马德里地区酒厂:全日导览游与品酒

马德里地区酒厂:全日导览游与品酒

起价 $ 121 每人

立即预订
关键详情
时间
8 小时
接受手机上凭证
现场导游
西班牙语, 英语

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 参观马德里风景如画的乡下
  • 参观 3 家酒厂,品尝当地葡萄酒
  • 由当地导游为您介绍该地区
概览
在这个葡萄酒试饮之旅中,我们将带您全日游览在马德里区的葡萄酒厂。在我们双语专家的带领下,您将访问 3 家葡萄酒厂、品尝当地的葡萄酒、以及享用配搭了葡萄酒的传统午餐。
您能期待什么
马德里区的葡萄酒乡距离市中心只需很短的车程。风景如画的乡下是融合了传统与创新的酿酒厂的所在地。在这全日游中我们将参观 3 家酒厂。您将有机会了解葡萄酒的酿制,以及西班牙此地区的葡萄酒历史。

马德里地区的酒厂在卡斯蒂利亚人征服了当时由摩尔人占领的城市后,便开始供应葡萄酒给这首都。酿制葡萄酒此门技艺已经在曼萨纳雷斯、塔胡尼亚、加拉玛、卡拉和塔霍河交汇处的肥沃河岸地区进行了有 900 多年之久。

您会看到泥缸和百年的洞穴,以及看似无穷无尽、一排排用来制作西班牙的浓郁红葡萄酒的丹魄葡萄的葡萄园。您还可在所参观的每一家酒厂内品尝葡萄酒,并享用由那个区域的传统菜肴所组成的午餐。

在瓜达拉马山脉的花岗岩山麓南部便是环境保护区。这保护区是葡萄酒供应商用来给在 16 世纪逐渐强大并满是饥渴族群的西班牙帝国种植他们的葡萄和制作葡萄酒的地方。这里生产的葡萄酒曾出现在塞万提斯以及黄金世纪的所有著名作家和画家的作品中,也出现在皇宫到城市的每个酒馆中。
费用包含
  • 从马德里出发的往返交通工具
  • 双语专业导游
  • 参观 3 家酒厂
  • 品尝葡萄酒
费用不包含
  • 午餐
集合点

位于坐落在 Paseo Infanta Isabel, 5 的 Cafetería La Gloria 的门口。就在 Hotel NH SUR 旁边的 Atocha Renfe 地铁站

起价 $ 121 每人

立即预订
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
其他人的点评 (4评论)

主办者:

Gourmet Madrid

产品 ID: 19684

Madrid Region Wineries: Full-Day Guided Tour and Tastings

Madrid Region Wineries: Full-Day Guided Tour and Tastings

From $125 per person

Book now
Key Details
8 hours
Mobile Voucher Accepted
Live Guide
Spanish, English

Select date and participants:


What You'll Do
  • Visit the picturesque countryside surrounding Madrid
  • Tour 3 wineries and taste local wines
  • Receive your introduction to the area from local guides
Let us take you on a full-day excursion to wineries in the Madrid region on a wine tasting tour. Accompanied by our bilingual expert guide you’ll visit 3 wineries, taste fine local wines, and enjoy a traditional lunch - with wine.
What to Expect
The wine country of the Madrid region is just a short drive from the city center. The picturesque countryside is home to wineries that blend tradition and innovation. On this full-day tour we’ll visit 3 wineries where you’ll learn about winemaking and the history of wine in this part of Spain.

The Madrid region’s wineries have supplied the capital with wine from the time the Castilians conquered the city occupied by the Moors. Winemaking has been carried out for over 900 years on the fertile river bank area where the Manzanares, Tajuña, Jarama, Henares and Tajo rivers meet.

You’ll see the clay vats and centennial caves and the vineyards with seemingly endless rows of tempranillo grapes used in making Spain’s full-bodied red wines. You’ll also taste wines at each of the wineries we visit and enjoy a lunch of traditional regional dishes.

South of the Sierra de Guadarrama's granite foothills are the environmentally protected territories where the wine suppliers to the thirsty and growing new capital of the 16th-century Spanish Empire grew their grapes and made their wines. The wines produced here were celebrated in the writings of Cervantes and all the Golden Century writers and painters, and from the Royal Palace to every tavern in the city.
What's Included
  • Round-trip transportation from Madrid
  • Bilingual expert guide
  • 3 winery visits
  • Wine tasting
What's Not Included
  • Lunch
Meeting Point

At the door of Cafetería La Gloria – Paseo Infanta Isabel, 5. Next to Hotel NH SUR Metro: Atocha Renfe

From $125 per person

Book now
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
What Other People Are Saying (4 Reviews)

Organized by

Gourmet Madrid

Product ID: 19684