纽约:3 日市区文化通行证

纽约:3 日市区文化通行证

起价 $ 31,50 每人

立即预订
关键详情
时间
3 天
接受手机上凭证
立即确认

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 在下曼哈顿的 11 个独特景点省钱又省时
  • 在参与景点和礼品店中获得折扣
  • 探索美国原住民的世界,或者了解自由市场的历史
  • 乘坐纽约水上出租车游览海港
  • 拜访乔治华盛顿在 1783 年退休前与其官员告别之处
  • 在 9/11 地点、犹太教博物馆以及安法兰克中心聆听激发人心的故事
  • 参观摩天大厦博物馆,进入高楼大厦的世界
概览
持着为期 3 天的市区文化通行证,在纽约下曼哈顿的 11 个景点省钱并省时。探索美国金融博物馆的自由市场。进入 J&R 音乐的电脑世界、庆祝美国原住民文化及更多。
您能期待什么
享受下曼哈顿 11 处景点的贵宾入场,并在许多这些景点的入场门票全价上获取折扣,以自己的步调探索纽约。这张方便易用的通行证,自第一天使用后便有 3 天有效期,并从预订时所选的日期开始为期一年。

在以下地点探索不同的文化和景点,从金融世界到美洲原住民的传统:

安法兰克美国中心
观看保存了安法兰克的日记和遗产的互动式展品。聆听她用自己的话陈述故事。从模仿安法兰克当时躲藏的拟真房间观看她那些日子的文物。 持通行证入场,并在礼品店有 10% 折扣。 开放时间:每周二至周六 10:00-17:00 ( 7 月 4 日美国国庆、感恩节、圣诞节以及新年不开放)。

弗朗西斯酒馆博物馆:
拜访乔治华盛顿在 1783 年卸任时与工作人员道别的地方。此博物馆是美国唯一纪念美国革命战争的纪念馆,并且是战争发生当地! 持通行证入场
开放时间:周一到周日 12:00-17:00 (于美国联邦假期关闭,除了总统日以及美国 4 月 7 日国庆之外)

J&R 音乐与电脑世界:
J&R 将最棒的电子产品、电脑、相机、音乐及更多其他产品结合在一处,在40 年以来为顾客提供了价格、选择和服务。 持通行证者在 J&R Park Row 商店消费超过 100 美元,会有 10 美元折扣。限制和除外条款请看商店。
开放时间:周一至周三 10:00-19:00 ; 周四至周五 10:00-19:30; 周六与周日 11:00-19:00。

美国金融博物馆:
观赏美国唯一主题围绕着金融、货币以及创业的公共博物馆,了解民主自由市场的传统如何让纽约跃为全球金融首都。 持通行证入场,享用 10% 商店折扣
开放时间:周二至周六 10:00-16:00 (在国定假日以及古时假日不开放)

犹太教文化遗产博物馆- 大屠杀纪念馆:
探索犹太教历史以及文化遗迹,在大屠杀期间、之前以及之后的改变。其中包含激发人心的个人故事,让参观者一探一个应变能力强并且多面的文化族群。 持通行证入场并享有 10% 商店折扣。
开放时间: 周日到周二,以及周四 10:00-17:45; 周三 10:00-20:00; 周五 10:00-17:00 (日光节约时间); 周五以及犹太教假日 10:00-15:00 (美国东部时间)(避馆时间为每周六、犹太教假日与感恩节)

美国印第安文化博物馆-史密斯学会 -乔治古思塔黑亚中心:
史密斯协会博物馆保存美国印第安文化,提供的展览有壮观的 "国家的永恒" 永久性展览、电影、工作坊以及特别节目。 入场免费,持通行证可享用 10% 商店折扣。
开放时间: 10:00-17:00; 每周四开到 20:00 (12 月 25 日闭馆)。

纽约水上出租车:
游览纽约港口,巡航过曼哈顿世界闻名的天际线。体验初次发现纽约的刺激!您可从多种观光海港游船或特别活动做出选择。 通行证持有者享有 10 美元出租车折扣
每日开放
9/11 纪念中心预览地点:
在世贸中心地点透过建筑模型、电影以及实时的建筑工程照片了解正在进行的纪念中心和博物馆建造。在录音棚中和博物馆分享您的故事。 免费入场,持通行证者有 10% 商店折扣。
开放时间:周一至周六 10:00-19:00; 周日 10:00-18:00

摩天大楼博物馆:
发现纽约丰富的建筑遗产以改变了纽约天际线的历史力量和人士。展出探索高楼的设计、科技技术及用途。 持通行证入场另有 10% 商店折扣。 开放时间: 周三到周日:12:00-18:00
南街海港博物馆:
南街海港博物馆在纽约市博物馆的赞助下营运,并有 16 个艺廊展示纽约市与海洋,其过去和现在的交叉。您可从相片、影片、历史文物以及当代设计探索其中的关系。 持通行证入场可在 Bowne & Co.文具店享有 10% 折扣。

纪念世贸中心旅客中心:
透过步行旅游、语音导览以及展览,体验每一个人的不同历史,将那些渐渐了解 9/11 历史事件的人们和那些亲身体验的人连接一起。 持通行证入场
每周一、周三及周六 10:00-18:00; 每周二 12:00-18:00; 周日 12:00-17:00 (闭馆时间为感恩节与圣诞节)

华尔街步行游:
以步行方式体验下曼哈顿,了解在华尔街工作的人们、地方和事件,其中超过 300 年的历史。走在华尔街当中,这一切所发生的地点。持有通行证,在所有旅游享有 50% 折扣。
每日皆有旅游团出发。
费用包含
  • 在纽约市的 11 个景点的入场门票以及折扣
费用不包含
  • 交通安排
集合点

在美国金融中心博物馆领取您的文化通行证。地址为华尔街 48 号 (在威廉街的转角处)

Know Before You Go
• 您的市区文化通行证在选定日期后的有效期是 1 年。一旦您在第一个景点确认了卡后,通行证将于 3 日内有效,并可无限制进入所列出的景点。

起价 $ 31,50 每人

立即预订
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
主办者:

Downtown Culture Pass

产品 ID: 46361

New York City: 3-Day Downtown Culture Pass

New York: 3-Day Downtown Culture Pass

From $31.50 per person

Book now
Key Details
Duration
3 days
Mobile Voucher Accepted
Instant Confirmation

Select date and participants:

Fetching...

What You'll Do
  • Save time and money at 11 unique attractions in Lower Manhattan
  • Get discounts at gift stores and participating attractions
  • Explore the worlds of Native Americans, or delve in to the history of the free market
  • Take harbor cruise on New York water taxis
  • Visit the site of George Washington's farewell to his officers in 1783
  • Hear inspiring stories at the 9/11 site, Jewish Museum and Anne Frank Center
  • Enter the world of tall buildings at the Skyscraper Museum
Overview
Save time and money at 11 attractions in New York's Lower Manhattan with a Downtown Culture Pass valid for 3 days. Explore the free market at the Museum of American Finance, enter the world of computers at J&R Music, celebrate native culture, and more.
What to Expect
Enjoy privileged entry to 11 attractions in Lower Manhattan, with discounts on full price admission at many of them, and explore New York at your own pace. The easy-to-use pass is valid for 3 days from 1st use, and valid for up to a year from the date selected on booking.

Explore different cultures and interests, from the world of finance to the traditions of Native Americans at the following sites:

The Anne Frank Center USA:
See an interactive exhibit that preserves Anne Frank’s diary and legacy. Hear her words as she shares her story. View artifacts from her days in hiding in a lifelike simulation of her attic room. Admission with pass, and 10% discount at the gift shop.
Opening hours: Tuesday-Saturday 10:00-17:00 (closed 4 July, Thanksgiving, Christmas Day, and New Year's Day).

Fraunces Tavern® Museum:
Visit the site of George Washington's farewell to his officers in 1783 in Manhattan’s only museum dedicated to American Revolutionary War history; and the place where much of it happened! Admission with pass.
Opening hours: Monday-Sunday 12:00-17:00 (closed Federal holidays, except Presidents’ Day and 4 July).

J&R Music and Computer World:
J&R brings together the best in electronics, computers, cameras, music, and more, providing customers with a combination of price, selection and service for 40 years. Pass holders get USD 10 off any purchase over USD 100 at J&R’s Park Row Stores. See store for limitations and exclusions.
Opening hours: Monday-Wednesday 10:00-19:00; Thursday-Friday 10:00-19:30; Saturday and Sunday 11:00-19:00.

Museum of American Finance:
At the nation’s only public museum dedicated to money, finance and entrepreneurship, learn about the democratic free market tradition that makes New York City the financial capital of the world. Admission with pass, and 10% shop discount.
Opening hours: Tuesday-Saturday 10:00-16:00 (closed national and stock market holidays)

Museum of Jewish Heritage - A Living Memorial to the Holocaust:
Explore Jewish history and heritage before, during, and after the Holocaust through life-affirming personal stories that provide insights into a resilient and multifaceted culture. Admission with pass and 10% shop discount.
Opening hours: Sunday-Tuesday, and Thursday 10:00-17:45; Wednesday 10:00-20:00; Friday 10:00-17:00 (Daylight Saving Time); Friday and evening of Jewish holidays 10:00-15:00 (Eastern Standard Time) (closed Saturdays, Jewish holidays, and Thanksgiving).

National Museum of the American Indian - Smithsonian Institution - George Gustav Heye Center:
This Smithsonian museum celebrates Native cultures of the Americas with exhibitions such as the spectacular “Infinity of Nations” permanent display, films; workshops, and special programming. Always free. Pass holders receive 10% shop discounts.
Open daily 10:00-17:00; Thursday until 20:00 (closed 25 December).

New York Water Taxi:
Cruise New York Harbor, sailing past Manhattan’s world-famous skyline. Experience the thrill of discovering New York for the 1st time! You can choose from many sightseeing harbor cruises, or special events. Pass holders get USD 10 discount on taxis.
Operates daily.

9/11 Memorial Preview Site:
Learn about the memorial and museum underway at the World Trade Center site through architectural models, films, and real-time construction photos. Share your story with the museum in the recording booth.
Opening hours: Monday-Saturday 10:00-19:00; Sunday 10:00-18:00.

The Skyscraper Museum:
Uncover New York City’s rich architectural heritage and the historical forces and individuals that have transformed its skyline. Exhibits explore the design, technology, and purpose of tall buildings. Admission with pass and 10% discount at the shop.
Opening hours: Wednesday-Sunday 12:00-18:00.

South Street Seaport Museum:
The South Street Seaport Museum is now operating under the auspices of the Museum of the City of New York, and presents 16 galleries interweaving the city and the sea, then and now. Explore this relatiobship through photographs, videos, historic artifacts, and contemporary design. Admission with pass and 10% discount at Bowne & Co. Stationers.
Open daily 10:00-18:00 (closed Thanksgiving, Christmas, and New Year's Day).

Tribute WTC Visitor Center:
Through walking tours, audio tours, and exhibits, experience person-to-person history, linking those who have come to understand the historic events of 9/11 with those who experienced them personally. Admission with pass.
Open Monday, and Wednesday-Saturday 10:00-18:00; Tuesday 12:00-18:00; Sunday 12:00-17:00 (closed Thanksgiving Day and Christmas Day).

Wall Street Walks:
Enjoy guided walking tours of Lower Manhattan, and learn about the people, places and events that comprise over 300 years of history. Walk among the locations where it all happened. 50% discount on all tours with pass.
Tours operate daily.
What's Included
  • Entrance and discounts at 11 New York City attractions
What's Not Included
  • Transportation
Meeting Point

Pick-up your culture pass from the admissions desk of the Museum of American Finance, 48 Wall Street (corner of William Street) (Open in Google Maps)

Know Before You Go
• Your Downtown Culture Pass is valid for 1 year beyond the date selected. Once validated at the 1st attraction, the pass is valid for 3 days of unlimited entry into the attractions listed

From $31.50 per person

Book now
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
Organized by

Downtown Culture Pass

Product ID: 46361