洛杉矶小团体观光之旅

起价 $ 105 每人

立即预订
关键详情
时间
8 小时
接受手机上凭证
立即确认
现场导游
德语

接客服务

将提供从您的酒店、度假公寓或在旅游开始前约定好的集合点的接客服务。请提供您酒店的全名。 也可从下列地区提供接客服务(没有额外费用): 洛杉矶市中心和洛杉矶机场酒店。 也可以从卡尔弗城、玛丽安德尔湾和威尼斯海滩的一些酒店提供接客服务,但需要提出要求。

选择日期及参与人数:

加载中...

您会做什么
  • 体验一个组合了观光、电影场景的旅游,以及参观无数的热门电影拍摄地点
  • 跟着一个小型团体,了解洛杉矶及其周边地区
  • 放松地探索这座城市 - 我们有着大量的停靠站点和大量的时间让您游览
  • 参观所有洛杉矶的最佳地点
概览
在一天内,了解洛杉矶每一个闪亮的面貌!参观市区的历史建筑和在比佛利山庄和圣塔莫尼卡的大型豪宅。沿着日落大道开车,体验威尼斯海滩的美好生活。
您能期待什么
欢迎参加洛杉矶最全面的城市之旅!在市区中心开始您令人兴奋的冒险。第一个站点将是历史悠久的奥尔韦拉街,洛杉矶其中一座最古老的教堂“广场教堂”的所在地。从那里,您将会回到过去,探索被称为“最后的伟大火车站”的世界著名联合火车站。

该路线将继续通过市区,路过唐人街、华特·迪士尼音乐厅、比特摩尔千禧酒店、市府大厦、百老汇街和城市天际线。在前往西北方向的格里菲思公园之前,您将参观时尚区(由 1,000 多家商店组成)、一些著名好莱坞制作的电影拍摄场景,和斯台普斯中心球馆。在格里菲斯公园,您可以欣赏到城市的最佳风景以及世界著名的好莱坞标志;景色绝对令人屏住呼吸。

好莱坞星光大道是这个旅游的第三个主要站点,亦是洛杉矶最热门的站点之一。好莱坞星光大道将给您机会走在那些对电影、广播、电视、戏剧和唱片行业有显着贡献的“明星”之中。位于好莱坞星光大道旁的著名中国剧院举办着电影首映和其他特别活动。您永远不知道,您可能会在那里亲眼见证个红地毯首映礼也说不定。

在很多景点之后,您应该休息一下。接下来,您将停在历史悠久的农贸市场,洛杉矶一个可以享受各种食物和饮料的最佳地点。毗邻农贸市场的“葛洛夫购物中心”也不会被忽视。您可以搭乘一个 1950 年代的历史电车,享受参观一个大型的中心花园,其中包含一座有生气的喷泉和许多购物的机会。

现放松和享用了美食之后,初午时分,您将到另一个世界!从日落大道出发,在到达比佛利山庄之前,您将经过标志性的场所,如 Whisky a Go Go 俱乐部和马尔蒙庄园酒店。当您在比佛利山庄时,您将体验罗迪欧大道的魅力,甚至可能会觉得自己像明星一样。

您很快就会看到这座城市的多变性和多样性。一旦您被好莱坞影城发掘,您就会了解到这里的生活是什么样的。

返回日落大道,并朝西前进,经过盖蒂中心。从那里,您终于能够感受到海洋的微风。圣塔莫妮卡码头是城市标志性的建筑,并曾是无数好莱坞电影中的背景。

最后,沿着威尼斯海滩散步,做为迷人的一天的结尾。在那里,有许多不同的艺术家和表演者可以娱乐您。“看与被看”是这里的座右铭。您将不会失望!

虽然身处在世界上最令人兴奋的城市的众多景点中,您最终还是会在午后较晚时分被送回酒店或事前安排的落客地点。

在这次的旅游中,您将不会坐在一个大型观光巴士里。旅游上限人数为 14 人,家庭氛围总会在旅游途中形成。本旅游有频繁的站点,让您以轻松的步伐探索一切。
费用包含
  • 酒店接客服务
  • 小型德语旅行团
费用不包含
  • 食物和饮料
  • 小费
集合点

可以安排从您的酒店或在洛杉矶另一地点的接客服务,但需要事先提出要求。 以下是这座城市的免费接客地点:市中心、好莱坞、比佛利山庄、世纪城、洛杉矶机场、威彻斯特、埃尔塞贡多、玛丽安德尔湾、圣塔莫尼卡、威尼斯海滩、卡尔弗城和英格尔伍德。 支付 40 美元的费用可以在霍索恩提供接客服务(在接客时支付)。 如果您已经租了一辆车,您可以要求一个您可以在小巷上免费停车的集合点。这个地点将会是本旅行的起点和终点,没有额外费用。 (在谷歌地图上查看)

Know Before You Go
取消预订政策:
• 预定旅游的前 15 天,则全额退款
• 预定旅游的 14 天以内,则退还总价的 50%
• 预定旅游的 3 天以内或者预定未到,则不退款

起价 $ 105 每人

立即预订
我们对您的承诺
  • 快速预订,保留席位
  • 最佳价格保证,毋庸置疑
其他人的点评 (114评论)

主办者:

Germany-America Tours Inc.

产品 ID: 24212

Los Angeles Small Group Sightseeing Tour

From $105 $84 Save up to 20% per person

Book now
Key Details
Mobile Voucher Accepted
Instant Confirmation

Pick-up service

You will be picked up from your hotel, holiday apartment, or at an agreed meeting point before the tour begins. Please provide the name of your hotel. Pick-up is also available from the following districts, for no additional fee: Los Angeles Downtown and hotels at LAX Airport. Pick-up might also be available from some hotels in Culver City, Marina del Rey, and Venice Beach on request.

Select date and participants:


What You'll Do
  • Experience a combination of sightseeing and film locations, with visits to countless filming hotspots
  • Get to know Los Angeles and its surroundings together with a small group
  • Relax as you explore the city – we make lots of stops with plenty of time to look around
  • See all of the L.A.'s best sites
Get to know every one of Los Angeles' glimmering facets, all in one day! See the historic buildings in the downtown area and mega mansions in Beverly Hills and Santa Monica. Drive along the Sunset Strip and experience the good life on Venice Beach.
What to Expect
Welcome to the most comprehensive city tour in Los Angeles! Begin your exciting adventure in the heart of Downtown. The first stop will be at the historic Olvera Street where one of the oldest churches in Los Angeles “The Plaza Church” is located. From there you will be transported back in time to explore the world famous Union Train Station which is known as the "Last of the Great Railway Stations."

The route will continue through downtown, passing by Chinatown, the Walt Disney Concert Hall, the Millennium Biltmore Hotel, the Civic Center, Broadway, and the city skyline. You will see the fashion district (which consists of over 1,000 stores), some film locations from famous Hollywood productions, and the Staples Center Arena before heading northwest toward Griffith Park. Griffith Park offers the best view of the city as well as the world famous Hollywood Sign; the views are simply breathtaking.

The Hollywood Walk of Fame is the third major stop on this tour and is among the most popular stops in Los Angeles. The Hollywood Walk of Fame will give you the opportunity to walk among the “stars” that have made significant contributions to film, radio, television, theater, and the recording industries. The legendary Chinese theater located alongside the Hollywood Walk of Fame hosts movie premieres as well as other special events. You never know, you may be able to witness a red carpet premiere while there.

After many attractions, you deserve a break. Next, you will stop at the historic Farmer's Market, which is one of the greatest places in Los Angeles to enjoy a variety of foods and beverages. "The Grove” which is located next to the Farmer's Market will not go unnoticed. You can take a ride on a historic 1950’s trolley and enjoy the features of a large center garden that includes an animated fountain with many shopping opportunities.

Now that you've had time to relax and eat, you will be whisked off in the early afternoon to another world! From the Sunset Strip, you'll pass by iconic locations such as the Whisky a Go Go and the Chateau Marmont, before reaching Beverley Hills. While in Beverly Hills you will experience the charm of Rodeo Drive and may even feel like a star yourself. You'll soon see how varied and diverse this metropolis really is as you get an insight into what life is like once you've been discovered by the Hollywood Studios.

Back on Sunset Boulevard heading west will bring you past the Getty Center. From there you will finally feel the breeze of the ocean. The Santa Monica Pier is a landmark of the city and has served for many backdrops in countless Hollywood films.

Finally, round off a fascinating day with a nice walk along Venice Beach where you will be entertained by many different artists and showmen. “See and be seen” is the motto here. You will not be disappointed!

With countless attractions in the most exciting city in the world, you will finally be brought back to your hotel or to a prearranged drop-off location by late afternoon.

You won't sit on a big sightseeing bus on this tour. Capped at a maximum of 14 people, a familial atmosphere always develops during the tour. The tour makes frequent stops, allowing you to discover everything at a relaxed pace.
What's Included
  • Hotel pick-up
  • Small-group tour in German
What's Not Included
  • Food and drink
  • Tips
Meeting Point

You can arrange to be picked up from your hotel or from another point in Los Angeles, upon prior request. Free pick-up is available for locations in the following parts of the city : Downtown, Hollywood, Beverly Hills, Century City, LAX Airport, Westchester, El Segundo, Marina del Rey, Santa Monica, Venice, Culver City, and Inglewood. Pick-up from locations in Hawthorne is available at a cost of 40 USD, to be paid upon pick-up. If you've rented a car, you can request to meet at a point where you can park your rental car on a side street for free. This point will then serve as the starting and end point of the tour, at no additional cost.

What to Remember
Cancellation Policies:
• Free up to 15 days before the scheduled tour
• 50% of total price within 14 days of scheduled tour
• 100% of total price within 3 days of scheduled tour or for no shows

From $105 $84 Save up to 20% per person

Book now
Our promise to you
  • Speedy booking and reserved spots
  • No-hassle best price guarantee
What Other People Are Saying (112 Reviews)

Organized by

Germany-America Tours Inc.

Product ID: 24212