更多图片

起价 $ 77 每人

罗马:电动自行车半日遊

关键详情
时间
4 小时
接受手机上凭证
现场导游
西班牙语, 英语, 法语, 意大利语

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 踏着电动自行车探索罗马的风景名胜和大街小巷
  • 轻松悠闲地登上罗马的 7 座高山饱览胜景
  • 发掘罗马被称为“永恒之城”的原因
  • 环绕古罗马斗兽场而行
  • 如电影“宾虚”般驾着战车进入马西莫大竞技场
  • 游览罗马最大,却又最常被忽略的教堂之一,圣母玛利大教堂
  • 参观位于圣格肋孟大教堂的异教徒神殿遗址
  • 欣赏米开朗琪罗的雕塑作品“摩西”
  • 穿越犹太区的羊肠小道,探索欧洲历史最悠久的犹太人聚集区
概览
在 4 小时的电动自行车旅途中游览罗马的著名景点,轻松愉快地探索这座“永恒之城”的历史名胜!电动自行车让您毫不费力地登上一些充满传奇色彩的历史名山,走遍罗马著名的巴洛克广场,欣赏一座座美轮美奂的雕塑。
您能期待什么
参加电动自行车半日遊,领略“永恒之城”罗马的历史之美。可选择去或不去圣格肋孟大教堂。

纳沃那广场建在公元 1 世纪的图密善竞技场 (Stadio di Domiziano) 遗址上,在那里与您的导游集合。您将出发前往威尼斯广场。耸立在广场上的 Victor Emmanuel II 英雄纪念碑始建于 1911 年,于 1925 年落成,外形酷似白色的结婚蛋糕。

在电动脚踏的帮助下,您能轻松地登上奎利那雷山,从高处饱览罗马的全景和宏伟的总统府。然后,您会前往古罗马帝国最辉煌华丽的公共浴场,迪欧克勒提安浴室 (Terme di Diocleziano)。欣赏过富有现代感的特米尼车站后,下一站是著名的圣母玛利亚大教堂。

您会以敬畏谦卑的心游览观赏这座罗马最大的教堂。接下来的目的地是圣彼得镣铐教堂 (Saint Peter in Chains)。这座不大的教堂存放了米开朗琪罗著名的雕塑作品“摩西”。

在前往古罗马斗兽场的路上,您会经过由古罗马尼禄皇帝所建的金宫 (Domus Aurea)。您可以围着这座气势磅薄的斗兽场绕圈,幻想自己处身于古罗马时代 - 即使您脚踏的是一辆电动自行车!接着将前往著名电影“宾虚”的拍摄地点马西莫大竞技场。

登上罗马的另一处高地,俯瞰帝国广场 (Imperial Forum) 的全景。然后您将经过罗马犹太区的羊肠小道,探索欧洲其中一个最古老的犹太人聚集区。最后,您将会回到纳沃那广场,欣赏雕塑大师贝尼尼的杰作四河喷泉。在租借点归还自行车后,您还可以到附近的 Gelateria del Teatro 享受一份免费赠送的雪糕。
费用包含
  • 3.5 小时的自行车租借
  • 英语领队
  • 安全舒适的音频接收器
  • 雪糕
费用不包含
  • 儿童座位(如需要,可以信用卡或现金支付 10 欧元)
  • 圣格肋孟大教堂的入场费(每人 10 欧元)
集合点

在 Vicolo dell'Aquila (piazza della Cancelleria - 离纳沃纳广场 50 米)领取和归还您的电动自行车。 (在谷歌地图上查看)

Know Before You Go
• 自行车已配置后视镜、碟刹和吸震垫,即使在罗马崎岖不平的小路上也能舒适骑行。自行车的前端和/或后端装有支架,并附上免费地图,方便游客识别行程路线。
• 如旅客需要,可另外提供储物篮和适合各年龄的儿童座椅。使用儿童座椅必须提前预约,可在租借自行车时以信用卡或现金支付。需要注意的是,如游客选择酒店接客服务,儿童座椅的租借费用则需以现金形式现场支付于导游。
• 储物蓝属免费提供,并且不需要提前预约。
• 取消预订政策:48 小时前通知取消预订可获 50% 退款。不足 48 小时通知将不获任何退款。
• 这些旅游将保持高度的安全性。旅游会依循精心策划、交通有限、还有一些完全没有交通的路线进行,让您可轻松安全的骑自行车
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
其他人的点评 (1 则点评)

主办者:

ELEBIKE ROME

产品 ID: 48091

More photos

From $80 per person

Rome: Half-Day Electric Bike Tour

Key Details
4 hours
Mobile Voucher Accepted
Live Guide
Spanish, English, French, Italian

Select date and participants:


What You'll Do
  • Explore the sights and streets of Rome by electric bike
  • Make easy work of Rome's 7 hills and ascend for panoramic views
  • Discover why Rome is known as the "Eternal City"
  • Take a circuit of the Colosseum
  • Ride into the Circo Massimo like the chariots from "Ben Hur"
  • Tour one of the largest - and most overlooked - churches in Rome at the Basilica di Santa Maria Maggiore
  • See the ruins of a pagan temple at the Church of San Clemente
  • Go to the site of Michelangelo's Moses statue
  • Cruise the narrow streets of one of Europe's oldest Jewish Ghettos
See the sights of Rome on a 4-hour electric bike tour, and explore the historic neighborhoods of the “Eternal City” without breaking into a sweat! Make easy work of some of the city’s legendary hills, and marvel at monuments in baroque piazzas.
What to Expect
Discover why Rome is known as the "Eternal City" on a half-day electric bike tour, with or without a visit to the historic Basilica of San Clemente.

Meet your e-bike leader near Piazza Navona, built on the ruins of the 1st century AD Stadium of Domitian (Stadio di Domiziano). Continue to Piazza Venezia, where the white wedding cake building of the National Monument to Victor Emmanuel II was constructed between 1911 and 1925.

Make light work of Quirinale Hill, taking advantage of the assisted pedal motor to reach the panoramic views of Rome and the Presidental Palace. Next, go to the Baths of Diocletian (Terme di Diocleziano), the grandest of all the Imperial city’s public baths. Admire the modern façade of Termini Station, before descending to the Basilica di Santa Maria Maggiore.

Gaze in awe at Rome’s largest church. Then, cruise over to San Pietro in Vincoli (Saint Peter in Chains), a minor basilica that is best known as the home of Michelangelo's statue of Moses.

Navigate the Domus Aurea built by Emperor Nero as you head towards the Colosseum. Take a circuit of the mighty arena and imagine yourself back in Ancient Rome - albeit with the benefits of an electric motor! Continue to the Circo Massimo, where the blockbuster movie “Ben Hur” was filmed.

Ascend another of Rome’s hills for panoramic views of the Imperial Forum. Then, explore the narrow streets of the Jewish Ghetto, one of the oldest in Europe. End with a look at Bernini’s Four Rivers fountain on Piazza Navona, before dropping your bike off at the rental shop and going into Gelateria del Teatro for a complimentary ice cream.
What's Included
  • 3.5-hour bike rental
  • English-speaking tour leader
  • Audio receivers for comfort and safety
  • Ice cream
What's Not Included
  • Child seat (EUR 10 to be paid by credit card or cash if needed)
  • Entrance fee to the Church of San Clemente (EUR 10 per person)
Meeting Point

Pick-up and drop-off your e-bike from Vicolo dell'Aquila (piazza della Cancelleria - 50 mt from Piazza Navona)

What to Remember
• The bikes are fully equipped with rear mirrors, disc brakes and shock absorbers for a comfortable ride on Rome's rough paths. They have racks in the back and/or front, and complimentary maps are provided to follow the tour route
• Baskets and child seats for any age are available on request. Child seats must be booked in advance and are payable on site by credit card or cash. Please note that if you choose the hotel pick-up option, you will need to pay for your child seat in cash to your guide
• Baskets are for free and don't need to be booked in advance
• Cancellation policy: 50% refund if cancelled at least 48 hours before. No refund after this term
• These tours uphold high levels of safety. The tours follow carefully planned routes which have limited access to traffic, and some have no traffic at all, so that you'll be able to enjoy your ride in total relaxation and safety
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
What Other People Are Saying (1 Review)

Organized by


Product ID: 48091