更多图片

起价 $ 31 每人

罗浮宫博物馆免排队门票连接待人

关键详情
时间
1 天
免排队
接受手机上凭证
立即确认
轮椅可通行

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 免排队进入罗浮宫博物馆
  • 惊叹于由古埃及到文艺复兴和更多时代的艺术名作
  • 从您的接待人取得有用的建议来计划您的行程
  • 您想在博物馆里花上多少时间都行,并且能够随着自己的步调探索
概览
免排队进入巴黎的罗浮宫博物馆,花更多的时间观看世上其中一个最大的博物馆的艺术名作。从您的接待人获得有用的资讯和博物馆历史简介。
您能期待什么
使用免排队门票到罗浮宫,按您的步伐探索世上其中一个最伟大的艺术博物馆。免除长时间排队和于售票处的烦恼-只需简单地在集合地点与您的接待人会合,让他们带领您越过队伍快速而轻易地入场!他们将会为您提供资料,让您以最好的方法计划您的旅程。

在进入塞纳河右岸的古老皇宫后,您可观看您感兴趣的景点,如“蒙娜丽莎”和"米洛斯的维纳斯”。发现文艺复兴时期的名作和古埃及文物,还有沿路由 13 世纪至 20 世纪的画作、皇家珍藏的印刷品和更多。

博物馆首次开放于 1793 年 8 月 10 日,那时只有 537 项展品。虽然它于 1796 年闭馆,它却因结构问题以更多的收藏品在 1801 年再次开放。拿破仑在滑铁卢战败后,许多作品被没收和物归原主。

在路易十八和查理十世统治期间,收藏品不断增加,在法兰西第二帝国时博物馆获 20,000 件展品。自第三帝国起,收藏品一直稳步增长,至 2008 年,收藏品可分布于 8 个展馆管理:埃及古物;近东古物;希腊、伊特鲁里亚和罗马古物;伊斯兰艺术;雕塑;装饰艺术;油画;和印刷品和绘画。
巴黎:罗浮宫博物馆免排队入场门票
费用包含
  • 免排队入场门票
  • 资讯小册子
  • 无限时间游览罗浮宫内
  • 接待人服务
费用不包含
  • 导游
  • 语音导览
  • 小费
  • 换乘服务
集合点

请在 162 号 Rue de Rivoli, 75001 Paris, 纪念品商店 Boutique Souvenirs (外币兑换左侧) 和您穿着蓝色夹克/红色衬衫的代表集合。 您可以搭乘地铁 1 或 7 号线到 "Palais Royal Musée du Louvre"下车。 (在谷歌地图上查看)

Know Before You Go
• 请注意这不是导览游
• 或需在免排队入场队伍中等候,虽然等候时间不会象一般入场一样
• 如购买联票,请注意无需于同一天内游览所有地方;您可以在不同的日子使用您的门票每一张
• 有关这些服务的使用时间可参考旅行社的办公时间,您可以在那里以您的凭证兑换您的门票。请注意这些时间并不代表罗浮宫和其他门票包括的景点的开放时间
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
其他人的点评 (576评论)

主办者:

UNIVERSAL TOUR GUIDE

产品 ID: 52338

More photos

From $31 per person

Louvre Museum Skip-the-Line Ticket with Host

Key Details
Duration
1 day
Skip the Line
Mobile Voucher Accepted
Instant Confirmation
Wheelchair Accessible

Select date and participants:

Fetching...

What You'll Do
  • Skip the long lines to enter the Louvre Museum
  • Marvel at masterpieces of art from Ancient Egypt through the Renaissance and more
  • Get useful advise to plan your visit from your host
  • Spend as much time as you like inside the museum and explore at your own pace
Overview
Skip the long lines to the Louvre Museum in Paris, and enjoy more time to see the masterpieces of art in one of the world’s greatest museums. Enjoy useful information about your visit and a short introduction to the Museum history thanks to your host.
What to Expect
Explore one of the world’s great art museums at your own pace with a skip-the-line ticket to the Louvre. Avoid the lengthy queues and hassle of ticket counters – simply meet your host at the meeting point and allow them to guide you past the lines for quick and easy access! They will give you all information required to plan your visit in the best way possible.

Once inside the historic palace on the Right Bank of the Seine, see the sights you want to see, such as the “Mona Lisa” and “Venus de Milo.” Discover masterpieces of the Renaissance and ancient Egyptian relics, along with paintings from the 13th to 20th centuries, prints from the Royal Collection, and much more.

The museum first opened on 10 August 1793 with an exhibition of just 537 paintings. Despite closing in 1796, due to structural problems, it reopened in 1801 as the Musée Napoléon with a larger collection. Many works were seized and returned to their original owners after the defeat of Napoleon at Waterloo.

The collection was increased during the reign of Louis XVIII and Charles X, and during the Second French Empire the museum gained 20,000 pieces. Holdings have grown steadily since the Third Republic, and as of 2008, the collection is divided among 8 curatorial departments: Egyptian Antiquities; Near Eastern Antiquities; Greek, Etruscan, and Roman Antiquities; Islamic Art; Sculpture; Decorative Arts; Paintings; and Prints and Drawings.
Paris: Louvre Museum Skip-the-Line Entrance Ticket
What's Included
  • Skip-the-line entrance ticket
  • Information booklet
  • Unlimited time inside the Louvre
  • Hosting service
What's Not Included
  • Guide
  • Audio guide
  • Gratuities
  • Transfers
Meeting Point

162 rue de Rivoli, 75001 Paris at the Boutique Souvenirs (on the left of the foreign exchange counter). You will see your host wearing a blue jacket/red shirt. (Open in Google Maps)

Know Before You Go
• Please note that this is not a guided tour
• There may be a queue at the skip-the-line entrance, although this will be nothing compared to the regular entrance
• For combined tickets, please note that these visits do not have to be made on the same day; you can use each of your tickets on different days
• The operating times listed on this product refer to the tour office opening times where you can exchange your voucher for your tickets. It is important to know that these times do not refer to the opening hours of the Louvre and other attractions listed
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
What Other People Are Saying (576 Reviews)

Organized by

UNIVERSAL TOUR GUIDE

Product ID: 52338