船之旅,加上畅游点(必须填写选项)
费用不包含
  • 小费
  • 游泳衣
  • 食物和饮料
集合点

集合点在 EcoArt Travel / 罗马 Segway 办事处,地址:Via Celimontana 30/32, Rome。办事处到斗兽场的徒步距离只需几分钟 (400 米) (在谷歌地图上查看)

Know Before You Go
• 所有 18 岁以下的旅客必须由付费的成人陪同
• 若您会与 0-12 岁的孩童同行,请在预定时通知业者,以取得更好的服务
• 请带游泳衣、海滩毛巾、防阳装备 (防晒霜、帽子、太阳眼镜)
• 游船之旅由当地业者提供。您可以在旅途当天订购游船的短途旅行,但业者不能确保尚有余额

起价 $ 153 每人

立即预订
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
主办者:

GoSeek Adventures by EcoArt Travel

产品 ID: 48370

Sperlonga Beach Full-Day Tour from Rome

Sperlonga Beach Day Trip from Rome

From $153 per person

Book now
Key Details
Duration
13 hours
Mobile Voucher Accepted
Instant Confirmation
Live Guide
English

Select date and participants:

Fetching...

What You'll Do
  • Relax on the golden beaches of Sperlonga
  • Take an optional boat tour along the coast for swimming stops
  • Explore the whitewashed alleys of one of Italy's "Most Beautiful Villages"
  • Join the summer exodus from Rome and escape the sweltering heat of the city center
  • Find a quaint restaurant to enjoy lunch (own expense), or choose from the beach bar options
Overview
Escape the sweltering heat and chaos of Rome and treat yourself to a day at Sperlonga Beach, known for its picturesque setting at the foot of a whitewashed seaside village. Join the locals as they swap the dust of the city for the fresh sea air.
What to Expect
When the sweltering heat of summer in Rome gets too much, the locals abandon the city in droves and head to the coast. Join them at one of their favorite seaside resorts, and hit the whitewashed town of Sperlonga.

Your day begins with a comfortable transfer by air-conditioned vehicle to a hand-picked beach property, nestled next to Sperlonga's historic center. You'll be provided with a comfortable reclining beach chair (1 per person) and umbrella (1 per 2 people) to keep you shaded.

Sperlonga Beach has all the ingredients for a perfect day out; stunning scenery, crystal clear waters, gentle tides, and golden sands, combined with a range of dining and sightseeing options. In 2014, it earned its 17th year as a "Blue Banner" (“Bandiera Blu”) beach, awarded to Europe's best beaches according to rigorous standards of cleanliness, water quality, and accessibility.

In the spirit of keeping the day as flexible as possible, lunch is not included. However, the beach property has a hot lunch bar with plenty of appetizing options. Alternately you can choose to dine in one of the many quaint restaurants that line the coast. A tour assistant will be on hand to provide recommendations, make reservations, and answer all of your questions.

If you'd like some sightseeing options, the whitewashed alleys of the historic center have helped Sperlonga become one of Italy’s “Most Beautiful Villages” ("Borghi Più Belli d'Italia"). Discover ancient ruins at the Grotto of Tiberius, or explore the coast on a 1.5-hour boat tour to the "Blue Grotto." Your tour assistant can make all the arrangements, and provide additional suggestions. Boat tours include drinks, swimming stops, and stunning views of natural grottoes and Roman ruins.
What's Included
  • Round-trip transfers to Sperlonga Beach by air-conditioned vehicle
  • Reclining beach lounge chair (1 per person)
  • Beach umbrella (1 per 2 people)
  • Access to beach property services and facilities, including hot and cold showers, toilets, bar, and beach tennis courts
  • English-speaking tour leader
  • 1.5-hour boat trip, with swimming stops (option must be selected)
What's Not Included
  • Gratuities
  • Swimming gear
  • Food and beverages
Meeting Point

Meet at the EcoArt Travel / Rome by Segway office, Via Celimontana 30/32, Rome. The office is a few minutes walk (400 meters) from the Colosseum (Open in Google Maps)

Know Before You Go
• All minors (under 18 years old) must be accompanied by a paying adult
• If you are traveling with a young child (0-12), please advise at the time of booking so that you can be better accommodated
• Please bring a swimsuit, beach towel, and sun protection (sunscreen, hat, sunglasses)
• The boat trips are provided by local experts. You can book a boat excursion on the day of your tour, but the supplier cannot guarantee availability

From $153 per person

Book now
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
Organized by

GoSeek Adventures by EcoArt Travel

Product ID: 48370