布拉格历史重镇巴士游

起价 $ 19 每人

立即预订
关键详情
时间
2 小时
接受手机上凭证
立即确认
语音导览/耳机
斯洛维尼亚语, 西班牙语, 瑞典语, 土耳其语, 越南语, 中文, 克罗地亚语, 丹麦语, 荷兰语, 英语, 芬兰语, 法语, 德语, 希腊语, 希伯来语, 匈牙利语, 意大利语, 日语, 阿拉伯语, 韩语, 挪威语, 波兰语, 葡萄牙语, 罗马尼亚语, 俄语

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 惊叹于布拉格城堡的壮丽,好好欣赏这个建于 9 世纪的捷克显赫古迹
  • 游览查理士桥,欣赏横贯伏尔塔瓦河路上的 30 个石像
  • 看看很受游客欢迎的旧城广场巨型大钟
概览
尽情游览中欧瑰宝布拉格,2 小时导览游带您游遍这个联合国教科文组织的文化遗产城市,让您看尽它的主要历史景点。观看温塞斯拉斯广场、国家大剧院、查理士桥,以及其他充满过去与故事的景点。
您能期待什么
2 小时的旅游将会带您走遍布拉格最主要的建筑与历史古迹,为您提供一个城市概览。这里是欧洲建筑原型的瑰宝。布拉格美丽而浪漫,城堡与横跨伏尔塔瓦河的大桥的景色都是美得震撼。

布拉格拥有超过 1000 年的历史,可幸城市能够逃过二战的破坏,大部分地方与建筑都能完好保存。如此优秀条件让联合国教科文组织于 1992 年将布拉格广大的历史重镇列为文化与自然遗产之一。这个旅游会带您游逛显赫的建筑与惊艳的大楼,横街窄巷铺满鹅卵石,布拉格城堡、查理士桥与旧城广场等一众著名景点将尽现于您的眼前。

巴士游会带您前往布拉格最主要的地区,让您看遍它历史悠久的景点。路线包含温塞斯拉斯广场、国家大剧院、Lesser Town 小城、布拉格城堡、查理士桥、前犹太区,最后以旧城广场为终点站。
费用包含
  • 巴士旅游
  • 语音导览
费用不包含
  • 入场费
  • 午餐
集合点

Náměstí Republiky,具体位置在布拉格观光旅游的黄色小亭处(市政厅对面)。 (在谷歌地图上查看)

Know Before You Go
请在预定出发时间的最少 15 分钟前抵达集合地点。

起价 $ 19 每人

立即预订
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
其他人的点评 (31评论)

主办者:

Cedok Travel Corporation DMC

产品 ID: 727

Prague's Historical Core by Bus

From $19 per person

Book now
Key Details
Duration
2 hours
Mobile Voucher Accepted
Instant Confirmation
Audio Guide/Headphones
Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Turkish, Vietnamese, Chinese, Croatian, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Hebrew, Hungarian, Italian, Japanese, Arabic, Korean, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian

Select date and participants:

Fetching...

What You'll Do
  • Marvel at Prague Castle, dating from the 9th century and the most significant Czech monument
  • Visit Charles Bridge and see the 30 statues on the span crossing the Vltava River
  • See the astronomical clock in Old Town Square, one of the city’s most visited attractions
Overview
Explore Prague, the gem of Central Europe, on a 2-hour guided tour that will show you the major historical sites of the city, a UNESCO World Heritage Site. See Wenceslas Square, the National Theatre, Charles Bridge, and many other storied sites.
What to Expect
This 2-hour tour will provide you with an overview of the important architectural and historical monuments of Prague. This gem of original European architecture is a lovely and romantic place with breathtaking views from the castle and the bridges over the Vltava River.

The city’s history spans over 1,000 years, yet it has been remarkably well preserved, escaping undamaged by WWII. Due to its excellent condition, UNESCO listed the extensive historical core of Prague on its Cultural and Natural Heritage Register in 1992. On this tour you'll see impressive architecture and stunning buildings, narrow streets paved with cobblestones, and famous sights such as Prague Castle, Charles Bridge, and Old Town Square, among others.

From the tour bus you’ll see the most important parts of the city and its historical sights. The route includes Wenceslas Square, the National Theatre, the Lesser Town, Prague Castle, Charles Bridge, the former Jewish Quarter, and the Old Town Square, where the tour ends.
What's Included
  • Transportation by bus
  • Audio guide
What's Not Included
  • Entrance fees
  • Lunch
Meeting Point

Náměstí Republiky, at the yellow kiosk of Prague Sightseeing Tours (opposite Municipal House). (Open in Google Maps)

Know Before You Go
Please arrive at the meeting point at least 15 minutes prior to the scheduled departure time.

From $19 per person

Book now
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
What Other People Are Saying (31 Reviews)

Organized by

Cedok Travel Corporation DMC

Product ID: 727