纽波特海滩:经典贡多拉游船

纽波特海滩:经典贡多拉游船

起价 $ 136,73 每团达 2

立即预订
关键详情
时间
1 小时 - 1.5 小时
接受手机上凭证
立即确认

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 与那位特殊的人一同在一个穿越纽波特海滩的浪漫游船上启程
  • 在露天的贡多拉上,享受加州的微风
  • 享用汽泡苹果酒或意大利汽泡水以及享受美味的巧克力
  • 和一名贡多拉船夫安静地划行过古老的运河
概览
在一个美丽的贡多拉上,享受 1 或 1.5 小时的纽波特港游船。一名迷人的贡多拉船夫将带您划行过古老的运河,让您能够与您那特别的人一同创造一个难以忘怀的记忆,并享受美味的巧克力和气泡苹果酒。
您能期待什么
跳上一个经典的贡多拉,参加 1 小时或 1.5 小时的游船,巡游美丽的纽波特海滩。当您的船夫轻轻地划过波光粼粼的水面时,您和一名客人将在船上放松,享受一瓶气泡苹果酒或意大利进口气泡矿泉水与一盒美味的巧克力。

有许多不同种类的贡多拉主题,包括在威尼斯已经实行了 900 多年的传统方法。这些人力驱动的贡多拉(有的在威尼斯建成)是无盖的,所以您可以享受夜晚的星星并且当夕阳落下時,清楚地看到加州明净的天空。

在范围的另一端是新式威尼斯贡多拉。这些船都有无声的电动马达,所以贡多拉船夫是掌舵而不是划船的。有些是全黑的,有的则是红褐色与黑色的并镶嵌着玫瑰以及拥有美丽的篷盖。优雅和独特的内饰保证您的舒适。这些现代化的船舶的范围可大一点,如果提前要求,还可航行得更远。

几乎所有的游船都包括一趟通过纽波特港北端运河区的悠闲之旅;一个非常浪漫和轻松的体验。
费用包含
  • 一瓶气泡苹果酒或意大利进口气泡矿泉水
  • 一盒美味的巧克力
费用不包含
  • 小费
集合点

地址:西海岸高速公路 3101 号,110 号套房,92663 加利福尼亚州纽波特海滩 从滨江(91 号)、圣地亚哥(405 号)、圣安娜(Ⅰ-5 号)或 Corona del Mar(73 号)高速公路。 从 Corona del Mar 的Jamboree或更南边出发,行驶在太平洋海岸公路。 从亨廷顿海滩或更北边出发,行驶在太平洋海岸公路。

Know Before You Go
一旦您预订了游船,请致电我们以安排您的时间。

从今天起的 24 个小时内、情人节当周以及其它节庆假日,任何游船都被禁止在网上预订。请致电本公司以预订这些日子。

取消预订政策:
所有游船和礼券不予退还。

租用的船只将在预定的租船时间内航行。如果客人迟到,贡多拉船夫将尽最大努力让团体成行,但这取决于他的日程安排。如果客人没有在他们预定的游船时间内到达,他们将负责游船的全部金额。迟到的客人将不会收到全部或部份退款。在恶劣天气的情况下,请联系您的租船代理商,以便重新安排或选取礼券选项。如果您有任何争议得信用卡费用,将自动从您的信用卡帐户收取 25 美元的争议费。

起价 $ 136,73 每团达 2

立即预订
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
其他人的点评 (1 则点评)

主办者:

Gondola Adventures Inc.

产品 ID: 27506

Newport Beach: Classic Gondola Cruise

Newport Beach: Classic Gondola Cruise

From $136.73 Per group up to 2

Book now
Key Details
Duration
1 hour - 1.5 hours
Mobile Voucher Accepted
Instant Confirmation

Select date and participants:

Fetching...

What You'll Do
  • Head out on a romantic cruise through Newport Beach with that special someone
  • Enjoy the Californian breeze in an open-air gondola
  • Sip on sparkling cider or Italian sparkling water and enjoy gourmet chocolates
  • Glide silently through charming canals guided by a gondolier
Overview
Enjoy a 1 or 1.5-hour cruise of Newport Harbor in a beautiful gondola. Create an unforgettable memory with that special someone as you glide through quaint canals guided by a charming gondolier, and enjoy gourmet chocolates and sparkling cider.
What to Expect
Hop on board a classic gondola for a 1-hour or 1.5-hour cruise of beautiful Newport Beach. You and a guest will relax on board with a bottle of sparkling cider or imported Italian sparkling mineral water along with a box of gourmet chocolates as your gondolier gently paddles through the waters.

A number of different variations on the gondola theme are available, including the traditional method that has been practiced for over 900 years in Venice. These human-powered gondolas, some built in Venice, are uncovered so you can enjoy the stars at night and see the clear Californian sky as the sun is setting.

At the opposite end of the spectrum are the Neo-Venetian gondolas. These boats have silent electric motors so the gondoliers steers them rather than row. Some are all black, while others are mahogany and black with inlaid roses and beautiful canopy covers. The elegant and distinctive interiors surround you in comfort. These contemporary ships have a little more range and can, if requested in advance, travel further.

Almost all of the cruises include a leisurely tour through the canal area at the north end of Newport Harbor; a very romantic and relaxing experience.
What's Included
  • A bottle of sparkling cider or imported Italian sparkling mineral water
  • A box of gourmet chocolates
What's Not Included
  • Gratuities
Meeting Point

Address: 3101 West Coast Highway, Suite 110. Newport Beach, CA 92663 From the Riverside (91), San Diego (405), Santa Ana (I-5), or Corona del Mar (73) Freeways. From Jamboree, Corona del Mar, or further south, traveling on Pacific Coast Highway. From Huntington Beach or further north, traveling on Pacific Coast Highway. (Open in Google Maps)

Know Before You Go
Once you have booked your cruise, please call us to arrange your time.

Any cruises within 24 hours from today, Valentine's week, and other holidays are blocked from online reservations. Please call the company to make these arrangements.

Cancellation Policy:
All cruises and gift certificates are non-refundable.

The charter will cruise during the scheduled charter time. If the guests arrive late, the gondolier will do his best to accommodate the group, depending on his schedule. If the guest does not arrive for their scheduled cruise, they will be responsible for the full amount of the cruise. Late guests will not receive a full or partial refund. In the event of inclement weather, please contact your charter agent for rescheduling or gift certificate options. If you dispute any charges to your credit card, there will be an automatic dispute fee of $25 charged to your credit card account.

From $136.73 Per group up to 2

Book now
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
What Other People Are Saying (1 Review)

Organized by

Gondola Adventures Inc.

Product ID: 27506