适合中文游客的 3 小时巴黎之最徒步游

适合中文游客的 3 小时巴黎之最徒步游

起价 $ 65 每人

立即预订
关键详情
时间
3 小时
接受手机上凭证
立即确认
现场导游
中文

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 利用上午时间造访巴黎的著名景点
  • 享受亲密的小团体的旅游方式探索巴黎
  • 从知识渊博的当地导游获得巴黎内情贴士和建议
概览
跟着说中文的城市导游专家以小团体徒步游形式享受巴黎全面的概括式旅游。造访顶级的古迹和景点,包括艾菲尔铁塔、凯旋门、巴黎圣母院和拉丁区。
您能期待什么
规划巴黎之旅可以是一个棘手的事,如果您仅有短短几小时的宝贵时间更是难上加难。有了这个3小时的旅游,您可以充分利用您在巴黎的时间。徒步和搭地铁前往所有必看的景点,包括卢浮宫、艾菲尔铁塔、巴黎圣母院等等 - 全部只需要一个早上的时间。

在这趟亲密的旅游行程中,您可以跟着巴黎的专家直接互动,探入内情了解让这座城市如此特别的原因。如果您正在寻找城里最美味的咖啡、最精致的糕点,或者最浓郁的热巧克力的建议,导游会乐意推荐您最佳地点!

旅游开始时,您可以从战神广场饱览埃菲尔铁塔的完美景致。这个景点是欣赏埃菲尔铁塔的最佳位置之一。

前往在法国大革命期间的重要场所-协和广场。从这里步行到香榭丽舍大街然后到另一地标,凯旋门。跨过杜乐丽皇家花园,前往卢浮宫庭院欣赏令人惊叹的建筑,同时聆听您的导游告诉您有关宫殿过去的故事和传说。

在雄伟的Hotel de Ville酒店门前短暂停靠,然后前往建于中世纪的巴黎圣母院。欣赏这座国家建筑瑰宝错综复杂的雕刻石,可怕的怪物和高耸的钟楼。

旅游的最后一站是以书店和咖啡厅闻名的拉丁区。您还可以花几个小时的时间,在迷人的莎士比亚书店中参观!
费用包含
  • 地铁票
  • 当地中文导游
  • 咖啡小憩
费用不包含
  • 任何其他的交通服务
集合点

和您的导游在乐图维尔咖啡厅(Café Le Tourville),43 Avenue de la Motte-Picquet.前见面。最近的地铁站是高等军事站(8号线)。您的导游会戴着含有公司标志特别的徽章方便您辨认。

起价 $ 65 每人

立即预订
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
主办者:

Localers

产品 ID: 66402

Best of Paris 3-Hour Walking Tour for Chinese Speakers

Best of Paris 3-Hour Walking Tour for Chinese Speakers

From $65 per person

Book now
Key Details
Duration
3 hours
Mobile Voucher Accepted
Instant Confirmation
Live Guide
Chinese

Select date and participants:

Fetching...

What You'll Do
  • See the top attractions of Paris in just a morning
  • Discover the city in an intimate small group
  • Receive insider Paris tips and suggestions that only a knowledgeable local guide can provide
Overview
Enjoy a comprehensive overview of Paris on a small group walking tour with a Chinese-speaking expert city guide. Take in top monuments and sites including the Eiffel Tower, the Arc de Triomphe, Notre-Dame de Paris, and the Latin Quarter.
What to Expect
Planning a tour of Paris can be a tricky affair, and even harder if you have just a few precious hours to see it all. With this 3-hour program you’ll make the most of your time in Paris. Travel by foot and Métro to all the must-see sights, including the Louvre, the Eiffel Tower, Notre Dame, and much more – all in a single morning.

On this intimate tour, you’ll have direct interaction with a Paris expert to get the inside track on what makes this city special. If you’re looking for a recommendation for the tastiest coffee in town, the prettiest pastries, or the creamiest hot chocolate, just ask your guide!

As the tour begins you’ll have the perfect view of the Eiffel Tower from the Champs de Mars. This spot is known for providing one of the best vantage points of the tower.

Head to Place de la Concorde, an important site during the French Revolution. Take a walk from here up the Champs Elysées to another iconic landmark, the Arc de Triomphe. Cross the Tuileries Royal Gardens, and head to the Louvre courtyards to admire the stunning architecture, as your guide tells you stories and legends of the palace’s past.

After a stop in front of the majestic Hôtel de Ville you’ll make your way to Notre-Dame Cathedral for a glimpse back in time to the Middle Ages. Intricate sculpted stone, gruesome gargoyles, and awe-inspiring bell towers make this building a national treasure.

You’ll finish in the Latin Quarter, a neighborhood known for its bookstores and cafés, and get a closer look at the Shakespeare & Company bookstore, which you'll find so charming that you'll want to stay for hours!
What's Included
  • Metro tickets
  • Local Chinese-speaking guide
  • Coffee break
What's Not Included
  • Any other transportation services
Meeting Point

Meet your guide in front of Café Le Tourville, 43 Avenue de la Motte-Picquet. The closest Metro station is Ecole Militaire (line 8). Your guide will be wearing a special badge with the tour company's logo. (Open in Google Maps)

From $65 per person

Book now
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
Organized by

Localers

Product ID: 66402