雨林

前往哈纳的公路全日观光游

起价 $ 144,79 每人

立即预订
关键详情
时间
12 小时
接受手机上凭证
现场导游
英语

接客服务

请在预订之后告知我们您的酒店地址以安排接客服务。

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 顺着蜿蜒的茂宜岛海岸,经过悬崖与山谷而行并穿过雨林,发掘岛上令人赞叹的美景
  • 您可以选择在未受污染的海滩与瀑布中游泳或欣赏风情万种的大自然环境
  • 跟着当地导游一起了解夏威夷的文化与传说,并享用大溪地式的烧烤午餐
  • 避开热门旅游路线,我们带您跨到鲜为人知的岛屿的"另一边"
概览
摆脱拥挤的人潮,搭上我们奢华的 8 人座奔驰箱型车,体验绝佳的前往哈纳的公路-一个可让您欣赏美不胜收的山谷、葱绿的雨林以及壮观的瀑布的绝美、蜿蜒海岸公路。
您能期待什么
在前往哈纳的著名公路上,享受悠闲的夏威夷冒险之旅。这个美不胜收的海岸公路将经过令人屏息的山谷、葱绿的雨林与沙漠般的地理景观;还有途经美丽的沙滩、壮观的瀑布和非凡的悬崖。

世界上极少路线能够跟前往哈纳的公路相提并论:当您沿着有 617 个弯道并跨过 54 座单车道桥梁的壮观海岸公路而行时,您不仅有许多拍照纪念的机会,更能够在未受污染的海滩游泳。

从城镇到乡村再到如同丛林般的雨林,公路带您深入岛屿的灵魂。其中就有霍诺马努湾的黑沙海滩、双子瀑布、竹林、熔岩隧道、瓦伊阿纳帕纳帕海穴、与喷水口这些众多的有趣景点。

享用大溪地式烧烤午餐之后,您会前往茂宜岛上鲜为人知且游客止步、了无人烟且未铺设路面的"另一边",展开离开熟络道路的冒险之旅。揭开茂宜岛神秘面纱,了解关于这座岛屿的灿烂。

体验地道的夏威夷式旅游,从知识丰富与幽默的当地导游的讲解中,了解夏威夷的文化、历史、神话与传说。加入这趟您会永生难忘的旅行,让我们和您分享我们打招乎的方式与我们的岛屿。

旅游亮点
帕伊亚甜镇、霍欧几帕海滩观景台、霍诺马努公园黑沙海滩、Puaa Kaa州立公园、Puohokamoa瀑布、凯阿奈半岛、凯阿奈半岛基督教公理会、凯阿奈山谷观景台、竹林、岩熔隧道、怀卢阿瀑布观景台、Hanawi 瀑布、Palikea 小溪、Pua' a Ka'a国家公园、瓦伊阿纳帕纳帕州立公园、红沙海滩、瓦伊阿纳帕纳帕州立公园海穴、瓦伊阿纳帕纳帕州立公园喷水口、哈纳小镇、哈纳农场、哈纳黑沙海滩、哈萨卡瓦商店、哈默海滩、Koki 海滩、红沙海滩、激流峡谷 (七圣池)、查尔斯•林白墓碑、Palapala Ho'omau教堂、考坡农场、茂宜岛上最后的岩熔、泰浔斯基葡萄酿造厂、Ulupalakua农场商店、茂宜岛内陆。

*所有旅游亮点视 "时间与天气状况"而定。

费用包含
  • 提供茂宜岛所有主要的酒店与公寓的接送服务
  • 茂宜岛栽种的新鲜水果与当地自制热带糕点组成的欧陆式早餐
  • 大溪地式美味烧烤午餐
  • 当地点心
  • 全天备有饮料
  • 具有合格证书的专业当地导游
费用不包含
  • 小费
集合点

提供茂宜岛大部份酒店与公寓的免费接送服务。接客时间大约是在卡普魯亚的 06:40到在卡胡卢伊机场的08:00。送客时间通常在18:30-19:00 之间。 •卡普鲁亚:6:40-6:45 •纳普里:6:40-6:45 •卡哈纳:6:50-6:55 •霍诺卡瓦伊:6:50-6:55 •卡纳帕利:7:00-7:05 •拉海纳:7:00-7:05 •基黑:7:00-7:05 •威鲁亚:7:00-7:05 •马可纳:7:00-7:05 •马阿莱亚湾:7:30-7:35 •卡胡卢伊:8:00-8:05 •卡胡卢伊机场:8:00-8:05 (在谷歌地图上查看)

Know Before You Go
* 我们建议您带照相机、泳衣、毛巾、防晒霜、运动鞋与海滩凉鞋。
* 这趟哈纳旅游的公路路况非常崎岖曲折,不适合孕妇与背部或行动有困难的游客
* 实际的行程表与参观的景点视时间与天气状况而定

起价 $ 144,79 每人

立即预订
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
其他人的点评 (17评论)

主办者:

Mahalo Tours

产品 ID: 19052

Rain forest
Key Details
Mobile Voucher Accepted

Pick-up service

Please let us know the location of your hotel after booking for pick up service.

Select date and participants:


What You'll Do
  • Discover spectacular views as you wind along Maui's coast past cliffs and valleys, and through rain forest
  • Swim or enjoy the exotic natural environment at unspoiled beaches and waterfalls
  • Learn Hawaiian culture and legends from your local guide, and enjoy a Tahitian BBQ lunch
  • Go way off the beaten path as you cross the little-known "other side" of the island
Break away from the crowds and experience the road to Hana, a gorgeous, winding coastal road with breathtaking valleys, lush rain forests and spectacular waterfalls aboard our luxurious Mercedes Benz Vans, which features a maximum of 8 lucky participants
What to Expect
Enjoy an unhurried Hawaiian adventure on the world-famous Road to Hana. This gorgeous coastal drive goes through breathtaking valleys, lush rain forests and desert-like landscapes, past beautiful beaches, spectacular waterfalls and remarkable cliffs.

Very few routes that can compare with the Road to Hāna:'s many beautiful photo opportunities and the chances to swim at unspoiled beaches as you wind along the spectacular coast through 617 curves and across 54 one-lane bridges.

From town to country to jungle-like rain forest, the road takes you deeper into the island's soul. Honomanu Black Sand Beach Bay, Puohokamoa Falls, the Bamboo Forest, the Lava Tube and the Waianapanapa Sea Cave and Blow Hole are among the many fascinating sites.

After a Tahitian BBQ lunch, you traverse Maui's nearly uninhabited and unpaved "other side," mostly unknown and usually unseen by visitors, for an off-the-beaten-path adventure. Get to know the real Maui in all her glory.

Experience true Hawaiian-style touring while learning about Hawaiian culture, history, myths and legends from our knowledgeable and fun local guides. Let us share our Aloha and our Island with you on what is sure to be one of the most unforgettable journeys of your life.

Tour Highlights

Sugar town of Paia, Ho'okipa lookout, Huelo lookout, Honomanu Black Sand Beach, Kaumahina State Park, puohokamoa Falls, Keanae Peninsula, Keanae Congregational Church, Keanae Valley lookout, Bamboo forest, Lava tube, Wailua Falls lookout, Hanawi Falls, Palikea Stream, Pua' a Ka'a State Park, Waianapanapa Black sand beach, Waianapanapa Sea cave, Waianapanapa Blow Hole, Quaint Hana town, Hana Ranchlands, Hana Bay Black Sand Beach, Hasegawa General Store, Hamoa Beach, Koki Beach & Red Sand Beach, Ohe'o Gulch (Seven Pools), Charles A. Lindbergh's Grave, Palapala Hoomau Church, Kaupo Ranchlands, Maui's last lava flows, Tedeschi Winery, Ulupalakua Ranch Store and Maui's upcountry.

*All highlights are "Time and Weather Permitting".
What's Included
  • Pick-up and drop-off from all major Maui hotels and condos
  • Continental Breakfast of fresh Maui-grown fruits and locally made tropical pastries
  • Delicious Tahitian barbecue lunch
  • Local snacks
  • All-day beverage service
  • Certified, knowledgeable local guide
What's Not Included
  • Gratuities
Meeting Point

Complimentary pick-up and drop-off at most Maui hotels and condos. Pick-up times range from 06:40 at Kapalua to 08:00 at Kahului, where the airport is. Drop-off is usually 18:30-19:00. • Kapalua: 6:40-6:45 • Napili: 6:40-6:45 • Kahana: 6:50-6:55 • Honokawai: 6:50-6:55 • Kaanapali: 7:00-7:05 • Lahaina: 7:00-7:05 • Kihei: 7:00-7:05 • Wailea: 7:00-7:05 • Makena: 7:00-7:05 • Maalaea: 7:30-7:35 • Kahului: 8:00-8:05 • Kahului Airport: 8:00-8:05

What to Remember
* We recommend you bring a camera, swimsuit, towels, sunscreen, sneakers, and beach sandals
* This Hana tour operates on very rough, winding roads, so it is not suitable for pregnant women or guests with back or motion problems
* The actual itinerary and sights seen are time and weather permitting

From $144.79 per person

Book now
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
What Other People Are Saying (16 Reviews)

Organized by

Mahalo Tours

Product ID: 19052