经过泰晤士前河和大学划艇赛程

牛津体验游船

起价 $ 15 每人

立即预订
关键详情
时间
50 分钟
接受手机上凭证
立即确认
现场导游
英语

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 当巡游在大学划艇赛程时,您可沉醉于牛津河流之美
  • 观看古老的 Folly 桥、基督城学院和草地、大学的赛艇房子和伊夫利潮闸
  • 登上我们细小、优雅和环保的电动爱德华时代内河小船
  • 从您知识丰富的船长口中聆听河流的历史
  • 在广受欢迎的河畔啤酒屋 No. 1 Folly Bridge 用餐,使用您的门票可享 20% 折扣
概览
沿泰晤士河巡游至大学划艇赛程,在这 50 分钟的航程您会经过古老的 Folly 桥、基督城学院和草地和大学的赛艇房子。
您能期待什么
这个 50 分钟的河上游船带您游览一段迷人的泰晤士河;从大学划艇赛程开始,并前往古色古香的伊夫利村。这段河-当地人称为伊希斯-是其中一个最具活力、描绘这繁华的河流生活最准确的画面。

当您沿河下去时,您会看到古老的 Folly 桥、基督城学院和草地、大学的赛艇房子和伊夫利潮闸。您旁边水道上的桨手、平底船和观光游艇,同样也是有趣的景观。

游船时,您的船长将会分享一些河流历史并且非常乐意解答任何问题。您的游船将会是其中一支爱德华时代的内河小船。这些小船给合了 1900 年代早期的优雅线条和柚木内部,以及现今的环保零排放技术。
费用包含
  • 50 分钟游船
集合点

游船由我们位于 No. 1 Folly Bridge, Folly Bridge, 牛津, OX1 4LB 的停泊处出发。 No. 1 Folly Bridge 是一间广受欢迎的餐厅、酒吧和咖啡店,牛津游船乘客在那里用餐可享 20% 折扣。优惠附带条款。 最靠近可供泊车的地方在西门多层停车场(OX1 1NT)。也可以在 Redbridge Park and Ride (OX1 4XG)泊车。请确保您有足够的旅游时间,并且在您排定的游船时间前到达出发地点。我们不会因错过了出发班次而退款。 (在谷歌地图上查看)

起价 $ 15 每人

立即预订
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
其他人的点评 (5评论)

主办者:

Oxford River Cruises

产品 ID: 21636

Passing the head of the Thames River and the University Regatta Course
Key Details
Mobile Voucher Accepted
Instant Confirmation

Select date and participants:


What You'll Do
  • Take in the beauty of the river in Oxford while traveling down the University Regatta Course
  • See the ancient Folly Bridge, Christchurch College and Meadows, the College boat houses and Iffley Lock
  • Cruise aboard our small, elegant and eco-friendly electric Edwardian River Launches
  • Hear the history of the river from your knowledgable skipper
  • Use your ticket to enjoy 20% off your off your food bill at Oxford's acclaimed riverside brasserie, No.1 Folly Bridge
Cruise along the Thames River down the University Regatta Course, as you pass the ancient Folly Bridge, Christchurch College and Meadows, and the university rowing houses on this 50-minute long ride.
What to Expect
This 50-minute long river cruise takes you on a fascinating stretch of the Thames River, starting with the University Regatta Course and heading towards the quaint Iffley village. This section of the river – referred to by the locals as the Isis – is one of the liveliest, and paints an accurate picture of the bustling river life.

As you make your way down the river, you'll see the ancient Folly Bridge, Christchurch College and Meadows, the university rowing houses, and Iffley Lock. The waterways next to you contain rowers, punt boats, and pleasure cruisers, and are equally interesting to watch.

During the cruise, your captain will share some history of the river and gladly answer any questions. Your cruising vessel will be one from a fleet of many Edwardian-style river launches. These boats combine the elegant lines and teak interiors of the early 1900s with environmentally-friendly zero-emission technology of today.
What's Included
  • 50 Minute River Cruise
Meeting Point

Cruises depart from our moorings at No. 1 Folly Bridge, Folly Bridge, Oxford, OX1 4LB. No.1 Folly Bridge is an acclaimed restaurant, bar, and cafe, where as an Oxford River Cruises customer you can enjoy 20% off your food bill. Terms apply. The closest available parking is at the Westgate multi-story parking lot (OX1 1NT). Parking is also available at Redbridge Park and Ride (OX1 4XG). Please ensure that you allow adequate travel time and arrive at the departure point before your scheduled cruise time. We cannot issue refunds for missed departures.

From $16 per person

Book now
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
What Other People Are Saying (5 Reviews)

Organized by

Oxford River Cruises

Product ID: 21636