马瑙斯出发 :亚马逊河探访原住民 3 日游

证明合格

起价 $ 300 每人

立即预订
关键详情
时间
3 天
接受手机上凭证
现场导游
英语, 葡萄牙语

接客服务

白天时,从您在马瑙斯酒店或马瑙斯机场接客。

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 藉由一名专业导游的带领,探索亚马逊河独特的热带景观
  • 当您沿着河边游览时,别忘了钓食人鱼并留意鳄鱼
  • 在广阔的丛林露营并睡在吊床上
概览
当您沿着亚马逊河巡航时,您将看到在这个星球上最有名的地方之一;在热带雨林露营并发现野生动物,如树獭、猴子和海豚。找处您内心狂野的小孩,享受由专业导游带领的 3 天冒险之旅。
您能期待什么
亚马逊是跨越 8 个国家边界,世界上最著名且最臭名昭彰的热带雨林和流域。这是一个让您在短短 3 天内,由专业且友好的导游带领并发现亚马逊的奇观和挑战的难得机会。

了解称亚马逊河为家的多种植物和动物。亚马逊是美洲虎、角雕和粉红海豚在这世界上最后的避难所之一,其数以千计的树种是南方两趾树懒、倭狨、马鞍峰、皇狨猴和跳猴的家园。

在广阔的热带雨林中露营,并见证壮观的日落和日出。乘船及独木舟游览、钓食人鱼并在吊床上小睡。实际上,这是一个非常适合那些内心狂野的人士的旅游。

我们已为您安排好了住宿、交通、食物和一名专业导游,让您无需在这 3 天中承担任何平常旅游时的各种压力,轻松地见证这个星球上最狂野的地方之一。

第 1 天

早上:

8:30:从酒店大堂接客
9:00:乘快艇从马瑙斯港出发(一般交通,时长约 30 分钟),穿越里奥内格罗到 Cacau Pirera 村庄。您将乘车(约 50 分钟)前往 Paricatuba 村。从这个村庄,您将乘搭电动独木舟到小屋(距离马瑙斯约 85 公里), 
12:00:抵达小屋并午餐。
下午:午餐后,跟着我们的双语导游参加一个穿越小溪流的独木舟之旅,并钓食人鱼。一个夜间活动探险将可让您看到鳄鱼和在白天期间隐藏的其它野生动物。   

第 2 天
早上:享用早餐,然后进行一个教育性的丛林漫步,步行约 2.5 小时。在步行期间,导游会为您介绍亚马逊热带雨林的药用植物和树木。高海拔意味着生长了不同类型的植物、更大的树木和茂密的森林。
下午:
返回旅馆享用午餐。午餐后,视季节而定,参加一个经过小通道(Igarapés)或淹没土地(Igapós)的划独木舟之旅。

第 3 天
早上:朝阳之旅、早餐和参观当地土著人的家。这些“Caboclos”保持了一种传统的生活方式,他们对此感到骄傲并且非常乐于分享他们的生活方式。在这里,我们的导游也将讲解有关当地的农业技术。回到小屋,享用午餐并拥有空闲时间在里奥内格罗茶叶色的水中游泳,接着准备乘车返回马瑙斯,约在 17:00 左右到达。
费用包含
  • 仅提供酒店接客
  • 矿泉水
  • 热带水果
  • 午餐
  • 英语导游
  • 在行程中所列的所有活动
费用不包含
  • 小费
  • 机场落客
  • 啤酒及软饮
  • 酒店落客
Know Before You Go
• 请携带:驱蚊剂、雨披和防晒霜。

起价 $ 300 每人

立即预订
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
其他人的点评 (2评论)

主办者:

Amazing Tours

产品 ID: 20229

From Manaus: 3-Day Amazon River Tour & Meet the Locals

From $300 per person

Book now
Key Details
3 days
Mobile Voucher Accepted
Live Guide
English, Portuguese

Pick-up service

Pick-up from your hotel in Manaus or Manaud airport during the day.

Select date and participants:


What You'll Do
  • Explore the unique tropical landscape of the Amazon River led by an expert guide
  • Fish for piranha and look out for alligators as you travel along the river
  • Camp out in the expanse of the jungle and sleep in hammocks
Encounter one of the most famous places on the planet as you cruise along the Amazon River, camp in the rainforest, and spot wildlife such as sloth, monkeys, and dolphins. Locate your inner wild child, and enjoy a 3-day adventure led by an expert guide.
What to Expect
The Amazon is the most famous and notorious tropical rain forest and river basin in the world, spanning the borders of 8 countries. This is a rare chance to encounter the wonders and challenges of the Amazon in just 3 days, led by a professional and friendly guide.

Learn about the diverse species of plant and animal life that call the Amazon River home. The Amazon is one of the world’s last refuges for jaguars, harpy eagles and pink dolphins– its thousands of tree species are home to southern two-toed sloth, pygmy marmosets, saddleback, emperor Tamarins and Goeldi monkeys.

Camp out in the expanse of the rainforest, and witness spectacular sunsets and sun rises. Travel by boat and canoe, fish for piranhas, and snooze in hammocks. This is an adventure for those wild at heart.

With accommodation, transportation, food, and an expert guide already organized for you, spend 3 days free from all the normal stresses of traveling, and witness one of the wildest places on this planet.

Day 1


8:30: Pick-up from the lobby of your hotel  
9:00: Departure from Manaus port by speed boat (regular transportation, approx. 30 min) crossing the Rio Negro to the village of Cacau Pirera. You will travel by car (approx. 50 minutes) to the village of Paricatuba. From this village you will travel by motorized canoe to the Lodge (located approx. 85 km from Manaus),  
12:00:Arrival at lodge and lunch.
Afternoon:After lunch with our bilingual guide you will take a canoe trip through small creeks and go fishing for piranhas. A nocturnal expedition will allow you to see alligators and other wildlife that are hidden during the day time.    

Day 2
Morning: Breakfast, followed by an educational jungle walk for  approx. 2.5 hours. During the walk the guide will teach you about medicinal plants and the trees of the Amazon rainforest. The high altitude means different plant life,bigger trees and a dense forest.
Return to the lodge for lunch. After lunch, take a paddling canoe trip through small channels (Igarapés)or flooded lands (Igapós),depending on the season.

Day 3
Morning:Early sunrise tour, breakfast,and a visit to the home of local natives. These "Caboclos" maintain a traditional lifestyle and they are proud people who are happy to share their way of living. Here our guide will also explain about local farming techniques. Back to lodge, lunch and free time for swimming in the tea-colored waters of the Rio Negro and prepare to travel back to Manaus arriving around 17:00.
What's Included
  • Hotel pick-up only
  • Mineral water
  • Tropical fruits
  • Lunch
  • English-speaking guide
  • All activities listed in itinerary
What's Not Included
  • Gratuities
  • Airport drop-off
  • Beer and soft drinks
  • Hotel drop off
What to Remember
• Please bring insect repellent, raincoat, and sunscreen.

From $300 per person

Book now
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
What Other People Are Saying (2 Reviews)

Organized by

Amazing Tours

Product ID: 20229