乔鲁拉魔幻般城镇 6 小时双层巴士观光旅游

乔鲁拉魔幻般城镇 6 小时双层巴士观光旅游

起价 $ 11 每人

立即预订
关键详情
时间
6 小时
接受手机上凭证
立即确认
语音导览/耳机
西班牙语, 英语

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 发现位于乔鲁拉的世界上最大金字塔
  • 欣赏在协和广场的圣加夫列尔修道院
  • 前往以独特的墨西哥巴洛克风格建造的圣玛丽托纳兹特拉教堂
  • 参观圣加夫列尔修道院与含含 49 个圆顶的皇家礼拜堂
  • 享受自行探索乔鲁拉的时间
  • 探索圣安德烈斯乔鲁拉的教区
  • 惊叹于波波卡特佩特尔火山的美景
概览
在乔鲁拉镇的 6 小时双层巴士旅游中,发现世界上最大的金字塔。游经火山的戏剧性景观,并停靠在圣玛丽托纳兹特拉教堂和阿卡特佩克神殿,欣赏墨西哥式的巴洛克风格。
您能期待什么
丛普埃布拉市的主要广场出发(“Zocalo”),搭乘传统的双层巴士向西 5 英里前进入汇集了圣佩德罗和圣安德烈斯的 “双” 镇乔卢拉。每个城镇都有自己的主广场和教堂,但它们因为如此靠近所以彼此间的边界已经消失,并被认为是同一个城市。

全景旅游在协和广场的圣佩德罗乔鲁拉开始,它的侧面是方济会于 1549 年,在献给 库兹埃科特的神殿遗址地点所建的圣加夫列尔修道院。继续前往世界上最大的乔鲁拉金字塔。您能从顶端欣赏到西班牙人在 1549 年建造的愈圣母教堂。继续前往圣安德烈斯乔鲁拉,并且停靠参观美丽的教区。

再次登上巴士,换乘到三藩阿卡特佩克神殿与圣玛丽托纳兹特拉教堂。赞叹墨西哥式的巴洛克风格,没有一个角落是没有经过装饰的。然后往圣佩德罗乔鲁拉,经过巫师的房子,以及金杯苹果酒 工厂。最后,停靠圣佩德罗乔卢拉市的广场,并且享受参观金字塔、当地市场、皇家教堂、圣加夫列尔修道院以及协和广场的自由时间。
费用包含
  • 普埃布拉广场到乔鲁拉镇的往返交通
  • 语音导览
  • 交通保险
费用不包含
  • 金字塔门票
  • 食物与饮料
集合点

在普埃布拉旅游局的尖亭见面,普埃布拉, Zocalo, Portal Hidalgo 14 号(Juan de Palafox y Mendoza 大道上) (在谷歌地图上查看)

Know Before You Go
• 请穿着舒适的鞋子、使用防晒霜并且带同帽子

起价 $ 11 每人

立即预订
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
其他人的点评 (2评论)

主办者:

Tip Tour Operator & DMC

产品 ID: 51755

Cholula Magical Town 6-Hour Tour by Double-Decker Bus

Cholula Magical Town 6-Hour Tour by Double-Decker Bus

From $11 per person

Book now
Key Details
6 hours
Mobile Voucher Accepted
Instant Confirmation
Audio Guide/Headphones
Spanish, English, French, German

Select date and participants:


What You'll Do
  • Discover the largest pyramid in the world at Cholula
  • See the Franciscan Convento de San Gabriel in the Plaza de la Concordia
  • Go to the Santa Maria Tonanzintla temple built in a unique Mexican Baroque style
  • Visit the San Gabriel Convent and Capilla Real with its 49 domes
  • Enjoy some free time to explore Cholula on your own
  • Explore the parish of San Andrés Cholula
  • Marvel at the beautiful views of the Popocateptl Volcano
Discover the largest pyramid in the world on a 6-hour double decker bus tour of Cholula Town. Travel through a dramatic landscape of volcanoes, and stop at Santa Maria Tonanzintla and the Acatepec temples to see the Mexican baroque style.
What to Expect
Depart from Puebla City’s main plaza (“Zocalo”) and travel by traditional double-decker bus 5 miles to the west to the “double” town of Cholula, which brings together San Pedro and San Andres. Each of these towns has its own main square and church, but they are so close to each other that the border has been lost and they are both thought of as the same town.

The panoramic tour starts in San Pedro Cholula at the Plaza de la Concordia, which is flanked by the Convento de San Gabriel, built by Franciscans in 1549 on the site of the ruins of a temple dedicated to Quetzalcóat. Continue towards the Great Pyramid of Cholula, the largest in the world. On the top, admire the Nuestra Señora de los Remedios Temple, built by the Spanish in 1549. Continue to San Andrés Cholula, and stop for a moment to visit the beautiful parish.

Climb aboard the bus again to transfer to the temples of San Francisco Acatepec and Santa María Tonanzintla. Marvel at the Mexican baroque style. There is no corner that hasn't been decorated. Continue to San Pedro Cholula, passing the wizard’s house, and Copa de Oro cider factory. Finally, stop at San Pedro Cholula Zocalo, and enjoy some free time to visit the Great Pyramid, local market, Royal Chapel, San Gabriel Convent, and Concordia Plaza.
What's Included
  • Round-trip transportation from Puebla Zocalo to Cholula Magical Town
  • Audio guide
  • Transportation insurance
What's Not Included
  • Admission to the pyramid
  • Food and drinks
Meeting Point

Meet at the tip booth at the Puebla Tourism Office, Portal Hidalgo 14, Zocalo, Puebla (on Juan de Palafox y Mendoza Avenue)

What to Remember
• Please wear comfortable shoes, use sun block, and bring a hat or cap

From $11 per person

Book now
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
What Other People Are Saying (1 Review)

Organized by

Tip Tour Operator & DMC

Product ID: 51755