阿卡拉火山顶(Mike Dierken拍摄)

茂夷岛全日游:欧胡岛出发,享受茂夷岛亮点

起价 $ 395,74 每人

立即预订
关键详情
时间
15 小时
接受手机上凭证
现场导游
英语

接客服务

提供大部份怀基基酒店的接客服务

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 造访拥有"阳光之屋"美名的哈莱阿卡拉国家公园
  • 参观威路库的甘蔗田和玛努教堂
  • 欣赏前往伊奥山谷州立公园沿路的绮丽风光
  • 发掘拉海纳旧捕鲸镇上的商店、餐厅与艺廊
概览
从火奴鲁鲁飞往毛伊岛,全日游览哈雷阿卡拉火山口、独特的伊欧针型火山锥、拉海纳捕鲸港口和更多茂夷岛的热门景点!这趟专家解说的旅游将带您从瓦胡岛到茂夷岛体验壮丽且高达10,023英尺(3055米)的哈雷阿卡拉山顶峰。
您能期待什么
从火奴鲁鲁飞往毛伊岛,全日游览哈雷阿卡拉火山口、独特的伊欧针型火山锥、拉海纳捕鲸港口和更多茂夷岛的热门景点!这个由专家解说的旅游将带您从市区到茂夷岛的大自然与小镇景点。您会造访壮丽且高达 10,023 英尺(3055米)的哈雷阿卡拉山顶峰和伊欧针型火山锥,即是一个位于郁郁葱葱的伊奥山谷州立公园里的熔岩遗迹。造访哈雷阿卡拉火山口时,记得带您的相机并穿保暖衣物。

你还将参观怀卢库镇, 那里花卉农场和盛产菠萝和甘蔗的田地并排。其它以造访的茂夷岛亮点包括自己漫步在曾是夏威夷捕鲸重镇的老拉海纳镇,以及乘车沿途欣赏普乌乌拉乌拉峰顶的绮丽风光。

准备好从海拔10,000英尺的高度饱览茂夷岛之美了吗? 伫立在哈雷阿卡拉山国家公园里的普乌乌拉乌拉峰顶俯瞰这美不胜收的夏威夷全景,饱览茂盛的热带树冠和蔚蓝色的海域。您会很高兴随身带着相机捕捉这令人难忘的景色!

在融合了新旧发展的怀卢库镇里,导游会带领您前往一个非常特殊的地点:加休曼努教堂。该镇以拥有以卡美哈美哈国王三世的敬爱的王后而命名的历史地标自诩。您也会参观夏威夷最知名的出口农作物之一:甘蔗田。

夏威夷原住民与座落在 Pu'u Kukui 火山口的葱绿山崖的伊欧针型火山锥有深远的连结。这一自然奇观巍然屹立在海拔2250英尺之上的山谷。

有什么比在毛伊岛的拉海纳购物来结束这精彩的跳岛游更棒的方式呢?这里有许多地点可以让您找到拥有茂夷岛本质的纪念品。当您完成了所有的购物,我们会带您前往机场搭上返回欧胡岛的班机。
费用包含
  • 威基基大部份市中心酒店的接送服务
  • 专业师傅/导游
  • 来回班机
  • 在毛伊岛的地上交通工具
  • 哈雷阿卡拉国家公园门票
  • 燃料附加费
  • 费用与税项
费用不包含
  • 食物与饮料 - 提供无东道主的午餐时间
  • 小费(选择性)
Know Before You Go
预订时必须提供所有乘客的姓名与出生日期。

2 岁以下儿童必须购买机位,但在旅游与换乘过程中会坐在父母的大腿上。

取消政策:
这趟旅游不得取消也不得退款。一旦确认预订,姓名与日期将不能更改。

所有 18 岁以上的旅客必须具备有效政府核发的身份证或护照。

限制:
为了与美国联邦航空局的规定一致,旅游经营者需要所有参予旅游与搭乘班机旅客的完整姓名。旅客姓名必须与政府核发具有照片的有效身份证姓名一致。若旅客姓名与机票上显示的不一致,航空公司将不准许登机。旅客因姓名不一致而被限制登机,将不得退款。

起价 $ 395,74 每人

立即预订
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
其他人的点评 (3评论)

主办者:

Polynesian Adventure Tours

产品 ID: 7539

The top of Mt. Haleakala (Photo by Mike Dierken)

Maui Full-Day Tour: Fly from Oahu to Enjoy Maui Highlights

From $395.74 per person

Book now
Key Details
15 hours
Mobile Voucher Accepted
Live Guide

Pick-up service

Pickup is available from most Waikiki hotels.

Select date and participants:


What You'll Do
  • Visit the spectacular, "House of the Sun," Haleakala National Park
  • See Wailuku, sugar cane fields and Ka'ahumanu Church
  • Take a scenic drive to 'lao Needle State Park
  • Discover the old whaling town of Lahaina with its shops, restaurants and art galleries
Fly from Honolulu to Maui for the day to tour Haleakala crater, the unique Iao Needle, the whaling port of Lahaina and much more! This expertly narrated tour from Oahu to Maui takes you to the summit of spectacular 10,023-foot (3055-meter) Mt. Haleakala.
What to Expect
Fly from Honolulu to Maui for the day to tour Haleakala crater, the unique Iao Needle, the whaling port of Lahaina and much more! This expertly narrated tour takes you from the city to the natural and small-town pleasures of Maui. You will visit the summit of spectacular 10,023-foot (3,055-meter) Mt. Haleakala and the Iao Needle, a lava remnant located in lush Iao Valley State Park. Be sure to bring your camera, and dress warmly for your visit to Haleakala summit!

You will also visit the town of Wailuku, where flower farms abound alongside fields of pineapple and sugar cane. Other sightseeing highlights on your visit to Maui include taking a self-guided stroll through old Lahaina Town, the whaling-era capital of Hawaii and a scenic drive past the Pu'u Ula'ula Overlook.

Ready to see the beauty of Maui from a breathtaking height of 10,000 feet above sea level? The beautifully panoramic view from Mount Haleakala atop the Pu'u Ula'ula Overlook at Haleakala National Park promises you an unparalleled view of miles of lush tropical canopy and sapphire blue coastal waters. You'll be glad you have your camera!

The town of Wailuku is home to both old and new developments, however, your tour guide will want to share with you one very special location: the Ka'ahumanu Church. The town prides itself on this historically significant landmark which was named after King Kamehameha III's beloved Queen.You will also get to see one of Hawaii's best known exports, the sugar cane fields.

Native Hawaiian people have a strong connection to the Iao Needle, which is nestled within the green walls of the Pu'u Kukui Crater.This natural wonder towers majestically in the valley at a magnificent 2,250 feet above sea level.

What better way to wrap up your one-day island-hopping tour to Maui than to spend some time shopping in Lahaina? There are plenty of great places to shop and you can find a gift that really capture the essence of Maui. When you're all done shopping, we'll pick you up and get you to the airport to return to Oahu.
What's Included
  • Hotel pickup and drop off from most central Waikiki hotels
  • Professional driver/guide
  • Round trip flights
  • Ground transportation on Maui
  • Entrance to Haleakala National Park
  • Fuel surcharge
  • Fees and taxes
What's Not Included
  • Food and drinks - time provided for a no-host lunch
  • Gratuities (optional)
What to Remember
The names and birth dates of all passengers should be provided when booking.

Children aged 2 and under must purchase a seat on the flight but will sit on a parent's lap in the vehicle during the transfers and tour.

Cancellation Policy
There is a NO CANCELLATION & NO REFUND policy on this tour. No name or date changes will be honored once booking is confirmed.

All passengers aged 18 and older are required to have a valid, government issued ID or passport.

In order to be in compliance with FAA regulations, the tour operator requires the full names of all persons on tour with air transportation. This name must be exactly as it appears on your valid, government-issued photo identification. Air carriers will deny boarding if the passenger name as shown does not match name on air ticket. If passenger is denied boarding due to non-compliance with this requirement there will be no refund.

From $395.74 per person

Book now
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
What Other People Are Saying (3 Reviews)

Organized by

Polynesian Adventure Tours

Product ID: 7539