感受风之洞那雷鸣般的水的力量

加拿大和美国尼亚加拉大瀑布豪华一日游

起价 $ 139,95 每人

立即预订
关键详情
时间
6 小时
接受手机上凭证
立即确认
现场导游
英语

接客服务

便利的尼亚加拉大瀑布酒店和地点的接客服务
轻易取消
提前在 24 小时以上时间取消便可获得全额退款

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 在适当的季节享受乘搭雾中少女号
  • 在史凯隆塔 上欣赏大瀑布壮丽的全景。获得免费的回程通行证
  • 在适当的季节探索惊险的风之洞
  • 观看美国瀑布和马蹄瀑布所有重要的观景区
  • 了解尼亚加拉大瀑布丰富的历史
概览
透过乘搭雾中少女号,见识加拿大和美国侧的尼亚加拉大瀑布,感受其磅礴的气势;并且下降到新娘面纱瀑布底部的上层轻甲板。由友善的导游带领下,这将是全家大小的一个难忘旅游经验。
您能期待什么
在这 6 小时的旅游中,游览传奇的尼亚加拉大瀑布。旅客将可以乘坐附有空调的豪华客车,由尼亚加拉大瀑布酒店接载到大瀑布。在这里,您将可以开展您的冒险旅程。在友善和知识丰富的导游的带领下,您可以亲密的小团队形式享受一趟走访这个著名地标的旅程。您的导游将乐意为您解答有关这个历史悠久的大自然奇观的任何问题。

登上闻名世界的雾中少女号 ,设下当天旅程的氛围。在史凯隆塔 上欣赏大瀑布壮丽的全景,以及获得下次返回旅程的免费通行证。在这里您将看到尼亚加拉河峡谷的壮丽景观,那里汹涌的湍流还雕塑出造型独特的岩石。不要忘记携带您的相机!

然后您将乘搭升降机下降 175 英尺,近距离欣赏河流。走在新娘面纱瀑布底部的上层轻甲板也是一个独特的体验。那凶猛的瀑布水花四溅或在您底下奔腾,让您感受到其力量。将会提供您雨衣,您会需要它们!

这趟旅程您将有机会观看所有重要的观赏区,包括山羊岛、马蹄瀑布、月亮岛和三姐妹岛。邂逅尼亚加拉大瀑布后,旅游团将会送您回酒店,让您可回味整日的刺激行程。

在旅游淡季时(约十一月初至四月中),“前往瀑布背面旅程”或视供应情况而定的 “Hornblower 尼亚加拉游船”将取代雾中少女号的航程。“尼亚加拉的冒险传说”电影将取代“峡谷风之洞”。景点是季节性的,并视乎天气情况而营业。*日期是大概的,并视乎冬天/冰的情况而定。
费用包含
  • 受过专业训练的持牌导游
  • 景点费用
  • 入场费用
  • 泊车费用
  • 免费的尼亚加拉大瀑布酒店接送服务
  • 税项
费用不包含
  • 导游小费
Know Before You Go
请注意:这旅游团只接送入住尼亚加拉大瀑布酒店的旅客。不会接送入住布法罗、纽约大区、纽约市或多伦多酒店的旅客。

这旅游团必须出示护照!

这旅游团每日都有英语导赏团。德语、意大利语和西班牙语导赏团需视乎情况而提供。

最少乘客条款
这团必须最少有 4 名旅客才能成行。这最少的 4 名乘客需一同集体预订,不接受个别预订。旅游团有权取消,若最少的 4 名乘客条件未能达到。若行程更改或取消,旅客将会在出发前最少 24 小时内收到通知。一经通知,旅客可选择其他日期或时间、另一个旅游团或取消已预订的旅游团并且无需罚款。

起价 $ 139,95 每人

立即预订
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
其他人的点评 (24评论)

主办者:

Over the Falls Tours & Transportation

产品 ID: 18504

Feel the force of the thundering watert at the the Cave of the Winds
Key Details
Duration
6 hours
Mobile Voucher Accepted
Instant Confirmation
Live Guide
English

Pick-up service

Convenient pick-up service from all Niagara Falls hotels and locations.
Easy Cancellation
Free cancellation at the click of a button

Select date and participants:

Fetching...

What You'll Do
  • Enjoy a ride aboard the Maid of the Mist in season
  • View the falls atop of the Skylon Tower for a panoramic view. Receive Free return Tickets
  • Explore the adventurous Cave of the Winds in season
  • Visit all key viewing areas of the American Falls and Horseshoe Falls
  • Learn about the rich history of Niagara Falls
Overview
Encounter the magnificent force of the Niagara Falls from both Canada and the U.S.A. Travel aboard the Maid of the Mist and descend to the Hurricane Deck at the Bridal Veil Falls. Led by friendly guides, this is an excellent tour for the entire family.
What to Expect
Visit the legendary Niagara Falls in this 6 hour tour. Guests will be collected from their Niagara Falls hotel and transported to the Falls in an air-conditioned deluxe vehicle. From here, you will embark on your adventure. Enjoy a tour of this famous landmark in small intimate groups, led by a friendly and knowledgeable guide. Your guide will be ready to answer any questions you have about this historic work of nature.

A thrilling ride aboard the world-famous Maid of the Mist boat sets the atmosphere for the day ahead. Experience panoramic views of the Falls, atop the Skylon Tower and receive free return passes for next time. From here you will have a brilliant view over the Niagara River Gorge where the turbulent waters have sculpted a unique shape into the rock. Don’t forget to bring your camera!

Next you will descend 175 feet in an elevator to experience the river up close and personal. Walking along the Hurricane Deck at the base of the Bridal Veil Falls is a unique experience. The ferocious waters of the Falls, rush past and under you, displaying their full force. Raincoats are provided, and you will need them!

On this tour you have the opportunity to visit all of the key viewing areas including Goat Island, Horseshoe Falls, Luna Island and Three Sister Islands to name just a few. At the end of your Niagara Falls encounter, you will be transported back to your hotel where you can reflect upon your action packed day.

During the off-season period (approximately early November to mid-April*), The Journey Behind the Falls or Hornblower Niagara Cruise subject to availability replaces the Maid of the Mist Boat Ride. The Niagara Legends of Adventure Movie replaces the Cave of the Winds.  Attractions are seasonal and operate subject to weather conditions. *Dates are approximate and dependent on winter/ice conditions.
What's Included
  • Professionally trained and licensed tour guide
  • Attraction fees
  • Admission fees
  • Parking fees
  • Complimentary Pick-up and drop-off service from Niagara Falls Hotels
  • Tax
What's Not Included
  • Tour Guide gratuity
Cancellation Policy
Cancel up to 0 hours in advance for a full refund
Know Before You Go
Please note: this tour only picks up travelers from Niagara Falls hotels. It does not pick up in Buffalo, NY, New York City, or Toronto.

A passport is required for this tour!

Tours are provided daily in English. Foreign Language tours in German, Italian and Spanish are subject to availability.

Minimum Passenger Policy
This tour requires a minimum of at least 4 travelers to operate. The 4-passenger minimum is based on all reservations received and not per each individual reservation. The tour operator reserves the right to cancel tours when the 4-passenger minimum is not met. Travelers will be notified about scheduling changes or cancellations a minimum of 24 hours prior to the tour date. Once notified, travelers may choose another time or date, a different tour, or cancel their scheduled tour without penalty.

From $139.95 per person

Book now
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
What Other People Are Saying (24 Reviews)

Organized by

Over the Falls Tours & Transportation

Product ID: 18504