里约热内卢单程共享机场换乘服务

起价 $ 34 每人

立即预订
关键详情
时间
1 小时
接受手机上凭证
立即确认

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 享受从其中一个里约机场到里约热内卢南部或西部区所有酒店的惬意换乘服务
  • 提供所有航站楼的个人化接客服务
  • 提供省钱免排队等候出租车的换乘服务
  • 放轻松,让您的司机使用最佳的路线带您到市区
概览
享受无忧的里约热内卢机场单程共享机场换乘服务。您会在机场与司机会合并搭乘客车或迷你箱型车前往里约市区的住宿地点,也可以选择从市区往机场的单程共享换乘服务。
您能期待什么
您可以从里约热内卢的其中一个主要机场-裘宾国际机场,享受无忧的单程共享换乘服务。或者,您可以从您的酒店出发搭乘共享换乘专车到机场离境。

抵达机场之后,您会在关区外与举着"Shuttle Gray Line"牌子的司机见面,接着搭乘现代化空调客车或迷你箱型车前往您在里约市区的住宿地点。

至于从酒店到机场的换乘服务,我们会提供有空调的客车或迷你箱型车到酒店接您前往机场。从08:00至19:00 每隔一小时会有一班专车。

您只需要在结账时在"给当地供应商的意见"栏位中提供以下信息:航空公司名称、航班号、出发/到达城市、到达时间、以及酒店的名称和地址。换乘服务地点包含圣康拉多、莱布隆、伊帕内玛和科帕卡巴纳的所有酒店。建议您在您飞行时间的前 3至4 小时出发。
费用包含
  • 单程共享换程服务
费用不包含
  • 小费
  • 额外行李(每件 3 美元)
集合点

1号航站楼 国内航班: 当您离开禁区,上到二楼,朝C部门走 - 国际出发区。集合点在INFRAERO资讯台。 国际航班: 当离开禁区,上到二楼。集合点在NFRAERO资讯台。 2号航站楼 国内航班: 当您离开禁区,去到电梯或楼梯,上到三楼。集合点在INFRAERO资讯台。您可以在柜台后面的椅子等待。 国际航班: 当您离开禁区去到电梯或楼梯,上到三楼。结合点在INFRAERO咨询台。您可以在柜台后面的椅子等待。 请寻找上头有Gray Line 标志的里约接驳车(Shuttle Rio )牌子 (在谷歌地图上查看)

Know Before You Go
• 每位乘客允许1只手提箱和1个随身行李。每件额外行李加收c5 巴西雷亚尔(约3.00美元)
• 这趟换乘服务不接待乘坐轮椅的游客。

起价 $ 34 每人

立即预订
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
其他人的点评 (13评论)

主办者:

Gray Line Brazil

产品 ID: 6589

Key Details
Duration
1 hour
Mobile Voucher Accepted
Instant Confirmation

Select date and participants:

Fetching...

What You'll Do
  • Enjoy worry-free transfers from either Rio airport to all hotels in the south or west zone of the city
  • Get a personalized pick-up from all terminals
  • Save yourself money and the hassle of hiring a cab
  • Relax as your driver takes the best routes to the city
Overview
Enjoy worry-free transportation to and from Rio de Janeiro Airport with convenient shared one-way airport transfers. You will be met at the airport for a transfer by coach or minivan to your city accommodation, or vice versa.
What to Expect
Start your Rio trip off with a worry-free, shared 1-way airport transfer from either of Rio de Janeiro's major airports, the International Airport Tom Jobim. Alternatively, you can get a shared transfer from your hotel to the airport on departure.

For airport arrivals, you will be met outside the customs area by the driverwith a "Shuttle Gray Line" sign, then driven to your accommodation in a modern, air conditioned coach or minivan.

For hotel to airport transfers, the coach or minivan will pick you up from your hotel and transport you to the airport in air-conditioned comfort. Transfers are available every hour from 08:00 to 19:00.

All you need to do is provide the following information in the "leave a comment for the local supplier" field at checkout: airline, flight number, departing city / arrival city, arrival time, and hotel name and address. Transfers are available all hotels located in Sao Conrado, Leblon, Ipanema, and Copacabana. It is recommended to leave 3 to 4 hours prior to your flight time.
What's Included
  • 1-way shared transfer
What's Not Included
  • Gratuities
  • Extra baggage (USD 3 each)
Meeting Point

Terminal 1 Domestic Flights: When you leave the restricted area, go up to the 2nd floor and walk towards the C Sector - International Departures area. The meeting point is at the Information Desk from INFRAERO. International Flights: When leaving the restricted area, go up to the 2nd floor. The meeting point is at the Information Desk from INFRAERO. Terminal 2 Domestic Flights: When you leave the restricted area go to the elevator or the stairs and go up to the 3rd floor. The meeting point is at the Information Desk from INFRAERO. You can wait by the chairs behind the desk. International Flights: When you leave the restricted area go to the elevator or the stairs and go up to the 3rd floor. The meeting point is at the Information Desk INFRAERO. You can wait by the chairs behind the desk. Look for a Shuttle Rio sign with the Gray Line logo on it (Open in Google Maps)

Know Before You Go
• 1 suitcase and 1 carry-on bag allowed per passenger. Extra baggage is charged at 5 Brazilian Reals (approx. USD 3.00) upon arrival
• This transfer is not wheelchair accessible.

From $34 per person

Book now
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
What Other People Are Saying (13 Reviews)

Organized by

Gray Line Brazil

Product ID: 6589