米兰:葡萄酒与餐前菜的古老运河之行

米兰:葡萄酒与餐前菜的古老运河之行

起价 $ 65 每人

立即预订
关键详情
时间
2.5 小时
接受手机上凭证
现场导游
英语

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 沿着米兰的古老运河体验米兰最棒的夜生活
  • 在当地的酒吧或其他地点品尝葡萄酒或其他饮料,以及各种区内的食物
  • 享用意大利式的丰富开胃小吃,从一份饮料和零食到开放式的自助餐
概览
探寻米兰浪漫的运河,品尝精致的葡萄酒与当地的食物,陶醉在节庆的气氛中。享受这个美艳场地的景点与周边声音,同时试吃当地的肉类、奶酪、面包,以及吃到饱的自助餐。
您能期待什么
建于 12 - 16 世纪的通航人工运河又称纳维里,过去曾连接米兰的重要的部分,并作为防御、灌溉以及运输系统之用。大多数的运河在 1930 年代被覆盖填满,但仍然有些部分被保留,并为米兰最热闹的地区落下美得惊人的背景幕。

节日的精神与音乐,伴随在金色落日时分的美丽运河倒影,这些美妙的体验都会让您的特别日子更加难以忘怀。与不多于 15 人的友善小团一起享受米兰的夜晚,在 2.5 小时中试吃街区内最精彩的食物与葡萄酒。

与专业的导游集合,在最古老的大运河附近喝一杯葡萄酒,以最正宗的方式开启您的夜晚。接着您会在这个区域悠闲漫步,一边聆听导游为您讲解区域的过去与现在。您会听到达芬奇与拿破仑与该区的关系,以及品尝用最原始的食谱作出的米兰式烩饭。

沿途中您将停靠在经典的 enoteca(葡萄酒吧),品尝美味的葡萄酒、肉类、奶酪以及传统的当地面包。酒吧店员与您的导游会解释这些葡萄酒与食品的制造方式与其独特之处。

当灯光减弱,当地人便开始出动,您将经过艺术工作室、时尚的设计师小店、书局,以及特色酒吧。夜晚的空气开始充满着音乐、笑声以及对话,您将在这个最美好的时刻前往旅游的最终目的地 - 意式餐吧。您将会在这家意式餐吧享用从简单饮料小吃到丰富多彩的自助大餐。
费用包含
  • 专业英语导游
  • 小团旅游(最多 15 人)
  • 食物(一系列的意大利特产,如火腿、奶酪、烤面包、蔬菜,以及包含当季前菜的丰盛自助餐)
  • 饮料(2 杯葡萄酒与 2 杯自选酒精饮料)
费用不包含
  • 酒店接送服务
  • 小费
集合点

集合点: Via Casale 3 号前面,Via Casale 与 Via Valenza 的拐角处,靠近 Porta Genova 地铁站(M2,绿色线) 搭乘地铁: 搭乘 M2(绿色)线到 Porta Genova 下车。集合点在 Via Casale 出口,Via Casale 3 号前方的Via Casale 与 Via Valenza 的拐角处。 搭乘计程车: 请司机带您到 Via Casale 3 上的 Porta Genova 地铁站。集合点在Via Casale 与 Via Valenza 的拐角处。 GPS 坐标: 45.452353, 9.169957 (在谷歌地图上查看)

Know Before You Go
请注意以下事项:

• 18 岁以下的旅客必须由一位父母或法定监护人陪同。
• 旅客务必在预定出发时间前 15 分钟抵达集合点。无法招待任何迟到的旅客,错过旅游或丢失门票将不会获得任何退款。
• 恕无法招待乘坐轮椅或需要特殊协助的旅客参加这个旅游。团体旅游也无法接待推车或婴儿座椅。
• 3 岁以下的婴儿将不能参加这个旅游。

起价 $ 65 每人

立即预订
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
其他人的点评 (3评论)

主办者:

City Wonders Ltd.

产品 ID: 43773

Milan: Wine and Appetizers on the Ancient Canals

Milan: Wine and Appetizers on the Ancient Canals

From $67 per person

Book now
Key Details
2.5 hours
Mobile Voucher Accepted
Live Guide

Select date and participants:


What You'll Do
  • Experience the best of Milan’s nightlife along its ancient canals
  • Sample wines or other drinks and various regional foods at local wine bars and other venues
  • Enjoy an all-you-can-eat buffet and finger foods at your final destination
Discover Milan’s romantic canals and immerse yourself in the festive atmosphere as you taste fine wines and local foods. Enjoy the sights and sounds of this stunning location, as you sample local meats, cheeses, and breads, and an all-you-can-eat buffet.
What to Expect
Built from the 12th-16th centuries, the navigli, or navigable man-made canals, once connected the most important parts of Milan, serving as a defense, irrigation, and transportation system. Most of the canals were covered over in the 1930s, but those that remain provide a stunning backdrop for one of Milan’s liveliest areas.

The festive spirit, music, and beautiful canal reflections in the golden hours of sunset make this an irresistible location for a special occasion. Enjoy an evening out among the Milanese, in a small, friendly group of 15 people or fewer, sampling the district’s fine food and wine for 2.5 hours.

Meet your expert local guide and start the night off right, with a glass of wine near the Naviglio Grande, the oldest canal and the heart of the action. Then you’ll head off on a pleasant walk through the area, as your guide tells you about the area’s past and present. You’ll hear about what Leonardo da Vinci and Napoleon had to do with the area as well as where to get the best Risotto alla Milanese made according to the original recipe.

Along the way you’ll stop at a classy enoteca (wine bar) for more delicious wine, meats, cheeses, and typical local breads. The bar staff and your guide will explain how these wines and products are made and what makes them so unique.

Continue on past art studios, chic designer shops, bookstores, and specialty bars as the light begins to wane and the establishments fill to bursting with locals. As the evening air fills with music, laughter, and conversation, you’ll head to the tour’s final destination for a traditional aperitivo. In this case the aperitivo is an all-you-can-eat buffet!
What's Included
  • Expert English-speaking tour guide
  • Small group tour (15 people or fewer)
  • Food (a wide selection of Italian specialties such as ham, cheeses, crostini, and vegetables, and a rich buffet of appetizers of seasonal delicacies)
  • Drinks (2 glasses of wine and 2 alcoholic drinks of choice)
What's Not Included
  • Hotel pick-up/drop off
  • Gratuities
Meeting Point

Meeting point: In front of via Casale 3, on the corner between Via Casale and Via Valenza, next to the P.ta Genova metro stop (M2 – green line). Arriving by metro: Take the M2 (green) line to the Porta Genova FS stop. Take the exit for Via Casale (Note: there are two exits from the metro – one on Via Casale and one on Via Valenza. The meeting point is in via Casale 3, on the corner between Via Casale and Via Valenza) Arriving by taxi: Ask the driver to take you to to the Porta Genova Metro stop on Via Casale 3. The meeting point is on the corner between Via Casale and Via Valenza. GPS coordinates: 45.452353, 9.169957

What to Remember
Please note the following:

• Anyone under 18 years of age must be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian.
• It is your responsibility to be at the meeting point 15 minutes before the scheduled departure time. Anyone arriving after departure cannot be accommodated and missed tours or lost tickets cannot be refunded.
• Guests with wheelchairs or having impairments requiring special assistance cannot be accommodated on this tour, unfortunately. Strollers and baby carriages also cannot be accommodated on group tours.
• Infants under the age of 3 years are not allowed on the tour.

From $67 per person

Book now
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
What Other People Are Saying (3 Reviews)

Organized by

City Wonders Ltd.

Product ID: 43773