莫赫悬崖全日游,利默里克出发

莫赫悬崖全日游,利默里克出发

起价 $ 28 每人

立即预订
关键详情
时间
8 小时
接受手机上凭证
立即确认
现场导游
英语

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 体验爱尔兰西部的狂野大西洋海岸
  • 在莫赫悬崖的顶端步行
  • 看到像月球表面的布伦景观
  • 在传统的爱尔兰酒吧享受一顿可选午餐
  • 赞叹如 Lemenagh 城堡等的历史古迹
  • 享有免费的大西洋边缘展门票,了解莫赫悬崖的历史
概览
在这个从利默里克出发到莫赫悬崖的 8 小时旅游中,体验大西洋狂野的海岸线,看看欧洲最高的悬崖。跨越布伦迷人的乡村道路,停靠在本拉提城堡、杜林村和更多景点。
您能期待什么
在这个从利默里克出发的全日游中,您将体验欧洲最高的悬崖,并且会从该历史悠久的城市前往布伦和莫赫悬崖。途中停靠欣赏约翰国王城堡以及香农河。

继续通过克莱尔郡前往爱尔兰西海岸。抵达莫赫悬崖后,您将有 1.5 小时的时间来探索世界上最伟大的自然景观之一。享受远足或轻松散步,惊叹于美丽的地质。您还可以获得屡获殊荣的大西洋边缘展览的免费门票,检视壮观的悬崖的各个面向。

丛莫赫悬崖出发到杜林村,如果您希望的话,您可以在一个传统的爱尔兰酒吧喝酒和享用午餐。一路上,享受到大西洋海岸和阿兰群岛的绝佳景致。

在参观象月球般的布伦时,您可看到最不寻常的石灰岩景观。这是地球上唯一一个北极、高山和地中海花朵都盛开的地方。在合适的季节中,您还可以看到生长在美丽的戈尔韦湾的 26 中个不同类型的兰花。

在戈尔韦湾景区的车程后,您能停靠在本拉提城堡享用咖啡。 想象诺尔曼骑士、盖尔战士和比武的酋长就曾出现在这神圣的地方的时光。丛本拉提城堡出发,在短暂的车程后回到利默里克和阿黛尔,送客抵达时间约为 17:00。
费用包含
  • 交通工具
  • 导游
  • 莫赫悬崖的门票
  • 大西洋边缘展览的门票
费用不包含
  • 午餐
集合点

于上午 09:10 从都柏林路(靠近国立利莫瑞克大学校园)接客,或于 09:45 从位于 Arthur's Quay 的旅游办公室接客。 (在谷歌地图上查看)

起价 $ 28 每人

立即预订
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
其他人的点评 (5评论)

主办者:

Paddywagon Tours

产品 ID: 45325

Cliffs of Moher Full-Day Tour from Limerick

Cliffs of Moher Full-Day Tour from Limerick

From $28 per person

Book now
Key Details
Duration
8 hours
Mobile Voucher Accepted
Instant Confirmation
Live Guide
English

Select date and participants:

Fetching...

What You'll Do
  • Experience the wild Atlantic Coast of the West of Ireland
  • Hike along the cliff tops of the Cliffs of Moher
  • See the lunar-like landscape of the Burren
  • Enjoy an optional lunch in a traditional Irish pub
  • Marvel at historic monuments, such as Lemenagh Castle
  • Learn the history of the Cliffs of Moher with a free ticket to the Atlantic Edge
Overview
Experience the wild coast of the Atlantic Ocean on an 8-hour tour to the Cliffs of Moher from Limerick, and see the highest cliffs in Europe. Cross some of the stunning country roads of the Burren, stopping at Bunratty Castle, Doolin village, and more.
What to Expect
Experience the highest cliffs in Europe on a full-day tour from Limerick, departing the historic city for the Burren and Cliffs of Moher. Stop en route to view King John’s Castle and the River Shannon.

Continue via County Clare to the west coast of Ireland. Upon arrival at the Cliffs of Moher you will have 1.5 hours to explore one of the world’s greatest natural attractions. Enjoy a hike or relaxed walk, gazing in amazement at the geological beauty. You will also receive a complimentary ticket to the award-winning Atlantic Edge exhibition, examining all aspects of the mighty cliffs.

Depart the Cliffs of Moher for Doolin village, where a pint and lunch in a traditional Irish pub can be enjoyed for those that want it. Along the way, enjoy superb views of the Atlantic Coast and Aran Islands.

Next, visit one of the most unusual limestone landscapes on a tour of the lunar-like Burren. This is the only place on earth where Arctic, Alpine and Mediterranean flowers flourish side-by-side. If it's the right season, you can see one of 26 different types of orchids that grow on beautiful Galway Bay.

After a scenic drive along Galway Bay, stop at Bunratty Castle for the chance to grab a coffee. Imagine the days when Norman knights, Gaelic warriors, and jousting chieftains hung out at the hallowed spot. Depart Bunratty Castle for the short drive back to Limerick and Adare, with an estimated drop off at approximately 17:00.
What's Included
  • Transportation
  • Guide
  • Entrance fee to the Cliffs of Moher
  • Ticket for the Atlantic Edge exhibition
What's Not Included
  • Lunch
Meeting Point

Pick-up from Dublin Road (near the University of Limerick Campus) at 09:10, or from the Tourist Office at Arthur's Quay at 09:45. (Open in Google Maps)

From $28 per person

Book now
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
What Other People Are Saying (5 Reviews)

Organized by

Paddywagon Tours

Product ID: 45325