米克诺斯岛南岸全日游船之旅

起价 $ 94 每人

立即预订
关键详情
时间
8 小时
接受手机上凭证
立即确认
现场导游
英语

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 在美丽清彻的爱琴海航行
  • 游览希腊最好的自然海滩
  • 欣赏南岸风景优美的全景风光
概览
享朋爱琴海如水晶般清彻的海水,并和我们乘坐一艘传统的希腊渔船游览希腊南岸。这个旅游将会停留在许多美丽的希腊海滩,可提供机会给您浮潜和享用传统的希腊午餐。
您能期待什么
这个全日游船之旅,由米克诺斯岛出发游览希腊的南岸。您将会乘搭一艘传统的希腊渔船 kaiki 出海,发掘爱琴海岛屿之美。

您的旅游将会沿海岸航行并且会在希腊一些美丽动人的自然海滩停留。这个旅游主打的海滩包括 Frangias 海滩,您可以在那里游泳和浮潜;卡拉法蒂斯海滩,您可以在那里选择参加一些水上活动;还有著名的 天堂海滩,您可以在那里造访 Tropicana酒吧,即是被选为全球最佳海滩酒吧之一的酒吧。

我们知道游泳会使您肚饿,因此您的旅游已为您预备了小食和午餐让您补充体力。在 Frangias 海滩上,旅游团职员将会安排一个有传统希腊小食、葡萄酒和茴香烈酒的野餐给您。接着在卡拉法蒂斯海滩上,您将会停靠在美丽的海边餐厅享用午餐。您的午餐包括沙律、酸奶酱面包、鸡肉或素菜主食和葡萄酒。

如天气许可,您的导游将会带您去 Dragonissi,一个拥有漂亮的洞穴和岩石地层的无人居住岛屿。当 Dragonissi 的岩石矿物与咸咸的海水接触时,便会在水中构造出美丽的颜色。在 Dragonissi 时,您也可以寻找生活在这个岛上的山羊和老鹰。

在旅游的尾声,您的导游将会带您回到奥诺斯海滩。在这里,我们建议您有个轻松的晚上,以便补充您在这日探索海洋时所消耗的体力!
费用包含
  • 游船
  • 希腊午餐
费用不包含
  • 小费
  • 额外的饮料
  • 往来集合地点的交通安排(如有需要可作安排)
集合点

• 这个旅游在米克诺斯岛的奥诺斯海滩巴士站/游船站出发,在 09:30 乘搭希腊传统的 kaiki(渔船)。我们请您准时到达。 (在谷歌地图上查看)

起价 $ 94 每人

立即预订
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
其他人的点评 (2评论)

主办者:

MTM dmc Ltd

产品 ID: 18952

Full-Day Mykonos South Coast Cruise Tour

From $97 per person

Book now
Key Details
8 hours
Mobile Voucher Accepted
Instant Confirmation
Live Guide

Select date and participants:


What You'll Do
  • Sail on the beautifully clear waters of the Aegean Sea
  • Discover the best of Greece's natural beaches
  • Enjoy the scenic panoramic views of the south coast
Enjoy the crystal-clear waters of the Aegean Sea and sail with us along the south coast of Greece in a traditional Greek ship. This tour features stops at many beautiful Greek beaches, opportunities to go snorkeling, and a traditional Greek lunch.
What to Expect
This full-day cruise to discover the south coast of Greece departs from Mykonos Island. You will sail in a kaiki, a traditional Greek fishing boat, to discover the beauty of the Aegean islands.

Your tour will follow the coast and stop at many of the gorgeous natural beaches of Greece. Beaches featured on this tour include Frangias Beach, where you can go swimming and snorkeling; Kalafatis Beach, where you have the option participate in a number of water sport actives; and the famous Paradise Beach, where you can visit the Tropicana Bar, recently voted one of the best beach bars in the world.

We know that swimming makes you hungry, which is why your tour includes snacks and lunch to keep you energized. On Frangias Beach, tour staff will arrange a picnic with traditional Greek snacks, wine, and Ouzo. Later, in Kalafatis Bay, the tour stops for lunch at a beautiful sea-side restaurant. Your lunch includes a salad, tzatziki bread, a chicken or vegetarian dish, and wine.

If the weather permits, your guide will also take you to Dragonissi, an uninhabited island with stunning caves and rock formations. The minerals in the rocks of Dragonissi interact with the salty sea to create beautiful colors in the water. While at Dragonissi, you can search for the mountain goats and eagles that live on the island.

At the end of the day, your guide will take you back to Ornos Beach. From here, we encourage you to have a relaxing evening to complement the day you spent exploring the sea!
What's Included
  • Boat tour
  • Greek lunch
What's Not Included
  • Gratuities
  • Extra drinks
  • Transportation to and from the meeting point (arranged upon request)
Meeting Point

• The tour departs from the Ornos Beach Bus/Boat Station on Mykonos Island by the traditional Greek kaiki (fishing boat) at 09:30. We ask that you arrive on-time.

From $97 per person

Book now
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
What Other People Are Saying (2 Reviews)

Organized by

MTM dmc Ltd

Product ID: 18952