背拉拖

2 日南滩海豚游泳和大沼泽地假期

起价 $ 299 每人

立即预订
关键详情
时间
2 天
接受手机上凭证
立即确认
现场导游
英语

接客服务

请于预订后让我们知道您的酒店地点。
轻易取消
点击按键便可免费取消

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 在难以置信的冒险中与海豚游泳
  • 飞越大沼泽地的草地和湿地
  • 享受迈阿密的南滩装饰艺术区的景色和声音
  • 在迈阿密的贝赛德购物区购物
  • 观看短吻鳄和蛇表演
  • 在迈阿密南滩的过夜住宿
概览
享受 2 日于佛罗里达的大沼泽地、迈阿密和基拉戈冒险。与海豚游泳、坐汽船飞越大沼泽地,和并且在名人富豪出没的地方购物;这两日冒险将为您展示南佛罗里达最好的一面。
您能期待什么
尽情投入于举世著名的迈阿密南滩上的各种活动。这个绝妙的 2 日冒险让您探索南佛罗里达所有最好的事物。造访著名的大沼泽地,近距离与我们友善的爬行动物,短吻鳄接触。享受刺激的汽船搭乘,然后让我们的爬虫类专家教授您所有关于这些神奇动物的事物,边看边学。勇敢的人士还可以跟它们一起拍照!

迈阿密是个独一无二的地方。您对于这个美丽城市的第一印象将由游览贝赛德购物中心开始。位于比斯坎湾的这个购物中心有特色精品店、品牌商店、水上餐厅和壮观景色。登上星岛邮轮可看到更好的景色,还可近距离看到“名人和富豪”的住宅。您的住宿位于南滩装饰艺术区的中心。只需数秒便到餐厅、商店、博物馆、夜店和海滩,您随时随地都会有东西可看、活动可参与。

第二日,您可以选择全日留在迈阿密游玩,或何不在早上参加我们绝妙的一对一海豚游泳**。当您游泳时您可以体验海豚的种种习性包括背拖拉、按摩肚皮、脚趾推、握手和最好的是:海豚之吻!请记得绝对保证有海豚互动!如您选择与海豚游泳,您仍可在回到奥兰多前,有一个下午的时间在迈阿密享受晒成佛罗里达美丽金棕肤色的机会。

费用包含
  • 来回所选酒店的交通安排
  • 在迈阿密南滩的一晚住宿
  • Dolphins Plus 入场(非游泳者)
  • 与海豚游泳(只供游泳者)
  • 大沼泽地汽船搭乘
  • 蛇和短吻鳄表演
  • 游览迈阿密的贝赛德购物区
费用不包含
  • 小费
  • 食物和饮料
  • 女皇岛游船
  • 单人附加费只适用于一人预订(75 美元)
集合点

Hotel Beds Homes 办公处 06:00 梅因盖特湖边 06:10 迪士尼全明星音乐 06:20 太阳马戏团 06:30 国际品质旅馆 06:50 Sizzler 06:55 逸林度假村 07:00 (在谷歌地图上查看)

Know Before You Go
您必须年满 7 岁才可以参加与海豚接触的活动。

起价 $ 299 每人

立即预订
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
其他人的点评 (2评论)

主办者:

Florida Dolphin Tours

产品 ID: 9523

Dorsal Tow

2-Day South Beach Dolphin Swim and Everglades Getaway

From $299 per person

Book now
Key Details
2 days
Mobile Voucher Accepted
Instant Confirmation
Live Guide

Pick-up service

Please let us know the location of you hotel after booking.
Easy Cancellation
Free cancellation at the click of a button

Select date and participants:


What You'll Do
  • Swim with the dolphins on an incredible adventure
  • Fly through the grass and swamps of the Everglades
  • Enjoy the sights and sounds of Miami's South Beach Art Deco District
  • Shop til you drop in Miami's hip Bayside shopping district
  • See an alligator and snake handling show
  • Overnight accommodation is Miami South Beach
Enjoy a 2-day adventure through Florida's Everglades, Miami, and Key Largo. Swim with the dolphins, fly through the Everglades on an airboat, and shop with the rich and famous on this two day adventure that shows you the best of southern Florida.
What to Expect
Hop right into all the action in world famous Miami’s South Beach. This amazing 2 day adventure lets you explore all the great things South Florida has to offer. Visit the renowned Everglades and get up close and personal with our friendly reptile, the Alligator. Enjoy a thrilling airboat ride and then watch and learn as our expert reptile handlers teach you all about these amazing creatures. For the brave, photo opportunities are always available!

Miami is a place like no other. Your first taste of the beautiful city will start with a visit to the Bayside Shopping Complex. Situated on the Biscayne Bay, this complex offers specialty boutiques, name brand stores, restaurants on the water, and spectacular views. For an even better view board the Star Island Cruise and get as close as you can to the homes of the “rich and famous”. Your accommodation is provided right in the heart of the Art Deco District in South Beach. With just seconds away from restaurants, shops, museums, night clubs, and the beach you will always have something to do.

On day two you can choose to stay and play in Miami all day or why not join us in the morning for amazing One on One Dolphin Swim**. During your swim you get to experience a whole host of behaviors including dorsal tow pulls, belly rubs, toe pushes, handshakes, and the best of all a dolphin kiss! Remember that dolphin interaction is guaranteed! If you choose to swim with the dolphins you still have the afternoon in Miami to top off that golden Florida tan before returning to Orlando.

What's Included
  • Round trip transportation from select hotels
  • Overnight accommodation in South Beach Miami
  • Entrance to Dolphins Plus (Non Swimmers)
  • Swim With The Dolphins (Swimmers Only)
  • Everglades airboat ride
  • Snake & alligator handling show
  • Visit To Miami’s Bayside shopping district
What's Not Included
  • Gratuities
  • Food and drinks
  • Island Queen Cruise
  • Single supplement for bookings of one person only ($75.00)
Meeting Point

Hotel Beds Homes Office 6:00am Maingate Lakeside 6:10am Disney All Star Music 6:20am Cirque du Soleil 6:30am Quality Inn International 6:50am Sizzler 6:55am Double Tree Resort 7:00am

What to Remember
You must be 7 years old to participate in the dolphin encounter.

From $299 per person

Book now
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
What Other People Are Saying (2 Reviews)

Organized by

Florida Dolphin Tours

Product ID: 9523