巴黎迪斯尼乐园多日入场券

起价 $ 154 每人

立即预订
关键详情
时间
2 天 - 3 天
轻易取消
此活动无法获得退款

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 享受巴黎附近 2 个迪士尼乐园的所有游乐设施和刺激
  • 遇见所有您最爱的迪士尼人物
  • 进入梦想世界,在那里童话真的成真
  • 感受景点如“阴阳魔界”的刺激感
  • 以两天价取得 3 天游览,或 3 天价取得 4 天游览,在公园里享受“一日免费”时光。
概览
使用 2、3 或 4 日门券到两个乐园享受巴黎迪士尼乐园所有的惊险和刺激。遇见您最爱的迪士尼人物,惊叹于童话成真。在“飞越太空山:第二项任务”和更多更多的地方享受让人尖叫的刺激感。
您能期待什么
想像一个可享受千载难逢的全家乐的地方,在那里您的梦想能够成真,而且一旦您抵达您的双眼便会瞬间睁大。在巴黎迪斯尼乐园享受园内所有迪斯尼乐园的游乐设施和滑梯!从世界级的娱乐和景点到与迪士尼人物的相遇,巴黎迪士尼乐园是一个永远幸福快乐的真实地方,并且非常接近巴黎。

迪士尼乐园:
在迪士尼乐园实现您的梦想,在 5 个为全家带来刺激的园区中体验童话和幻想的活灵活现。享受魔幻般的相遇和巡游,并看到您将会永记在心中的举世知名景点。您的小朋友将会爱上“小飞象”和“小飞侠天空之旅”。刺激爱好者可以在“飞越太空山:第二项任务”和“巨雷山”享受让人尖叫的刺激感。每人将可以享受“巴斯光年的激光炮”和“加勒比海盗”的冒险。

华特迪士尼影城:
在 5 个巨星云集的电影单位抢尽风头,里头充满着电影制作的魔术,邀请您进入幕后参观一连串独特的景点。这对于所有年纪的人来说都必定会是个热门景点。小朋友将鼓足干劲看“汽车总动员赛车”的闪电麦昆。刺激爱好者将感受到"乌龟壳过山车”和“阴阳魔界”的刺激感。每个人将会沉醉于“玩具总动员”和全新的“料理鼠王:大冒险”的无限欢乐之中。
费用包含
  • 迪士尼乐园入场
  • 华特迪士尼影城入场
费用不包含
  • 食物和饮料
Cancellation Policy
此活动无法获得退款
集合点

请列印迪士尼凭证并在任何一个乐园入口出示。GetYourGuide 凭证将不获接受作入场之用。您必须出示迪士尼凭证,这将会在您订购后电邮给您 (在谷歌地图上查看)

Know Before You Go
• 请注意华特迪士尼影城于周末 19:00 关闭
• 请于订购时在附加文本框内填写所有客人的全名和出生日期
• 门券一经订购后,门券上的名字不能更改。
• 3 岁儿童免费入场

起价 $ 154 每人

立即预订
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
其他人的点评 (235评论)

主办者:

Disneyland Paris

产品 ID: 62718

Key Details
2 days - 3 days

Select date and participants:


What You'll Do
  • Enjoy all the rides and thrills of 2 Disney parks near Paris
  • Meet all your favorite Disney characters
  • Enter a dream world where fairytales really do come true
  • Get swept up in the excitement of attractions such as "The Twilight Zone"
  • Enjoy a "free-day" in the park by getting 3 days for the price of 2, or 4 days for the price of 3
Enjoy all the thrills and spills of Disneyland Paris with a 2, 3, or 4-day ticket to both parks. Meet all your favorite Disney characters, and marvel as fairytales come true. Get a blast from Space Mountain: Mission 2, and much, much more.
What to Expect
Imagine a place of once-in-a-lifetime family fun, where dreams come true, and your eyes are opened wide from the moment you arrive. Enjoy all the rides and slides of Disney® Parks at Disneyland® Paris! From world-class entertainment and attractions, to encounters with Disney characters, Disneyland® Paris is a happily-ever-after reality, tantalizingly close to Paris.

Disneyland® Park:
Live your dreams at Disneyland® Park, where fairytales and fantasy come to life across 5 lands full of excitement for all the family. Enjoy magical encounters and parades, and see world-famous attractions you’ll remember ever-after. Your little ones will love “Dumbo the Flying Elephant” and “Peter Pan’s Flight.” Thrill seekers can have a blast from “Space Mountain: Mission 2” and on “Big Thunder Mountain.” Everyone will enjoy the adventures of “Buzz Lightyear Laser Blast” and the “Pirates of the Caribbean.”

Walt Disney Studios® Park:
Steal the show at 5 star-studded film lots, all filled with movie-making magic that invites you to step behind the scenes and experience a range of unique attractions. It’s sure to be a hit with all ages. The little ones will go flat-out for Lightning McQueen on “Cars Quatre Roues Rallye.” Thrill seekers will get swept up in the excitement of “Crush’s Coaster” and “The Twilight Zone.” Everyone will shrink down for mega-sized fun at “Toy Story Playland” and the all-new “Ratatouille: The Adventure.”
What's Included
  • Entrance to Disneyland Park®
  • Entrance to Walt Disney Studios® Park
What's Not Included
  • Food and drinks
Meeting Point

Please print the Disney voucher and present it at one of the park entrance gates. GetYourGuide vouchers will not be accepted for entry. You must show the Disney voucher, which will be sent to you after booking

What to Remember
• Please note that Walt Disney Studios® closes at 19:00 on weekends
• Please include all full passenger names and dates of birth in the additional text field on booking
• Names on the tickets cannot be changed after the ticket has been booked. Tickets are non-refundable

From $160 per person

Book now
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
What Other People Are Saying (229 Reviews)

Organized by

Disneyland Paris

Product ID: 62718