更多图片

起价 $ 23 每人

3 小时夜游布拉格城堡与旧城区

关键详情
时间
3 小时
接受手机上凭证
立即确认
现场导游
英语, 德语

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 在人群都散去的晚间时分体验布拉格
  • 在月光下欣赏布拉格城堡,赞叹它的 宏伟
  • 漫步在充满历史与传说的旧城区街道
概览
这个独特旅游带您夜游布拉格,探索布拉格城堡的秘辛。除了导游提供的历史外,您将陶醉在古代布拉格迷人的魔法里,更可在夜晚看见布拉格最顶尖的古迹被照亮的美景!
您能期待什么
游客散去,夕阳西下,夜游布拉格的冒险就要开始了。丛旧城广场开始,导游会带您穿越充满着丰富历史与传说的巷弄。您会体验不走寻常路的私密旅游。

这个 3 小时的旅游会带您游览人群散去后的布拉格城堡。您将欣赏僧侣们曾经为国王酿造神圣啤酒的修道院,漫步悠闲地穿过修道院、新世界、布拉格城堡、国王的葡萄园、查理士桥,和其他古老而迷人的景点。

在布拉格历史的起点 - 旧城广场,您将展开您的旅游。走向 Manes Bridge 时,您会停靠观看通往旧城迷人的地下世界的有趣角窗。转过拐角,您会突然走到炼金术士过去进行实验的地方。

穿越桥梁后,您将欣赏到布拉格绝佳的美景。搭乘电车向山丘上走,来到 12 世纪的斯特拉霍夫修道院。往下到布拉格城堡,您会穿越地狱之洞。接着,您将经过玛丽安柱前往布拉格城堡的前门。

圣维特大教堂的 3 个尖顶和布拉格城堡的惊人的视野是这个旅游的特别亮点。您会看到中世纪的火药塔,10 世纪的圣瓦茨拉夫葡萄园和华伦斯坦宫。
费用包含
  • 电车票
  • 导游
费用不包含
  • 酒店接客服务
  • 门票(旅游将不会进入布拉格城堡的内部)
集合点

集合点依所预订选项而变。

Know Before You Go
旅游将走到庭院,但不会进入建筑的内部。
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
其他人的点评 (22评论)

主办者:

McGee's Ghost Tours of Prague

产品 ID: 13533

More photos

From $24 per person

3-Hour Tour of Prague Castle and Old Town After Dark

Key Details
3 hours
Mobile Voucher Accepted
Instant Confirmation
Live Guide
English, German

Select date and participants:


What You'll Do
  • Experience Prague in the evening, after the crowds have gone
  • See Prague Castle by moonlight and admire its grandeur
  • Wander through streets in Old Town that are rich in history and legends
Join this unique tour of Prague at night and discover the mysteries of Prague Castle. In addition to the history provided by your guide you’ll immerse yourself in the enchanting magic of ancient Prague. See the city’s top monuments illuminated after dark!
What to Expect
As the crowds thin and twilight descends, your adventure in nighttime Prague begins. Starting from the Old Town Square your guide will take you through streets that are rich in history and legends. Experience an intimate tour that ventures off the beaten path.

On your 3-hour tour you’ll visit Prague Castle after the crowds and lines have disappeared. See the monastery where monks once brewed holy beer for the king. Stroll at a leisurely pace through the monastery, New World, Prague Castle, King’s Vineyard, Charles Bridge, and other ancient and enchanting sites.

At Old Town Square, where the history of Prague began, you’ll begin the tour. While walking toward the Manes Bridge you’ll stop to see the interesting corner window that opens onto the charming underworld of the Old Town. Turn the corner and suddenly you’ll come to a place where alchemists once conducted experiments.

After crossing the bridge, you’ll marvel at the spectacular views of Prague. Ride up the hill by tram to the 12th-century Strahov Monastery . On the way down to the Prague Castle, you’ll pass the Hole to Hell. Continue on, past the Marian Pillar and will come to the front gate of Prague Castle.

A special highlight is the breathtaking view of the 3 spires of St. Vitus Cathedral and Prague Castle. See the medieval Powder Tower, the 10th-century vineyards of St. Wencelaus, and Wallenstein Palace.
What's Included
  • Tram ticket
  • Tour guide
What's Not Included
  • Hotel pick-up
  • Entrances fees (tour does not enter interior of Prague Castle)
Meeting Point

Meeting point varies depending on option booked.

What to Remember
The tour walks through the courtyards but does not enter buildings.
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
What Other People Are Saying (22 Reviews)

Organized by

McGee's Ghost Tours of Prague

Product ID: 13533