骑自行车到奥斯陆海滩

奥斯陆自行车全日租凭

起价 $ 25 每人

立即预订
关键详情
时间
24 小时
接受手机上凭证
立即确认

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 骑着高质量又舒适的自行车,用自己的步调体验奥斯陆
  • 享受依您喜好给提示您最佳路线和行程的地图服务
概览
自行车店里有适合所有尺寸和年龄人士的自行车,您可选租一台顶级,配有头盔的自行车.您还能有机会购买显示最佳和最安全路线的地图服务,让您可依照您的步调参观所有奥斯陆的主要景点!
您能期待什么
如果您幻想过斯堪地纳维亚的夏季夜晚,骑自行车旅游是最棒的方法了。饱览奥斯陆的景点,领受这座城市在夏季中看似无限的夏季时光。

维京自行车店提供您全日自行车租赁服务,让您能够自在地探索奥斯陆城市、美丽的海岸线、以及周围迷人且树木丛生的小山。不论您的身高或年龄,都能够找到合适您的体型高品质自行车。所有出租的自行车都配有至少 20 挡,无论是轻松地骑在市中心平坦的道路或沿着座落于市中心至高点且充满挑战性的山区自行车小径骑乘,您都能够享受奥斯陆的美景。

如果此行是您第一次到奥斯陆,建议您附加购买加地图服务。知识渊博的当地工作人员将为您提供地图,并给您一些建议的路线,让您可以通过自行车道、公园、和隐密步道自在地造访各大知名景点。如果您是熟客,他们会建议您其它您未发现的路线。

炎炎夏日,您可能会想租一辆自行车前往比格迪半岛!饱览此地历史悠久的木制房屋、一些奥斯陆最好的博物馆、和绵延数公里未受污染的海岸线。畅游在北欧最温暖的水域中!

您可以选择另外一个自导路程前往发现奥斯陆丘陵和森林。奥斯陆森林坐落在奥斯陆城市的高点,让您可以饱览难忘的城市景观、奥斯陆峡湾、和绵延数百公里的原始荒野景色。沿途中停下将百花齐放的美景尽收眼底享受野餐,或者继续沿着静谧的小道发掘更多隐密的湖泊、平静小道和更让人惊喜的景致。
费用包含
  • 自行车
  • 头盔
  • 地图
  • 我们还提供长期自行车租赁者一只打气筒和一个维修工具包
集合点

维京自行车店 (在谷歌地图上查看)

起价 $ 25 每人

立即预订
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
其他人的点评 (6评论)

主办者:

Viking Biking

产品 ID: 32395

Bike to the beaches of Oslo

Full-Day Bike Rental in Oslo with Free Mapping Service

From $25 per person

Book now
Key Details
24 hours
Mobile Voucher Accepted
Instant Confirmation

Select date and participants:


What You'll Do
  • Experience Oslo at your own pace on the comfort of a quality bike
  • Enjoy a free mapping service that suggests the best routes and itineraries for your interests
Rent a top-quality bike from Viking Biking, with new bikes available for all sizes and ages. You’ll get a helmet as well as a free mapping service that will show you the best and safest routes for visiting all the major sights of Oslo at your own pace!
What to Expect
If you dream of savoring long Scandanavian summer evenings, there’s no better way than from the seat of a bike. Take in the sights of Oslo and enjoy the ambiance of a city that seems to have nearly endless days in the summertime.

A full-day bike rental from Viking Biking gives you the freedom to explore the city, the beautiful coastline, and the enchanting forested hills surrounding it all. You’ll have a bike of the highest quality that’s perfect for your size, no matter your age or height. All the rental bikes have at least 20 gears, allowing you to enjoy the flat city center or challenge yourself with a ride on the mountain bike trails perched high above the city.

If this trip is your first to Oslo, take advantage of the free mapping service. Knowledgeable local staff will provide you with a map and point out some suggested routes that enable you to take in all of the major sites via bike paths, parks, and hidden trails. If you’re a return visitor, they can suggest a route you might not have discovered in the past.

If you rent a bike on a nice summer day, you might want to take a trip to the Bygdøy peninsula. This is an area of historic wooden homes, some of the city's best museums, and kilometers of unspoiled coastline. Swim in the warmest waters in all of Northern Europe!

Another great alternative for a self-guided bike trip is to discover the Oslo hills and forest. Perched high above the city, the Oslo forest affords unforgettable views of the city, the Oslo fjord, and the hundreds of kilometers of untouched wilderness. Stop along the way to enjoy a picnic in a field of wildflowers or simply keep pedaling to see more hidden lakes, more quiet paths, and more surprising views.
What's Included
  • Bike
  • Helmet
  • Map
  • For longer term bike rentals, we also offer a pump and repair kit
Meeting Point

Viking Biking store

From $25 per person

Book now
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
What Other People Are Saying (5 Reviews)

Organized by

Viking Biking

Product ID: 32395