慕尼黑:刽子手、妓女与巫婆(戏剧旅游)

慕尼黑:刽子手、妓女与巫婆(戏剧旅游)

起价 $ 26 每人

立即预订
关键详情
时间
2 小时
接受手机上凭证
立即确认
现场导游
德语

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 赞叹令人屏息的演出场景
  • 参加穿着传统服饰的演员所演出的剧场旅游
  • 游经 Neuhauser 门、圣米凯利斯教堂、圣母教堂、市政厅里的院子、圣彼得教堂和旧市政厅
  • 透过听故事了解史实
概览
慕尼黑过去的黑暗历史将在晚间浮现:穿着古代服饰的演员述说着命运,重演与魔鬼的协议,带您进入一个长期充满信仰与观念、久被遗忘的世界。
您能期待什么
专业的演员们将重新演绎深度研究的史实和有趣的故事。他们将带领旅客前往充满各种生命与命运、久被遗忘的世界。慕尼黑的历史会在这个旅游中变得生动实在。

刽子手、妓女与女巫 - 这 3 种 “职业” 在慕尼黑有何共同之处? 刽子手不仅占据了酷刑室或绞架丘,他们也曾是皮条客!

这个广受欢迎的的徒步行是围绕着女巫狩猎、卖淫、酷刑和处决。比如说,女巫为什么乘坐扫帚飞翔?处决地点 为什么位于城外? 卖淫活动为什么会在 1970 年代起从历史中心销声匿迹呢?

步行游从 Neuhauser 大门开始,过去曾有许多青年罪犯在此被领到城外处决。经过古老的 Salzstraße 后,您将来到女巫狩猎时期的前耶稣会学校。公爵夫人雷娜塔和神父依纳爵之间的争论会将您带回到黑暗的 16 世纪:塔楼在圣米凯利斯教堂建筑过程中倒塌,很明显是“被诅咒的坏女人了带来了这场不寻常的风暴”。

被处决的不仅女巫:在 Schöner Turm,您会听到不幸的金匠的悲凄故事。一股强烈的风将带领您到慕尼黑的标志 - 圣母教堂,您将在该处迎接黑暗王子本人:您会发现为什么魔鬼会帮助大师建造教堂,和为什么这里的风如此大,以及魔鬼的鞋大小的抽象问题。

一路上您将听到那些关于女巫的药水、骑上扫帚、蟾蜍的舌头和孩子手的故事。然后您会来到宏伟的市政厅,发现炼金术士马可布拉加迪已经在那边等着您。金匠试着让大家投入于他的艺术品的精神。在圣彼得教堂,您会了解一个刽子手的日常生活,他的外型、他有多么可怕,而又怎么得到刽子手的席位。

我们也会见证一个死里逃生的美丽女人。在旧市政厅,您会一边听着这些可怕的故事,一边穿越拷问室。卜拉茨而是慕尼黑的红灯区元祖,直到 1972 奥运会才被取缔。Spider Murphy Gang 在歌曲 “Skandal im Sperrbezirk” 中就是唱出慕尼黑的历史:在干净的、体面的 “世界城市” 没有属于 Rosi 和她的同事的地方。
费用包含
  • 有趣称职的导游
  • 穿着古代服饰的专业演员团队
集合点

卡尔广场/施塔胡斯,卡尔门的拱门下 (在谷歌地图上查看)

Know Before You Go
可选择作为礼券项目订购。主办方会直接在 1 个工作天内邮递发出。将收取额外的服务费及邮费共 4 欧元。

起价 $ 26 每人

立即预订
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
其他人的点评 (30评论)

主办者:

Weisser Stadtvogel Muenchen

产品 ID: 2507

Munich: Hangmen, Whores and Witches (Theatrical tour)

Munich: Hangmen, Whores and Witches (Theatrical tour)

From $27 per person

Book now
Key Details
2 hours
Mobile Voucher Accepted
Instant Confirmation
Live Guide

Select date and participants:


What You'll Do
  • Admire breathtaking acting scenes
  • Enjoy a theatrical tour with actors in traditional costumes
  • Walk along the Neuhauser Tor, the St. Michaelis Church, the Frauenkirche, the yard of the Town Hall, St Peter's Church and the Old Town Hall
  • Listen to gripping stories and learn historic facts
In the evening hours they emerge from the darkness of Munich's past: actors in historic costumes illustrate fates, reenact the pact with the devil and take you into a long-forgotten world of faith and conceptions.
What to Expect
Thoroughly researched facts and entertaining stories will be re-enacted by professional actors. They take visitors on a journey into a long-forgotten world full of lives and fates. The city's history becomes alive and tangible on this tour.

Hangmen, whores and witches – what did these three “professions” have in common in Munich? Well, the hangmen were not only occupied in torture chambers or on a gallows mound, they were also pimps!

This popular walking tour is centered around witch hunts, prostitution, torture and executions. Why, for example, do witches fly on brooms? Why was the execution site located outside of town? And why does prostitution not exist anymore in the historic center since the 1970s?

This walking tour begins at the Neuhauser Tor, where delinquents were led to their execution out of town. Passing through historic Salzstraße, you reach the former Jesuit school from the times of the witch hunts. An argument between the duchess Renata and the Jesuit Father Ignatius brings you right back to the dark 16th century: When during the construction of the St Michaelis Church the tower collapsed, it was obvious that "such an unusual storm was created by the accursed bad women."

But it was not only witches that were executed: At the Schöner Turm you will hear the sad story of the unfortunate gold smith. A strong blast of wind will lead you to the landmark of Munich, the Frauenkirche, where you will meet the Prince of Darkness himself: You will find out why the devil helped the master builder to construct the church and why it is so windy here, as well as the transcendental question of the devil's shoe size.

On the way, you will hear witch stories about potions, rides on brooms, toads' tongues and children's hands, until you arrive at the magnificent town hall, where the alchemist Marco Bragadino is awaiting us. The supposed gold smith tries to warm us to his arts. At St. Peter's Church we get to know the everyday life of a hangman, how he looked, why he was best avoided or how to obtain a gallows rope.

We will also witness a beautiful woman escaping sure death. At the old town hall we will cross the former torture chamber whilst listening to gruesome stories. The Platzl was home to Munich's red light district until the Olympic Games of 1972. What the Spider Murphy Gang sang about in “Skandal im Sperrbezirk” is Munich city history: In the clean, decent “cosmopolitan city with a heart” there was no place anymore for Rosi and her colleagues.
What's Included
  • Competent and entertaining guide
  • Professional team of actors in historic costumes
Meeting Point

Karlsplatz/Stachus, under the archway of the Karlstor

What to Remember
There is the possibility of ordering a gift voucher, which is sent by post directly by the organizers within one working day. For handling and postage an extra charge of €4,- applies.

From $27 per person

Book now
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
What Other People Are Saying (30 Reviews)

Organized by

Weisser Stadtvogel Muenchen

Product ID: 2507