基韦斯特一日游,从迈阿密出发连其它选项

起价 $ 75 每人

立即预订
关键详情
时间
12 小时
接受手机上凭证
立即确认
现场导游
西班牙语, 英语

接客服务

可从迈阿密海滩和迈阿密市中心的酒店接客

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 参观美国大陆最南端的城市
  • 体验基韦斯特的加勒比风味
  • 探索商店、画廊和餐馆
  • 享受一个轻松的 3 小时双体船游船
  • 沿着世上第三大珊瑚礁,浮潜在清澈碧蓝的海水里
  • 以可选活动定制您的一天
概览
从迈阿密出发的一日冒险,让您可体验基韦斯特的神奇!添加一个活动,并定制您的行程。您可以选择浮潜、玻璃底船游、随上随下电车、帆伞活动或搭乘一趟海螺观光小火车。
您能期待什么
经由陆地和海上,体验美国最南端的城市 - 基韦斯特。

在这一个全日冒险中,您将探索基韦斯特的许多景色、商店和餐馆。您将沉浸在这个充满加勒比海感觉的城市,并參加一个玻璃底船游,探索世上第三大珊瑚礁。

我们会在大清早启程,您的专业双语司机将会前往您迈阿密海滩或迈阿密市中心的酒店接客。在乘搭巴士前往基韦斯特的途中,您将跨过 42 座桥和越过 32 座岛屿。当您到达基韦斯特时,您将因其丰富多彩的氛围、街头艺人和露天咖啡座而陶醉其中。

这个一日行程特别适合喜欢自行旅游的旅客。您大约会有 6 个小时的时间,从 12:00 至 17:00,探索所有基韦斯特可提供的事物。在基韦斯特有很多有趣和富娱乐性的事情可做,包含参观海明威故居、搭乘电车或火车之旅、参加泛舟生态探险或享受海豚观赏游船。这些仅仅是众多可能性的少数。在这段属于您个人的时间里,没有预设的活动。

如果您在基韦斯特只做一件事,那么到马洛里广场参观便是必须的。这是一个聚集了许多没有经过计划的突发集会、总是独特的日常庆祝活动的地方。马洛里广场坐落在历史悠久的海滨旁。

只有从迈阿密出发到基韦斯特的交通安排可供选择或选择以一个活动来定制您的行程。

浮潜
在您自己探索了基韦斯特后,您将登上一艘双体船享受浮潜巡航。当您沿着世上第三大珊瑚礁浮潜时,您将发现一个全新的海底世界。在这里,温暖的热带水域使浮潜成为一个全年的活动。

玻璃底船游
包含一个 2 小时,前往基韦斯特岸边珊瑚礁的玻璃底船游 。。这是世上第三大珊瑚礁,是各种各样的植物和动物的聚集地。您将在这个迷人的船游里,惊叹于鱼的绚丽色彩和珊瑚群的形成。

随上随下电车
以自己的步伐,跟着随上随下电车探索基韦斯特,并且可在任何站点上下车。搭乘整整一圈,以参观所有基韦斯特所提供的事物,然乘搭随上随下电车在您喜爱的站点上下车,借此计划您的一天。

帆伞活动
这个令人振奋的冒险亮点让您可享有象鸟一样翱翔的机会。首先,在国家最先进的对航发射船上随着热带微风漂浮,并滑翔在碧绿的水域上。留意您下方的海豚。看着鲜艳的鸟儿飞过,并惊叹于佛罗里达群岛景观的雄伟。

海螺观光小火车
当您准备好后,您可使用您的车票参加有着充分解说的基韦斯特海螺观光小火车之旅。登上这个露天火车,找个位子坐下,并经历一个非常棒的 90 分钟旅程。在旅游期间,这辆火车将穿越基韦斯特旧城区完成一个循环,沿途停靠 3 个站点。

第 1 个火车站点是火车站,在这里您将有 10 分钟的休息时间,以便恢复精力和购物。带上您的冰淇淋和自制软糖回到火车上以便继续您的旅行。

第 2 站是位于杜瓦尔街和杜鲁门大道转角的杜瓦尔村。从杜瓦尔村,您距离上杜瓦尔街的艺术画廊、商店和餐馆只需几分钟的路程,并且离这些著名地点不远,如:
• 欧内斯特·海明威故居和博物馆
• 基韦斯特灯塔
• 最南端
• 基韦斯特蝴蝶自然温室

第 3 站把您带到弗拉格勒站,在那里您可以参观历史悠久的港口、轮渡码头和商店与餐厅。
费用包含
  • 从迈阿密海滩和迈阿密市中心酒店的往返酒店换乘服务
  • 专业的双语司机
  • 基韦斯特的自由时间
  • 当地税收和费用
费用不包含
  • 在基韦斯特的可选活动
  • 食物和饮料(除非另有说明)
  • 非强制的小费
Know Before You Go
旅程中有让双腿可休息的休息站。我们大约从 11:00 - 17:00 会留在基韦斯特。

当您抵达基韦斯特时,请遵循您司机/导游的浮潜冒险指示说明。所有参加者必须都会游泳。

未成年人及儿童只可能在他们父母或监护人的监督下参加这个旅游。

起价 $ 75 每人

立即预订
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
其他人的点评 (25评论)

主办者:

Gray Line Miami

产品 ID: 6769

Key Details
Duration
12 hours
Mobile Voucher Accepted
Instant Confirmation
Live Guide
Spanish, English

Pick-up service

Pick-up is available from Miami Beach & downtown Miami hotels

Select date and participants:

Fetching...

What You'll Do
  • Visit the southernmost city in the continental U.S.
  • Experience the Caribbean flavor of Key West
  • Explore the shops, galleries, and restaurants
  • Enjoy a relaxing 3-hour catamaran cruise
  • Snorkel in the clear blue waters along the world’s 3rd largest coral reef
  • Customize your day with optional activities
Overview
Experience the magic of Key West on a full-day adventure from Miami! Add on an activity and customize your trip. Choose from snorkeling, glass bottom boat ride, Hop-on Hop-off Trolley, parasailing or a ride on the Conch Train.
What to Expect
Experience the southernmost city in the US, Key West, by land and sea.

On this day long adventure, you will explore the many sights, shops and restaurants in Key West. You will soak in the Caribbean feel of the city and take a glass bottom boat ride over the third largest reef in the world.

Beginning bright and early, you will be picked up at your Miami Beach or downtown Miami hotel by your professional bilingual driver. En route to Key West by bus, you will cross 42 bridges and hop 32 islands. Upon arrival in Key West you will be enchanted by the colorful atmosphere, street artists and outdoor cafes.

This day trip is perfect for travelers who like to do their own thing. You will have approximately six hours, from 12:00 to 17:00 to explore all that Key West has to offer. There are plenty of interesting and entertaining things to do in Key West including visiting the Hemingway House, taking a trolley or train tour, going on a kayaking eco-adventure or enjoying a dolphin-watching cruise. These are only a few of the many possibilities. No pre-set activities are set during this time on your own.

If you do only one thing in Key West, a visit to Mallroy Square is a must. It is a place where many gather for a never-planned, always unique daily celebration. Mallory Square is located by the historic waterfront.

Choose transportation only from Miami to Key West or opt to customize your trip with an activity.

Snorkeling
After exploring Key West on your own, you’ll hop aboard a catamaran for a snorkeling cruise. You’ll discover a whole new world underwater as you snorkel along the 3rd-largest coral reef in the world. Snorkeling is a year-round activity here, made possible by the warm tropical waters.

Glass Bottom Boat Ride
includes a two-hour glass bottom boat ride to the coral reef off of Key West. This is the third largest reef in the world and is home to a variety of plants and animals. You will marvel at the brilliant colors of the fish and the coral formations on this enchanting boat tour.

Hop-on Hop-off Trolley
Explore Key West at your own pace with the Hop on Hop off trolley that allows you to get on and off at any stop. Ride the full loop to see all that Key West has to offer then plan your day by hopping on and off the trolley at your favorite stops.

Parasailing
The highlight of this exhilarating adventure is the chance to soar like a bird. First, float on a tropical breeze in a state-of-the-art para-sail launch boat and glide above emerald waters. Look for dolphins below you. See brightly colored birds fly past, and marvel at the majesty of the Florida Keys landscape.

Conch Train
When you're ready, use your ticket to hop on the fully narrated Conch Train Tour Key West. Climb on board the open-air train, take your seat and embark on a terrific 90-minute journey through time. During the tour, the train will make one loop through Old Town Key West, making 3 stops along the way.

The 1st train stop is at Station Depot, where you'll have a 10 minute break for refreshments and shopping. Bring your ice cream and homemade fudge back on board to continue your tour.

The 2nd stop is at Truval Village, located at the corner of Duval Street and Truman Avenue. From Truval Village you are just minutes away from fine art galleries, shops and restaurants on upper Duval Street, as well as famous sites like:
• Ernest Hemingway Home and Museum
• Key West Lighthouse
• The Southernmost Point
• Key West Butterfly and Nature Conservatory

The 3rd takes you to Flagler Station, where you can visit the historic Seaport, the ferry terminal, and shops and restaurants.
What's Included
  • Round-trip hotel transfers from Miami Beach and downtown Miami Hotels
  • Professional bilingual driver
  • Free time in Key West
  • Local taxes and fees
What's Not Included
  • Optional activities in Key West
  • Food and drink (unless specified)
  • Optional gratuities
Know Before You Go
There are rest stops on both legs of the trip. The approximate time spent in Key West is from 11:00-17:00.

When you arrive in Key West please follow your driver/guide's instructions for the Snorkeling Adventure. All participants must be able to swim.

Minors and children may only take this tour under the supervision of their parent or guardian.

From $75 per person

Book now
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
What Other People Are Saying (25 Reviews)

Organized by

Gray Line Miami

Product ID: 6769