阿鲁巴岛辛纳特拉表演

起价 $ 15 每人

立即预订
关键详情
时间
2.5 小时
接受手机上凭证
轮椅可通行

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 欣赏精心制作、策划及编曲的动人歌曲
  • 欣赏阿鲁巴主唱弗雷德·德容的悦耳唱腔
  • 享受令人醉心的夜晚
概览
在迷人的辛纳特拉表演中享受弗雷德德容迷人的嗓音与动人的演绎,如"Fly Me To The Moon"、"I've Got The World On A String"、"I've Got You Under My Skin"、"My Way"、"New York - New York"、"The Way You Look Tonight"以及更多耳熟能详的歌曲…
您能期待什么
在精心制作、策划且编曲的动人旋律中,欣赏由阿鲁巴主唱弗雷德·德容,重新诠释弗兰克·辛纳特拉,迈克尔布雷,小亨利·康尼克等歌手的知名浪漫代表作,享受这浪漫的夜晚。

在The Old Cunucu House 餐厅举行的阿鲁巴岛辛纳特拉晚餐秀,给您展现阿鲁巴当地人的热情好客的一面,感受阿鲁巴迷人、慵懒、浪漫的氛围。点选当地美食和可口的饮料,一边欣赏阿鲁巴辛纳特拉晚餐秀或要求特别的晚餐。现场表演晚餐秀逢每周四从19:30 到 22:00 举行。

欣赏一些您最喜爱的浪漫歌曲,如:"Come Rain, Or Shine"、 "For Once In My Life"、 "Girl From Ipanema"、 "Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out To Dry"、 "It Had To Be You"、"It Was A Very Good Year"、"Luck Be A Lady"、"Night And Day"、"One For My Baby"、 "Softly As I Leave You"、"Witchcraft"、"You Make Me Feel So Young",以及更多耳熟能详的歌曲…
费用包含
  • 表演入场费用
费用不包含
  • 晚餐与饮料
  • 交通接送
  • 小费
集合点

集合点位于距离高层酒店仅几步之遥的棕榈滩150 号。 当您进入棕榈滩,往左边望去就会看到温迪汉堡。在第二个十字路口左转。在这里您会看到 The Old Cunucu House 餐厅的标志。步行150 米后即抵达餐厅。 (在谷歌地图上查看)

Know Before You Go
表演地点位于一家能够容纳约15桌,40人的阿鲁巴传统餐厅。

拥有150 年历史且重新装修过的农作屋(现为餐厅)里所提供的佳肴,受到西班牙、法国和荷兰殖民时期的深远影响,融合了当地的传统料理,呈现出阿鲁巴料理的全新风貌。

请穿着休闲式的晚礼服。

起价 $ 15 每人

立即预订
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
其他人的点评 (26评论)

主办者:

Fred de Jong

产品 ID: 25847

Key Details
Duration
2.5 hours
Mobile Voucher Accepted
Wheelchair Accessible

Select date and participants:

Fetching...

What You'll Do
  • Experience beautifully composed, orchestrated, and arranged music
  • Listen to the voice of Aruban vocalist Fred de Jong
  • Have an enchanting evening
Overview
Enjoy an enchanting Sinatra Show featuring Fred de Jong with songs such as "Fly Me To The Moon", "I've Got The World On A String", "I've Got You Under My Skin", "My Way", "New York - New York", "The Way You Look Tonight" and more...
What to Expect
Experience beautifully composed, orchestrated, and arranged music with wonderful romantic lyrics made famous by singers like Frank Sinatra, Michael Buble, Harry Connick, Jr. and others sung by Aruban vocalist Fred de Jong.

The Aruba Sinatra Dinner Show at The Old Cunucu House Restaurant will give you a taste of Aruban native hospitality and an atmosphere that is enchanting, cozy, and romantic. Order local food and delicious drinks while watching the Aruba Sinatra Dinner Show or ask for the dinner special. The dinner show with live entertainment is held every Thursday from 19:30 - 22:00.

Listen to a number of your favorite romantic songs such as: "Come Rain, Or Shine", "For Once In My Life", "Girl From Ipanema", "Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out To Dry", "It Had To Be You", "It Was A Very Good Year", "Luck Be A Lady", "Night And Day", "One For My Baby", "Softly As I Leave You", "Witchcraft", "You Make Me Feel So Young", and many more…
What's Included
  • Show entrance fees
What's Not Included
  • Dinner and drinks
  • Transportation
  • Gratuities
Meeting Point

Meet at Palm Beach 150, within walking distance from the high-rise hotels. When entering Palm Beach you will see Wendy’s on your left hand side. Take the second left. Here you will see a big sign from The Old Cunucu House Restaurant. After 150 meters you will arrive at the restaurant.

Know Before You Go
The show takes place in a traditional Aruba restaurant. The area has capacity for 40 people at about 15 tables.

The food is native Aruba cuisine which has been influenced by colonial Spanish, French, and Dutch flavors and is served in a 150-year-old refurbished farmhouse.

The dress is casual evening attire.

From $15 per person

Book now
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
What Other People Are Saying (26 Reviews)

Organized by

Fred de Jong

Product ID: 25847