费城桶装啤酒酒吧之旅

费城:2 小时费城桶装啤酒酒吧之旅

证明合格

起价 $ 49 每人

立即预订
关键详情
时间
2 小时
接受手机上凭证
立即确认
现场导游
英语
轻易取消
点击按键便可免费取消

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 探索费城啤酒的口味和风味
  • 在这座城市最独特、友好且不拘一格的酒吧,啜饮费城当地最好的啤酒
  • 在您认识最好的费城精酿啤酒味道时,您也可体验酒吧的多样和令人兴奋的部分酒吧
  • 品尝酒吧小吃,以创造当地食物和精酿啤酒的完美组合!
概览
在这个城市的 2 小时酒吧之旅中,探索费城充满活力的夜生活和品尝当地啤酒。行走在市中心街道上,并在每个地点享受当地啤酒时,第一手瞥见三间酒馆、酒吧和啤酒屋。
您能期待什么
跟当地人一同饮酒是了解这座城市的好方法之一。加入我们的费城桶装啤酒酒吧之旅!通过口味丰富的费城啤酒,探索这个迷人城市的精髓;无论是狂热者或啤酒初学者,这都是一个绝对独特的经验。 

在市政厅-现代费城的中心,开始您的费城啤酒之旅。您将与您的当地向导集合,走进费城的街道,并在人们结束他们工作的一天时,发现一些费城的景点和声音。在每天的这个时候,许多费城当地人将会直奔最接近的欢乐时光酒吧,而且您也一样!从城市一些最独特、精典和流行的饮酒场所做出选择。您将有参观费城最古老的连续营运酒吧(可追溯至 1860 年)、一间经典的潜水酒吧、一间充满当地风情的爱尔兰酒吧、一间现代化的啤酒咖啡厅,和许多附近其它酒吧和酒馆的选项。在每一个地点,您将谈论这些酒吧的历史、为什么它们这么受欢迎、为什么当地人渴望与朋友、家人和同事在一个独特而真实的环境中享用食物和饮料。

这个旅游中的每间酒吧和酒馆都包含了一杯饮料或街边小吃 - 您费城啤酒的完美搭配。此外,您参观的酒吧都有一个共同点:品味费城当地精酿啤酒和酒厂!您将很快发现为什么费城是美国其中一个最好的啤酒城市,并认识这些地方的名字和味道,如费城酿造有限公司、胜利啤酒、Yards 啤酒、Troegs 啤酒、飞鱼啤酒、狡猾狐狸啤酒、角鲨头啤酒、点点头啤酒,和码头街酿造有限公司。

欢乐时光后,您的费城酒吧之旅将在旅游的最后一间酒吧结束。 从那里,您能够继续您自己的费城啤酒之旅,在其中一间费城超棒的餐馆附近吃顿晚餐,或直接回到您刚刚爱上的费城酒吧。
费用包含
  • 英语向导
  • 3 杯啤酒
  • 1 份小吃
费用不包含
  • 个人购物
  • 食物
  • 小费
集合点

第 15 街和肯尼迪大道的转角(北部第 15 街 20 号),咖啡馆外,迪尔沃思公园

Know Before You Go
旅行出发前 48 小时或以内,恕不予退款。

起价 $ 49 每人

立即预订
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
其他人的点评 (9评论)

主办者:

Urban Adventures Americas

产品 ID: 8391

Philly on Tap Pub Tour
Key Details
Duration
2 hours
Mobile Voucher Accepted
Instant Confirmation
Live Guide
English
Easy Cancellation
Free cancellation at the click of a button

Select date and participants:

Fetching...

What You'll Do
  • Discover the tastes and flavours of the Philly beer scene
  • Sip on Philadelphia's finest local beers in the city's most unique, friendly, and eclectic watering holes
  • Experience a diverse and exciting group of bars while learning about and tasting the best of Philadelphia's craft beers
  • Nibble on a bar snack to create the perfect combo of local food and craft beer!
Overview
Discover Philadelphia’s vibrant nightlife and sample local beers on this 2-hour pub tour of the city. Walk through the streets of the city center and get a first-hand glimpse of three pubs, bars, and lounges while enjoying a local beer at each location.
What to Expect
There are few better ways to get to know a city than over a beer with a local. Enter, our Philly on Tap tour! Discover the essence of this fascinating city through the rich flavours of Philly beer, a truly unique experience for both the avid fanatic and beer beginner. 

Begin your Philadelphia beer tour at the very heart of modern Philadelphia, City Hall. You'll meet your local guide and step out onto the streets of Philly, where you'll discover some of the sights and sounds of Philadelphia as people are finishing up their work day. At this time of day, many a Philly local will be beelining for the closest happy hour, and you'll do exactly the same! Choose from some of the most unique, typical, and popular drinking establishments in the city. You’ll have the option to visit the oldest continuously operating bar in Philadelphia (dating back to 1860), a classic dive bar, an Irish pub with local flair, a modern beer café, and many other neighbourhood bars and pubs. At each location, you'll talk about the history of these bars, why they are so popular, and why locals crave a unique and authentic setting to enjoy food and drinks with friends, family, and co-workers.

One drink at each bar is included with the tour, as well as a pub or street snack — the perfect accompaniment for your Philadelphia beer. And the bars you visit all have one thing in common: a taste for Philadelphia's local craft beers and breweries! You'll quickly find out why Philadelphia is one of America's best beer cities, and learn the names and tastes of places such as Philadelphia Brewing Co., Victory, Yards, Troegs, Flying Fish, Sly Fox, Dogfish Head, Nodding Head, and Dock Street Brewing Co.

After happy hour, end your Philadelphia bar tour at the tour's final pub. From there you’ll be able to continue on your own Philly beer journey, grab some dinner at one of Philadelphia's many great restaurants nearby, or head straight back to your new favourite Philadelphia pub.
What's Included
  • English-speaking guide
  • 3 beers
  • 1 snack
What's Not Included
  • Personal shopping
  • Food
  • Tips and gratuities
Meeting Point

Dilworth Park, outside of the café, corner of 15th St. and JFK Blvd. (20 North 15th St.) (Open in Google Maps)

Know Before You Go
Cancellations within 48 hours of tour departure are non-refundable.

From $49 per person

Book now
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
What Other People Are Saying (9 Reviews)

Organized by

Urban Adventures Americas

Product ID: 8391