纽伦堡 2 日卡:体验纽伦堡与菲尔特

起价 $ 28 每人

立即预订
关键详情
时间
2 天
立即确认
小册子
英语, 德语

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 持有 2 日纽伦堡卡,您能轻松并省钱地探索纽伦堡与菲尔特
  • 善加利用免费进入博物馆与景点的优惠
  • 享受无限次免费使用纽伦堡与菲尔特的公共交通工具
概览
利用这张为期 2 天的纽伦堡卡体验纽伦堡与菲尔特的一切。享受两座城市许多博物馆与景点的免费入场,然后善加利用无限次的免费公共交通工具。
您能期待什么
纽伦堡以及其周围的区域有许多有趣的景点,而纽伦堡旅游卡是认识这个美好的区域最方便又实惠的完美方式。纽伦堡卡让您能免费进入所有当地的博物馆以及景点,并且让您能自由使用纽伦堡与菲尔特的公共交通工具。

您能回到过去,参观纽伦堡壮观的帝国城堡以及资讯丰富的帝国城堡博物馆,或是前往全国党代会集会场以及纽伦堡审判纪念碑,探索纽伦堡另一面的历史。

您计划与孩童同行,而他们对历史没有浓厚兴趣;或是对他们来说,似乎太早接触纽伦堡黑暗的历史了吗?没问题!纽伦堡与菲尔特有许多适合小孩的活动。玩具博物馆以及天文馆是深受喜爱的景点,您也可以前往极佳的纽伦堡动物园走走。

这张卡提供连续两天的许多纽伦堡与菲尔特优惠,而您可以自行挑选时间使用。您只需输入您使用旅游卡的第一天(即是生效日期),登记后即可上路!利用纽伦堡卡节省时间与金钱,这是您在城市花上两天的最佳伙伴。
费用包含
  • 所有博物馆与景点的免费入场
  • 免费搭乘公共交通工具
集合点

请在下列任一地址以凭证换取您的卡: 中央火车站 (Hauptbahnhof)对面的旅客服务中心 国王路 93 号 90402 纽伦堡 或是: 旅客服务中心 Hauptmarkt 18 号 90403 纽伦堡 (在谷歌地图上查看)

Know Before You Go
5 岁以下的小孩可以免费使用纽伦堡卡. 介于 6 岁和 11 岁之间的小孩必须付费 €5。至少要有一位家长购买原价的旅游卡。

起价 $ 28 每人

立即预订
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
其他人的点评 (25评论)

主办者:

Congress- und Tourismuszentrale Nürnberg

产品 ID: 4953

Key Details
2 days
Instant Confirmation
English, German

Select date and participants:


What You'll Do
  • Explore Nuremberg and Fürth easily and affordably with the 2-day Nuremberg Card
  • Take advantage of free admission to museums and sights
  • Enjoy unlimited use of public transport in Nuremberg and Fürth
Experience everything the cities of Nuremberg and Fürth have to offer with the 2-day Nuremberg Card. Enjoy free admission to plenty of great museums and attractions throughout both cities, and take advantage of unlimited free public transportation.
What to Expect
Nuremberg and its surrounding areas have a lot to offer, and the Nuremberg Card is the perfect way to get to know this wonderful region, conveniently and affordably. The Nuremberg Card gives you free admission to all local museums and attractions, and gives you free use of public transportation in both Nuremberg and Fürth.

Take a journey back in time with a visit to Nuremberg's imposing imperial castle and the informative Imperial Castle Museum, or explore another side of the cities history by heading to the Nazi Party Rally Grounds and the Nuremberg Trials Memorial.

Planning a trip with children that are not so keen on history or are too young to learn about Nuremberg's darker chapters? Not a problem! Nuremberg and Fürth also offer plenty of activities for kids. The Toy Museum and the Planetarium are sure to be a hit, or simply take a stroll through the excellent Nuremberg Zoo.

The card provides great deals in Nuremberg and Fürth for two consecutive days, and the timing is up to you. Just enter your desired date as first day of use, sign up and get on your way! Save time and money with the Nuremberg Card, your ideal companion for two days in this great city.
What's Included
  • Free admission to all museums and attractions
  • Free travel on public transport
Meeting Point

Please redeem your voucher at one of the following addresses: Tourist Information, across from the Central Train Station (Hauptbahnhof) Königstraße 93 90402 Nürnberg or: Tourist Information Hauptmarkt 18 90403 Nürnberg

What to Remember
The Nuremberg Card is free for children up to 5 years old. Children between 6 and 11 must pay €5. At least one parent must purchase a regular-priced card.

From $28 per person

Book now
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
What Other People Are Saying (25 Reviews)

Organized by

Congress- und Tourismuszentrale Nürnberg

Product ID: 4953