肯尼迪国际机场、拉瓜迪亚机场与纽瓦克国际机场至曼哈顿的机场共享换乘服务

起价 $ 19,60 每人

立即预订
关键详情
时间
35 分钟 - 40 分钟

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 享受安全舒适、快捷与便利的方式离开肯尼迪国际机场、拉瓜迪亚机场与纽瓦克国际机场
  • 优先预定该项服务,免受等待出租车之苦
  • 坐下来放轻松,让您舒适地穿梭于纽约城中
  • 免于应付纽约恼人的交通问题,交由经验丰富的驾驶员处理
概览
让可靠的机场共乘接送服务开启您的纽约之旅。既然您可以更好的方式到达曼哈顿的酒店或游船码头,又何必在长龙般的出租车等待队伍中浪费时间呢?安全可靠的共乘交通接送为您节省时间、精力与金钱。
您能期待什么
提着大包小包的行李在机场等候出租车,以及首次到达新的城市,毫无头绪地查询公共交通系统都是令人相当烦恼的事情。幸运的是,您不必受这些麻烦的困扰!

搭乘机场共享接送服务往返于纽约,使您想去哪里就能轻松便捷地去往哪里。提供肯尼迪国际机场、拉瓜迪亚机场与纽瓦克国际机场抵达与离境的交通运送服务。

您与您的行李及所有物品将在舒适无比的乘车体验中,安全快捷地送往您在纽约下榻的酒店。您可以自由地安排接送服务,所以从您抵达的那一刻起,就能够开始无忧无虑地享受假期。
费用包含
  • 单程交通
  • 税项
费用不包含
  • 小费(非强制)
集合点
Know Before You Go
在您预订该项服务时,请务必在“给服务供应商的额外备注” (additional notes to the supplier) 栏位注明您的航班及酒店信息。

每人可携带 1 个标准尺寸的行李箱和 1 件随身行李。不接受运输任何单件重量超过 60 磅(27 公斤)的行李或所有物,除非驾驶员有额外的协助可搬上与卸下此重量的行李。

需为托运过多或体积过大的行李的客人安排私人面包车。如乘客使用私人面包车,需在凭证车费价格的基础上支付面包车费差价。

由于行李一旦装上乘客所乘坐的车厢之后便不会再搬动,故 Go Airlink 班车不为行李丢失承担责任。乘客将全程为自己的行李安全保管负责。

起价 $ 19,60 每人

立即预订
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
其他人的点评 (66评论)

主办者:

Go Airport Shuttle

产品 ID: 28502

Key Details

Select date and participants:


What You'll Do
  • Enjoy safe, easy, and convenient transportation from John F. Kennedy, LaGuardia Airport, and Newark Liberty airports
  • Avoid long cab lines at the airport with your priority reservation
  • Sit back and relax as you are transported through New York City in comfort
  • Avoid New York's notorious traffic problems with our experienced drivers
Start your trip to New York City with this trouble-free shared airport transfer. Why wait in a long cab line when you can be on your way to your hotel or cruise ship terminal in Manhattan? This safe and reliable transfer saves you time, effort, and money.
What to Expect
Waiting in line with your luggage at the airport taxi rank can be just as stressful an experience as trying to navigate a new city's public transport system for the first time, but fortunately you don't need to do either of those things!

Get where you need to be, when you need to be there, with a shared transfer to or from New York City. Arrival and departure transfers are available between John F. Kennedy International Airport (JFK), LaGuardia Airport (LGA), and Newark Liberty International Airport (EWR).

Sit back in absolute comfort as you and all of your belongings are transferred swiftly to your hotel in New York City. Your transfer will be stress free, so you can start enjoying your vacation from the moment you arrive.
What's Included
  • 1-way transfer
  • Taxes
What's Not Included
  • Tips (optional)
Meeting Point
What to Remember
You must provide your flight and hotel information in the "additional notes to the supplier" field during booking.

Luggage allowances are 1 standard-size suitcase and 1 carry-on per person. No single piece of baggage or property weighing in excess of 60 pounds (27 kilos) will be accepted for transportation unless there is additional help available to aid the driver in both the loading and unloading of such baggage.

If passengers have an excessive amount of checked luggage or multiple large boxes, a private van will be required. The passenger will be required to pay the difference in cash between the cost of a private van and net rate of the client issuing voucher.

Go Airlink Shuttle will not be liable for lost baggage since baggage is never removed from the passenger’s presence and is stored in the passenger compartment in which the passenger is riding. A passenger’s baggage remains, at all times, the responsibility of the passenger.

From $19.60 per person

Book now
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
What Other People Are Saying (50 Reviews)

Organized by

Go Airport Shuttle

Product ID: 28502