更多图片

起价 $ 203 每人

塞纳河游船与红磨坊表演,含香槟

关键详情
时间
5 小时
接受手机上凭证
语音导览/耳机
西班牙语, 中文, 英语, 法语, 德语, 意大利语, 葡萄牙语, 俄语

接客服务

提供在下列邮递区号内的巴黎酒店与私人住宅的免费接客服务:75001、75002、75003、75004、75005、75006、75007、75008、75009、75010、75014、75015、75016、75017。 如果您的酒店位于 75010、75011、75012、75013、75018、75019 或是 75020 内,请致电旅游业者,以安排替代的接客地点。 夏季时,接客时间从 20:00 开始。您将在 21:00 到 22:00 间搭乘游船,结束后,您将在 23:00 于红磨坊欣赏第二场的表演。 冬季时,接客时间从 18:00 开始。
轻易取消
提前在 120 小时以上时间取消便可获得全额退款

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 在 1 小时的塞纳河游船上欣赏巴黎的景点
  • 当您在游船时,享受全程的解说
  • 获得巴黎最新的表演与活动的贴士
  • 在传奇性的红磨坊饱览夜间表演
  • 当您在欣赏令人惊叹的卡巴莱表演时,一边喝着香槟
  • 欣赏并赞叹超过 100 位表演者与 1,000 套服装的壮观场面
概览
在 1 小时的全解说塞纳河游船之旅中,欣赏巴黎令人惊叹的景点。欣赏埃菲尔铁塔、圣母院,以及更多沿途的景点;然后在您于知名的红磨坊欣赏卡巴莱表演时,一边喝着香槟。
您能期待什么
在这个 1 小时的旅游中,您将享受塞纳河上的游船之旅,紧接着便是在传奇式的红磨坊欣赏最新的歌舞表演,《Féerie》秀,度过一个令人兴奋的、浪漫的夜晚。一位友善的司机导游将前往您位于巴黎市中心的酒店接客,您能乘坐豪华空调小巴前往游轮的出发点。

您会搭乘玻璃顶的三体船,游览巴黎的中心地带。一位导游将提供巴黎最新活动的信息,如短期展览、表演、文化和体育活动,让解说更为丰富。

然后,您将跳上空调小巴,前往以法国康康舞而举世闻名的红磨坊。您将在已经 100 多岁的剧场内,看着剧院的灯光暗下,窗帘随之举起,舞台慢慢地布满了多姿多彩的舞蹈团。

您将被红磨坊最新的表演《Féerie》中美丽的多丽丝女孩们所深深着迷。喝香槟的同时,您将欣赏 100 位表演者渐渐地布满舞台,以及超过1000 件羽毛、水钻和亮片服饰。

表演结束后,您的司机导游将会等候您,然后护送您回到您位于巴黎市中心的酒店。
费用包含
  • 1 小时塞纳河游船
  • 红磨坊的卡巴莱表演
  • 每人半瓶香槟
  • 酒店接客服务(如果有预订此选项)
  • 酒店送客服务(位于巴黎市中心的酒店)
费用不包含
  • 小费
集合点

在巴黎 75007, Avenue De La Bourdonnais 41 号集合。 最临近的地铁站是 8 号线的 École Militaire、6 号或 9 号线的 Trocadero 或 REC C 火车的 Pont l'alma。 (在谷歌地图上查看)

Know Before You Go
旅游的时长包含前去接载所有旅客的时间。

请注意,您不能携带大型包包/背包/手提包进入红磨坊。带有大型包包的旅客将不能入场。
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
其他人的点评 (49评论)

主办者:

Paris Trip

产品 ID: 1775

More photos

From $210 per person

Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show with Champagne

Key Details
5 hours
Mobile Voucher Accepted
Audio Guide/Headphones
Spanish, Chinese, English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Russian

Pick-up service

Complimentary pick-up at hotels and private residences within Paris is available for the following zip codes: 75001, 75002, 75003, 75004, 75005, 75006, 75007, 75008, 75009, 75014, 75015, 75016, 75017. If your hotel is located within 75010, 75011, 75012, 75013, 75018, 75019 or 75020, please call the supplier to organize an alternate pick-up location. The pick-ups starts from 20:00 during summer. Then you will attend the cruise from 21:00 to 22:00 and after the cruise you will see the second show at the Moulin Rouge at 23:00. The pick-ups starts from 18:00 during winter.
Easy Cancellation
Free cancellation at the click of a button

Select date and participants:


What You'll Do
  • See the sites of Paris on board a 1-hour River Seine cruise
  • Enjoy a fully narrated commentary as you cruise
  • Get tips on the latest shows and events in Paris
  • Take in an evening show at the legendary Moulin Rouge
  • Sip champagne as you watch an amazing cabaret performance
  • Watch in awe at the spectacle of more than 100 artists and 1,000 costumes
View the amazing sites of Paris from the Seine on a fully narrated 1-hour river cruise. Watch the Eiffel Tower, Notre Dame, and more float by, then sip champagne as you take in a cabaret performance at the famous Moulin Rouge.
What to Expect
Spend an exciting and romantic evening in Paris on a 1-hour cruise of the River Seine, followed by the latest cabaret show, "Feerie,” at the legendary Moulin Rouge. You will be picked up from your central Paris hotel by a friendly driver-guide, and whisked by deluxe, air-conditioned minibus to the cruise departure point.

Cruise through the heart of Paris on board a glass-covered trimaran, perfect for sightseeing. A guide will enrich the provided commentary with information about the latest events in Paris, such as temporary exhibitions, shows, cultural, and sports events.

Then, hop back on the air-conditioned minibus and drive to the temple of French Cancan at the world-famous Moulin Rouge. Now more than 100-years-old, watch as the theater lights go down, the curtain is raised, and the stage is filled with the colorful dance troupe.

Be enthralled by the beauty of the Doriss Girls in Moulin Rouge's latest show, "Feerie!" Sip Champagne as you watch the amazing troupe of 100 artists fill the stage with more than 1,000 costumes of feathers, rhinestones, and sequins.

At the end of the show, your driver-guide will be waiting to escort you back to your centrally located Paris hotel.
What's Included
  • 1-hour Seine River cruise
  • Cabaret show at the Moulin Rouge
  • 1/2 bottle of Champagne per person
  • Hotel pick-up (if option booked)
  • Hotel drop off (for hotels located in central Paris)
What's Not Included
  • Gratuities
Meeting Point

Meet at 41 Avenue De La Bourdonnais, 75007 Paris. The nearest Metro Stops are Ecole Militaire on line 8, Trocadero on line 6 or 9 or Pont de l'alma on the REC C train.

What to Remember
The duration of the tour is inclusive of the time it takes to pick-up all clients.

No refunds will be given for cancellations made later than 5 days before the tour date. Modifications are not possible after this time.

Please note that large bags/backpacks/handbags are not permitted inside the Moulin Rouge. Clients with large bags will be denied entrance.
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
What Other People Are Saying (48 Reviews)

Organized by

Paris Trip

Product ID: 1775