孟斐斯 : 雅园大厦之旅 - 猫王故居 (Flickr/josephleenovak)

孟斐斯 : 雅园大厦之旅 - 猫王故居

起价 $ 42,50 每人

立即预订
关键详情
时间
3 小时 - 7 小时
接受手机上凭证
立即确认
语音导览/耳机
西班牙语, 中文, 荷兰语, 英语, 法语, 德语, 意大利语, 葡萄牙语

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 跟随猫王及他的家人在雅园大厦的足迹
  • 观赏猫王著名的粉色卡迪拉克,以及其他猫王拥有的汽车
  • 欣赏摇滚之王的生活事记
  • 了解猫王新的一面:看拉斯维加斯展上的一些猫王服装
  • 参观新档案体验馆
  • 探索猫王长眠的沉思园
概览
参观猫王在孟斐斯雅园大厦的个人生活,目睹世界最著名摇滚之星的宅邸,进行一次难以忘怀的旅游。好好了解猫王那种彻底改变流行乐和流行文化的革命风格。
您能期待什么
雅园大厦之旅将带您参观历史上最著名的摇滚之乡 - 孟斐斯传奇的白柱大厦,猫王曾在这里生活并离世。坐落于巨大的 Whitehaven 社区,距离市中心 9 英里(14.5 公里),雅园大厦自始至终都是一场乐趣。为了让您的雅园之旅更便捷,您可以从以下 3 种方案中进行选择:

雅园大厦 - 包含于铂金和 VIP 之旅
进入大厦,追随着猫王的脚步,同时聆听着猫王及他的女儿 Lisa Marie 的故事的解说。在这里您不仅能欣赏到猫王生活、休息、以及与他朋友和家人在一起度过的场景,您还将欣赏到其卧室、音乐室、他父母的卧室、餐厅、厨房、电视机房、游泳房及著名的丛林房。

随后,当您参观弗农•普雷斯利的商业办公室及猫王的壁球房,您将饱览这 14 英亩房产其余的伟大之处。您可以参观猫王的奖杯房, 见证猫王惊人的黄金及白金收集记录,以及他早期职业生涯中电影,慈善事业等的伟大纪念品。

旅游的最后一站将是沉思园 - 猫王及他的家人于此长眠。

68 年特别展让您通过视频、照片审视历史性的电视事件,馆里更并展示了猫王于 68 年特别节目里所穿着的一些服饰、电视脚本,以及这个历史性节目的制作时间表。

白金旅游:
3 小时的白金旅游选项包含雅园大厦之旅及参观所有雅园广场内的展览。参加铂金与 VIP 旅游的游客现在还可以参观新的档案馆,体验最先进的展示。演示为您带来雅园档案馆的一些特别藏品。您将有机会聆听到这些展品的故事,了解它们对于猫王的重要性。旅客还可以透过相关视听元素加深认识巨大的雅园档案馆。

进入汽车博物馆,漫步在绿树成荫的街道,您可以欣赏到猫王名下的33辆名车,其包含 1956 年凯迪拉克 Eldorado、来自“蓝色夏威夷”的红色 MG 和他有名的粉色的凯迪拉克。

第一展览区将让您感受到猫王对夏威夷的热爱,并会带您尽情探索猫王与夏威夷岛屿的关联。以猫王的眼光体验夏威夷,发现这个地方作为度假点的独特之处,理解猫王对这里的喜爱。除此以外,您也可以欣赏前所未见的猫王珍贵镜头,看到几件猫王在夏威夷演唱会上穿着的连身衣。展览还包含拉斯维加斯现场演出片段,您可以欣赏到 30 英寸高的克劳乃尔·派克大帐篷矗立于 1957 年的 New Frontier 酒店外,并同时观赏猫王于 1970 年在台上穿的第一件连身衣。

猫王随行 VIP 之旅
以贵宾身份体验雅园大厦,享用独家通道参观贵宾专属展览 “女儿眼中的猫王” ,及其他仅供贵宾参观的地方。此外,您还可以享受铂金旅游包含的其他展览和景点,享受免排队进入大厦、享有纪念品后台通行证,以及参观贵宾专属的“摇滚60周年庆”展览。

费用包含
  • 入场券
  • 额外展览通道(根据您预定时的选择)
费用不包含
  • 交通
  • 食物和饮料
  • 特殊展览(除非预定时已选择)
  • 猫王飞机展(5 美元)
集合点

雅园大厦,地址:3765 Elvis Presley Blvd., Memphis, TN 38116。 (在谷歌地图上查看)

Know Before You Go
• 请注意,在旺季期间,您或需等候参加雅园大厦之旅。如遇等候情况,您可于等候期间先参观其他景点

起价 $ 42,50 每人

立即预订
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
其他人的点评 (17评论)

主办者:

Graceland

产品 ID: 40375

Memphis: Graceland Mansion Tour - Home of Elvis Presley (Flickr/josephleenovak)

Memphis: Graceland Mansion Tour - Home of Elvis Presley

From $42.50 per person

Book now
Key Details
Duration
3 hours - 7 hours
Mobile Voucher Accepted
Instant Confirmation
Audio Guide/Headphones
Spanish, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese

Select date and participants:

Fetching...

What You'll Do
  • Follow in the footsteps of Elvis and his family at Graceland Mansions
  • See some of the cars Elvis owned including his famous pink Cadillac
  • View memorabilia from the life of the King of Rock and Roll
  • Go to the new Elvis: Live from Las Vegas Exhbit to see some of his costumes
  • Visit the new Archives Experience
  • Discover where Elvis was laid to rest in the Meditation Garden
Overview
Go on an unforgettable journey through the personal life of Elvis Presley at the Graceland Mansion in Memphis, and see the most famous rock ‘n’ roll residence in the world. Learn how his revolutionary style changed popular music and culture forever.
What to Expect
Visit the most famous house in the history of rock ‘n’ roll with a tour of Graceland Mansions, the legendary white-columned mansion in Memphis where Elvis lived and died. Located in the vast Whitehaven community about 9 miles (14.5 kilometers) from Downtown, the famous estate is a joy from beginning to end. To make things easier, you can choose from 3 different packages to tailor your Graceland experience:

The Graceland Mansion - included in the Platinum and VIP Tour
Step inside the mansion and follow in the footsteps of Elvis, while listening to a commentary and stories by Elvis and his daughter Lisa Marie. See where Elvis lived, relaxed ,and spent time with his friends and family, including the living room, music room, his parents' bedroom, dining room, kitchen, TV room, pool room, and the famous Jungle Room.

Then, check out the other great parts of the 14-acre estate as you tour Vernon Presley’s business office and Elvis’ racquetball building. You'll also visit Elvis’ trophy building to see an amazing collection of his gold and platinum records, as well as other great memorabilia from his early career, his movies, his charitable endeavors, and more.

The final stop on the tour is the Meditation Garden where Elvis and members of his family have been laid to rest.

The '68 Special Exhibit offers a look at the historic television event through videos, photos and displays of some of the outfits Elvis wore during the '68 Special, a TV script, and a timeline of historical events in the US. at the time.

The Platinum Tour:
The 3-hour platinum option includes a tour of the Graceland Mansion and access to all exhibits in Graceland Plaza. Visit the new Archives Experience, a state-of-the-art presentation is now included as part of the Platinum and VIP tours. The presentation showcases special artifacts from the Graceland archives collection. Guests have the opportunity to hear stories about those artifacts and their significance to Elvis, see related audio-visual elements, and learn more about the vast archives at Graceland.

Go to the Automobile Museum and stroll down a tree-lined street to admire over 33 vehicles owned by Elvis, including a 1956 Cadillac Eldorado Convertible, the red MG from “Blue Hawaii” and his famous Pink Cadillac.

Celebrate Elvis’ love for Hawaii at the first exhibit to explore his connection with the islands. Experience Hawaii through the eyes of Elvis, and see why it was one of his favorite places to vacation. Watch never-before-seen footage of Elvis, and discover several of his jumpsuits worn during his Hawaii concerts. You will also have access to the Live From Vegas Exhibit featuring part of the 30-foot marquee Colonel Parker made to stand outside the New Frontier Hotel in 1957, as well as the first jumpsuit Elvis wore on-stage in 1970.

Elvis Entourage VIP Tour
Experience Graceland Manison like a VIP with exclusive access to the VIP-only exhibit “Elvis Through His Daughters Eyes” and other VIP only areas. As well as all the exhibits and areas covered by the Platinum Tour, you will also enjoy skip-the-line entrance to the Mansion, a keepsake backstage pass and entrance to the VIP only “Celebrating 60 Years of Rock ‘n’ Roll.”

What's Included
  • Entrance ticket
  • Access to additional exhibits (based on option chosen on booking)
What's Not Included
  • Transportation
  • Food and drinks
  • Special exhibits (unless chosen on booking)
  • Elvis' Airplane Exhibit (USD 5)
Meeting Point

Graceland, 3765 Elvis Presley Blvd., Memphis, TN 38116.

Know Before You Go
• Please be aware that during busy times, there may be a wait to tour Graceland Mansion. If there is a wait for the mansion tour, you may explore any or all of the other attractions while you wait for your mansion tour to begin

From $42.50 per person

Book now
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
What Other People Are Saying (17 Reviews)

Organized by

Graceland

Product ID: 40375