庞贝与维苏威火山的景致

探索庞贝的遗迹:那不勒斯出发的半日游

起价 $ 55 每人

立即预订
关键详情
时间
4 小时
接受手机上凭证
立即确认
现场导游
英语, 意大利语

接客服务

这个旅游包含从下列那不勒斯的酒店与集合点出发的接客服务: 07:45 - 假日酒店 07:55 - 华美达酒店 08:00 - 终点站酒店 08:00 - 圣天使酒店 08:05 - 凯沃尔酒店 08:10 - 广场酒店 08:15 - 乌纳酒店 08:25 - H2C 酒店 08:30 - 那不勒斯大使 NH 酒店 08:40 - 皇家大陆酒店 08:45 - 维苏毕欧酒店 08:50 - 圣卢西亚酒店 08:50 - 怡东酒店 09:00 - Molo Beverello

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 步行穿越古罗马剧场
  • 参观古代的面包店与意式薄饼店
  • 了解第一世纪罗马人的生活
  • 在宝石和珊瑚工厂内购买精致的珠宝
概览
在这个旅游中,前往庞贝古城,回到过去。在这个主打庞贝的导览游中,您能回到过去,发现回溯到 2,000 年前美丽的罗马遗迹,并前往知名的宝石和珊瑚工厂参观。
您能期待什么
在这个从那不勒斯出发的半日游中,您将探索庞贝保存得非常美丽的遗迹。一位专业的导游会带您探索庞贝。参观完庞贝后,您将前往位于古城附近的宝石和珊瑚工厂。

在庞贝 2 小时的旅游中,您会了解第一世纪的罗马人的日常生活。您的导游将带您参观罗马公民观赏表演的剧场;沿着充满保存完好的面包店与意式薄饼店的古老购物街;然后带您去看庞贝古城最富有的人的房子。从那里,您将能看到庞贝的传统景点,包含墓地、论坛和浴室。

游览庞贝后,您能享受参观附近的宝石和珊瑚工厂。这个工厂以迷人的宝石宝以及独特的珊瑚珠宝闻名。您的导游会确保您有时间浏览美丽的珠宝,并且购买纪念品。
费用包含
  • 从那不勒斯的酒店与指定的集合点的接送服务
  • 巴士交通工具
  • 旅游协助
  • 庞贝的导游 - 提供给 6 或以上旅客的团体
  • 语音导览 - 6 个旅客以下的团体
  • 参观宝石和珊瑚工厂
费用不包含
  • 前往庞贝的入场费为每人 11.00 欧元
  • 小费
  • 午餐
  • 纪念品
Know Before You Go
这个旅游每日以英语与意大利语进行。

庞贝的导游类型依照团体的人数而定。6 人以下的团体将获得语音导览。6 人或以上的团体将获得个人导览游。

起价 $ 55 每人

立即预订
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
其他人的点评 (2评论)

主办者:

Napoli City Vision Srl

产品 ID: 19984

View of Pompeii and Mount Vesuvius
Key Details
Duration
4 hours
Mobile Voucher Accepted
Instant Confirmation
Live Guide
English, Italian

Pick-up service

This tour includes pick-up from the following hotels and meeting points in Naples: 07:45 - Hotel Holiday Inn 07:55 - Hotel Ramada 08:00 - Hotel Terminus 08:00 - Hotel Sant'Angelo 08:05 - Hotel Cavour 08:10 - Hotel Plaza 08:15 - Hotel Una 08:25 - Hotel H2C 08:30 - Hotel NH Ambassador 08:40 - Hotel Royal Continental 08:45 - Hotel Vesuvio 08:50 - Hotel Santa Lucia 08:50 - Hotel Excelsior 09:00 - Molo Beverello

Select date and participants:

Fetching...

What You'll Do
  • Walk through an ancient Roman theater
  • Visit historic bakeries and pizzerias
  • Learn about Roman life in the 1st century
  • Shop for exquisite jewelry at the Cameo and Corals factory
Overview
Travel back in time on this tour to the ancient city of Pompeii. This tour features a guided tour of Pompeii where you will discover the beautiful Roman ruins dating back 2,000 years and a tour of the famous Cameo and Corals factory.
What to Expect
Explore the beautifully preserved ruins of Pompeii on this half-day tour from Naples. A professional guide will take you to explore Pompeii. After visiting Pompeii, you will take a short trip to the Cameo and Corals factory, located near the ancient city.

During this 2-hour tour of Pompeii, you will learn about the daily life of Romans in the 1st century AD. Your guide will lead you through the theater, where citizens enjoyed performances; along the ancient shopping street full of preserved bakeries and pizzerias; and, take you to see the house of the richest man in Pompeii. From there, you will get to see the traditional sites of Pompeii, including the necropolis, forum, and bath houses.

After touring Pompeii, you will enjoy a visit to the nearby Cameo and Corals factory. The factory is famous for its enchanting jewels and unique coral jewelry. Your guide will make sure you have time to browse the beautiful jewelry and do some souvenir shopping.
What's Included
  • Pick-up and drop-off from hotels and specific meeting points in Naples
  • Transportation via bus
  • Tour assistance
  • Tour guide in Pompeii - for 6 people or more
  • Audio guide - for less than 6 people
  • Visit to he Cameo and Corals factory
What's Not Included
  • Entrance fee to Pompeii, EUR 11.00 per person
  • Gratuities
  • Lunch
  • Souvenirs
Know Before You Go
This tour operates everyday in English and Italian.

The type of tour guide in Pompeii is dependent on group size. For groups of less than 6 people, you will receive an audio guide. For groups of 6 or more, you will receive a personally guided tour.

From $55 per person

Book now
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
What Other People Are Saying (2 Reviews)

Organized by

Napoli City Vision Srl

Product ID: 19984